Sea fishing in Monte Hermoso

Monte Hermoso is a small resort town with a population of just over 6,000 people, in the South of the province of Buenos Aires, which is different from all the other seaside towns its warm sea water in summer. The water temperature here, if you believe the official figures are always 5-6 degrees more than the rest of the coast . So this resort has the warmest waves in Argentina.
The main attraction is the beach. It stretches along the coast at the distance of 32 km. Due to its geographical position, is the only city in Argentina where the sun rises from the ocean and sit there.
Sport fishing on the Atlantic coast of Argentina, has not received proper razvitiya. Wdowy here are not trapanotto, Yes fish that is iconic for the angler-athlete here. No demand, no supply. Therefore if You are thinking fishing in these places, the only way is to join local fishermen. Such an option we offer to You and. Our partners, father and son fishermen for whom commercial fishing is the main business. But unlike their brothers on the shop floor, they went on. Cosy guest house for tourists, fishermen, a good strong boat, otlichnye gear and and the constant development of modern techniques of sport fishing.
Yes, fishing in these waters will not impress the size of the trophies, except bite the sand shark, sometimes reaching lengths of over 3 meters, but the abundance of bites that follow one another, will not be bored. And for dinner, perfectly cooked fresh fish with a bottle of fragrant local wine, what else does a fisherman for happiness.

7 km from Monte Hermoso, is a large lake, Laguna Sauce Grande. Come here year-round fishermen, as behera (locally called smelt) , which here is caught is enormous. In 1999 he was caught a record instance, weighing 2.5 kg. Around the lake built complex with everything you need ; coffee shop, restaurant, toilets.
ClimateClimate
The climate of this seaside resort is very soft, in connection with the influence of sea wind, called a sea breeze. This cool wind is blowing about 15 to 20 days a month and mostly in the evening. Because of this, maximum average temperature in the city is by day 26 ° C, But in those days, when the cool sea breeze is not blowing, the temperature can reach its maximum 40 ° C.


 

 

How to get thereHow to get there
From Buenos Aires you can fly to Bahia Blanca (journey time 2 hours) From the airport car transfer with a length of about 100 km. Cost is$30/person. Convenient to Monte Hermoso comfortable night bus company "Plusmar". The cost of a bus ticket increased comfort, running almost nonstop.about 150$ to both sides.

View on map View on map

Boats

La Vasquita
Fishing boat length of 10 m, taking on Board up to 10 fishermen

Transport

Buses "Plusmar"
1

The cost of one fishing day for one person 450$
Included:
Double occupancy
food with a bottle of wine per angler per day,
transfer to the boat
a day of fishing.

Морская рыбалка в Монте-Эрмосо

Монте Эрмосо, это небольшой курортный городок  с населением немногим более 6000 человек,  на юге  провинции Буэнос Айрес, который отличается от всех остальных приморских городов своей тёплой морской водой в летний период. Температура воды здесь, если верить официальным данным всегда на 5-6 градусов больше, чем на остальном побережье . Так что этот курорт имеет самые теплые волны в Аргентине. 
Основной достопримечательностью города, является пляж. Он простирается вдоль побережья на расстоянии 32 км. Благодаря своему географическому положению, город является единственным в Аргентине где солнце восходит из-за океана и садиться туда же. 
Спортивная рыбалка на Атлантическом побережье Аргентины, не получила должного рызвития. Удовы здесь не отличаются трофейностью, да рыб, являющихся культовыми для рыболова-спортсмена здесь нет. А нет спроса, нет и предложения. Поэтому если Вы надумали порыбачит в этих местах, то единственный способ - присоединиться к местным рыбакам. Такой вариант мы Вам и предлагаем. Наши партнеры, отец и сын, потомственные рыбаки, для которых промысловый лов рыбы - основной бизнес. Но в отличие от своих братьев по цеху, они пошли дальше. Уютный гостевой дом для туристов-рыбаков, хороший мощный катер, отлмчные снасти и и постоянное освоение современных техник спортивного лова.
Да, рыбалка в этих водах не поразит размерами трофеев, разве что клюнет песчаная акула, достигающая иногда длины более 3 метров, но зато обилие поклевок, следующих одна за другой, скучать не даст. А на ужин великолепно приготовленная свежая рыба с бутылкой ароматного местного вина, что еще надо рыбаку для счастья.

В 7 километрах от Монте Эрмосо, находится большое озеро Laguna Sauce Grande. Сюда приезжают круглый год рыбаки, так как пехерей (местное название корюшки) , который здесь ловится достигает огромных размеров. В 1999 году был выловлен рекордный экземпляр весом в 2,5 кг. Вокруг озера построен комплекс со всем необходимым ; кофетерия, ресторан, туалеты.
КлиматКлимат
Климат этого приморского курорта очень мягкий, в связи с влиянием морского ветра, называемого морским  бризом. Этот прохладный ветер дует приблизительно от 15 до 20 дней в месяц и в основном в вечернее время. Из за этого, максимальная средняя температура в городе  составляет днем 26 ° C, Зато в те дни, когда прохладный  ветер с моря не дует, температура воздуха  может достичь своего максимума +40 ° C.


 

 

Как добратьсяКак добраться
Из Буэнос Айрес можно долететь самолетом до Бахия Бланка (время в пути 2 час) От аэропорта автомобильный трансфер протяженностью около 100 км. Стоимость 30$/чел. Удобно добираться до Монте Эрмозо комфортабельными ночными автобусами компании "Plusmar". Стоимость билета на автобус повышенного комфорта, идущий практически без остановок.около 150$ в обе стороны. 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Катера и лодки

La Vasquita
Рыбацкая лодка длиной 10 м., берущая на борт до 10 рыбаков

Транспорт

Автобусы "Plusmar"
1

Стоимость одного дня рыбалки для одного человека - 450$
Включено:
Двухместное проживание
питание с бутылкой вина на рыболова в сутки,
трансфер до лодки
день рыбалки.

Из нашего альбома