Fishing on the Orinoco river

The Orinoco is the second longest river in South America. The water level in the paraná unstable in the rainy season there are floods and floods. The ichthyofauna of paraná is represented by over 300 species of fish. On the territory of Argentina, the paraná flows in the North-Eastern part of the country, in the river plate basin lowlands. In this part of the paraná riverbed is not deep and calm, often overlaps with wetlands of ibera.

Golden Dorado - agressive predatory fish, striking with its beauty. Instances of length up to 1 meter and weighing more than 20 kg, gold shimmer - coveted trophy for every angler. Strength, powerful jaws, sharp teeth and a rebellious nature fully justifies the nickname of tigre de rio (river tiger), which local fishermen have christened the Golden Dorado, Golden Dorado make a worthy opponent for even the most experienced anglers. Desperate resistance when playing, jumping on the surface, a constant voltage tackle - the key to an indescribable excitement and fun of fishing for Golden Dorado.

Our company offers a fishing tour in the heart of the jungle of Argentina where in the creeks of paraná is home to the most large representatives of this predator. Careful preparation of the tour and the experience of our guides - those factors that make fishing in Argentina for Golden Dorado unforgettable and exciting adventure.

Fishing district: the Province of Cordoba (Argentina). The Orinoco River. Fishing will take place in areas where hunting Golden Dorado (fallen trees, rocks, pits), the depth of the river in these places from 50 cm to one meter.

The technique of fishing: spinning, fly fishing.

Boats: 16 ft aluminum boats equipped with four stroke motors Yamaha 40 HP

Fishing program begins with the first rays of the sun every day At noon in order to take refuge from the midday sun, the fishermen typically return to the Lodge for lunch, relax in the afternoon back out on the water before sunset. If the day is hot, you will begin fishing at 6:00 am to 11:00 a.m., lunch at 12:00 after Siesta you will start fishing at 16:00 and finish by 20.00. If the day be a normal temperature, you will start fishing at 7:00 a.m. and will break for lunch at 12:00. You can change the time of fishing they desire.

The program 5ночей/6полных days of fishing:

Day 1. Arrival in Buenos Aires. Meeting. If necessary, hotel accommodation for one night (depends on the time of arrival of the aircraft).

Transfer to bus terminal. 20.00 departure of the bus.

Day 2. Arrival at the bus terminal in San Isidro at 05.00 h, road transfer to the Lodge (travel time 30min). On arrival Breakfast, fishing till lunch, lunch, rest to 15.30 - 16.00. Fishing. Return to the Lodge for 20.00. 21.00 – dinner.

Days -3,4,5,6 - fishing

Day 7. Fishing to 19.00, Dinner at 20.00. Check out the AU bus terminal at 22.00.

Day 8. Arrival in Buenos Aires transfer to the airport.

ClimateClimate
As for the whole subtropical region of the Argentine Mesopotamia, for the province is characterized with heavy rains and high temperatures with small daily and seasonal changes, especially in the North, but without the dry season.
Average January temperature: 27°C.
Average July temperature: 15°C.
Average annual rainfall: 1400 mm.
Relative humidity: 75%.
How to get thereHow to get there
From Buenos Aires to San Isidro regular buses VOSA Luxury service on Board. Journey time-9 hours. From San Isidro to Lodge predostavlyaetsya car Shuttle service (journey time 30min).
Can optionally be provided with private transfer:
1. 18 seater Mercedes. (journey time 8 hours, 750 km)
2. Private jet flight. 01.35 hs.
 
TrophiesTrophies
Dorado gold, Pak, Surubi.

View on map View on map

Season: from September to June and the best fishing - September, November, January, February, March, April, may and June (this depends on the phases of the moon). (December is the hottest month in this region, from which the fishermen is hard on the water and predatory Dorado less active in the daytime). Because of the huge diversity of fish species, good fishing is guaranteed in all season long.

Placement

The Lodge can accommodate up to 8 fishermen, located in a picturesque place on the Bank of the river, in the heart of protected wetlands, with an area of 350 000 acres that are home to the Golden Dorado. More than 30 years, Mario Batheaston fished in these areas before choosing a place to build a fishing Lodge, and it really is. The Lodge has 4 comfortable, air-conditioned, double rooms with queen beds and a large bathroom. Chef Lodge will delight You with traditional Argentine and international cuisine.
 

Transport

. The VOSA bus Luxury
VOSA Luxury bus with service on Board. Comfortable leather seats recline 180 degrees, music, television, toilet. Pillows and blankets, a hot dinner, dessert, Breakfast, snacks and drinks (water, juices, whiskey, wine, coffee, tea, mate). Journey time-9 hours. Stops no
1

From our album

Рыбалка на реке Ориноко

Ориноко - вторая по протяженности река Южной Америки. Уровень воды в Паране нестабильный - в сезон дождей нередки паводки и наводнения. Ихтиофауна Параны представлена более 300 видами рыб. По территории Аргентины Парана протекает в северо-восточной части страны, в Лаплатской низменности. В этой части русла Парана не глубокая и спокойная, нередко пересекается с водно-болотными угодьями Ибера.

Золотой дорадо - агресивная хищная рыба, поражающая своей красотой. Экземпляры длиной до 1 метра и весом более 20 кг, переливающиеся золотом - желанный трофей для каждого рыболова. Сила, мощные челюсти, острые зубы и непокорный характер полностью оправдывают прозвище tigre de rio (речной тигр), которым местные рыбаки окрестили Золотого дорадо, и делают Золотого дорадо достойным соперником даже для самых опытных рыболовов. Отчаянное сопротивление при вываживании, выпрыгивание на поверхность, постоянное напряжение снасти - залог непередаваемого азарта и удовольствия от рыбалки на Золотого дорадо.

Наша компания предлагает рыболовный тур в самое сердце джунглей Аргентины, где в заводях Параны обитают самые крупные представители этого хищника. Тщательная подготовка тура и опыт наших гидов-проводников - те факторы которые сделают рыбалку в Аргентине на Золотого дорадо незабываемым и увлекательным приключением.

Район рыбалки: Провинция Кордоба (Аргентина). Река Ориноко. Рыбалка будет проходить в тех местах, где охотится золотой Dorado (поваленные деревья, скалы, ямы), глубина реки в этих местах от 50 см. до одного метра.

Техника лова: спиннинг, нахлыст.

Лодки: 16 футовые алюминиевые лодки, оборудованные четырехтактными моторами Ямаха, 40 л.с.

Программа рыбалки начинается с первыми лучами солнца каждый день, В полдень дабы укрыться от  полуденного солнца рыбаки как правило возвращаются в лодж, чтобы пообедать, отдохнуть и во второй половине дня снова выйти на воду до захода солнца. Если день жаркий, вы начнете рыбалку в 6:00 утра до 11:00 утра, обед в гостинице в 12:00, после сиесты вы начнете рыбалку в 16:00 и закончите к 20.00. Если днем будет нормальная температура, вы начнете рыбалку в 7:00 утра и прерветесь на обед в 12:00. Вы можете менять время рыбалки по своему желанию.

Программа 5ночей/6полных дней рыбалки:

День 1. Прибытие в Буэнос Айрес. Встреча. При необходимости поселение в отель на одну ночь (зависит от времени прибытия самолета).

Трансфер на автобусный терминал. В 20.00 отправление автобуса.

День 2. Прибытие на автобусный терминал в Сан-Исидро в 05.00 ч, автомобильный трансфер в лодж (время в пути 30мин). По прибытию завтрак, рыбалка до обеда, обед, отдых до 15.30- 16.00. Рыбалка. Возвращение в лодж к 20.00. В 21.00 – ужин.

Дни -3,4,5,6 - рыбалка

День 7. Рыбалка до 19.00 Ужин в 20.00. Выезд ас автобусного терминала в 22.00.

День 8. Прибытие в Буэнос Айрес, трансфер в аэропорт.

КлиматКлимат
Как и для всей субтропической области Аргентинской Месопотамии, для провинции характерны проливные дожди и высокая температура с небольшими ежедневными и сезонными изменениями, особенно на севере, но без засушливого сезона.
Средняя температура января: +27°С.
Средняя температура июля: +15°С.
Среднегодовое количество осадков: до 1400 мм.
Относительная влажность воздуха: 75%.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Из Буэнос Айреса  регулярно ходят  автобусы VOSA Luxury с обслуживанием на борту.  Время в пути 9 час. 
По желанию может быть предоставлен индивидуальный трансфер:
1. 18 местный Мерседес.  (время в пути 8 час, 750 км)
2. Частный самолет   Время полета. 01.35 hs.
 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Сезон: с сентября по июнь, а самая лучшая рыбалка - сентябрь, ноябрь, январь, февраль, март, апрель, май и июнь (это зависит от фаз луны). (декабрь самый жаркий месяц в этом регионе, из за чего и  рыбакам тяжело находится на воде и хищная дорадо менее активна в дневное время). Из-за огромного разнообразия видов рыбы, удачная рыбалка гарантирована в течение всего сезона. 

Размещение

Лодж, рассчитан на 8 рыбаков, находится в живописном месте на берегу реки, в самом центре заповедных водно болотных угодий, площадью 350 000 акров, являющихся домом для золотого дорадо. Более 30 лет Марио Батистон рыбачил в этих местах прежде чем выбрал место для постройки рыболовного лоджа, и оно действительно идеально. В лодже 4 комфортабельных, кондиционированых, двухместных номера с кроватями queen size и большой ванной комнатой. Шеф-повар лоджа порадует Вас традиционной аргентинской и интернациональной кухней.
 

Транспорт

. Автобус VOSA Luxury
Автобус VOSA Luxury с обслуживанием на борту. Удобные кожаные кресла откидываются на 180 градусов, музыка, телевизор, туалет. Предоставляются подушки и одеяла, горячий ужин, десерт, завтрак, закуски и напитки (вода, соки, виски, вино, кофе, чай, мате). Время в пути 9 час. Остановок нет
1
Стоимость программы: 
4700$ с человека 5 дней/4 ночи


Включено:
1. Все трансферы.
2. Двухместное размещение в лодже (5ночей)
3. Завтрак, обед, ужин, безалкогольные напитки и 1 бутылка вина на человека в день
4. лодка и один гид на двух рыбаков (6 полных дня рыбалки)
Не включено:
1. международный авиаперелет
2. Чаевые гидам и обслуживающему персоналу
3. аренда снастей - 20$/день

Из нашего альбома