For trout on the river una

River una is one of the biggest rivers in Bosnia and certainly the most beautiful and picturesque. This pearl of Bosnia, sparkling rich emerald color, is of the greatest interest for fans of fishing of trout.
Danube huchen is not the easiest trophy to a great extent, success depends on the professionalism of your guides. And in this you can be assured you will have the best experts on trout in the Balkans, and perhaps in all of Europe. They know exactly where, when and what to catch.
In contrast to the Siberian and far Eastern rivers, here on the Balkans for sea trout rarely use surface lures. Most often, the fishing is at the bottom or in the water column. To catch trout use a special tackle for 3 meters long with a test of about 140 grams. As bait mostly used lures. Of course you can bring your favorite, but we suggest to trust the guides and the catches that they offer. It is often a lure, made to order by local craftsmen. Wobbler should mimic the Podust, grayling, Chub, southern barbel or trout.
Fishing technique: spinning and fly fishing.
Sport fishing Danube taimen, like on a spinning, and artificial fly, the passions can only be compared with fishing the salmon family. Surprise attack the bait, and the tremendous power of this fish, which is manifested during the fight with the fish, leave an unforgettable impression. Attacking the bait, the trout most often, missing her entirely, closing the jaws. So he podscasts very durable, and only a technical error or a weak fishing tackle can lead to a descent fish.
Schengen needed, Shuttle service implemented in a BMW x5 and Kia sorento. From the airport to the base have to drive about 3 hours. Base of enclosed type only for clients, it is on a river and close to the place of fishing.
On the basis of the mistress Dada makes the best meal of veal and lamb. There is beer, vodka raki and wine, the prices are low. The beer is 1,5€ wine 20-50€ depending on quality, rakia liter 20-30€.
Fishing mainly night, trout are active at night. Permission to fish at night and in all places. One trout can be picked up for the group to eat. A day better to rest and sleep a night could catch.
It is possible to organize excursions such as rafting and waterfall sightseeing.
On the basis of a fishing rod, lure and other lures which can be useful. Rent fishing rods on the day 20€.
ClimateClimate
Bosnia and Herzegovina is a hilly country with an unstable climate. The mountainous terrain creates many microclimates and one of the features of this country is a drastic change of weather during the day.
How to get thereHow to get there
Zagreb airport (transfer about 1.5-2 hours)
Sarajevo airport (transfer 7-8 hours)
Podgorica airport (transfer 7-8 hours)
If you get a car that meet your guides in Bosanska Krupa
 
TrophiesTrophies
Trout, Trout, Grayling.

View on map View on map

High season

Grayling Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Trout Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Trout Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Grayling
Trout
Trout
The season on trout in the una is open from 01 June to February. Best time is November and December. In January – February can only be fished on a special stretch of the river.

Placement

Accommodation in a comfortable cottage on the Bank of the river. Rooms for one or two fishermen. Three meals a day at a time consistent with the schedule of fishing.

        The tour program
Day1. Meeting at the airport, escort to the river, accommodation
2-6 day fishing
Day 7 departure
A group of 3 to 6 people

 
1

The price of one fisherman from 1750 euros
Included:

7 nights/6 days riboli
All transfers
3 meals a day
Guides (1 2/3)
Rental gear - 20 Euro/day

За тайменем на реку Уна

Река Уна - одна из самых больших рек в Боснии и, безусловно, самая красивая и живописная. Эта жемчужина Боснии, сверкающая насыщенным изумрудным цветом, представляет наибольший интерес для любителей лова тайменя.
Дунайский таймень далеко не самый легкий трофей и в большой степени успех зависит от профессионализма сопровождающих Вас гидов. И в этом вы можете быть спокойны, с вами будут лучшие специалисты по тайменю на Балканах и, пожалуй, во всей Европе. Они точно знают где, когда и на что ловить.
В отличие от сибирских или дальневосточных рек, здесь, на Балканах для ловли тайменя редко используют поверхностные приманки. Чаще всего ловля идет у дна или в толще воды. Для лова тайменя используются специальные снасти по 3 метра длинной с тест около 140 грамм. В качестве приманки в основном используются воблеры. Вы конечно можете привезти с собой свои любимые, но мы советуем довериться гидам и ловит тем что предлагают они. Чаще это  воблеры, изготовленные под заказ местными умельцами. Воблер должен имитировать подуста, хариуса, голавля, южного усача или форель. 
Техника лова: спиннинг и нахлыст.
Спортивную ловлю дунайского тайменя, как на спиннинг, так и на искусственную мушку, по накалу страстей можно сравнить только с ловлей самых крупных представителей семейства лососевых. Неожиданная атака на приманку, а также огромная сила этой рыбы, проявляющаяся во время вываживания, оставляют незабываемые впечатления. Атакуя приманку, таймень чаще всего хватает ее целиком, закрывая пасть. Поэтому он подсекается очень прочно, и только техническая ошибка рыболова или слабые снасти могут привести к сходу рыбы.
Шенген нужен, трансфер осуществляеться на BMW x5 и Kia sorento. От аэропорта до базы нужно ехать около 3 часов. База закрытого типа только для клиентов, она находится на берегу реки и недалеко от места ловли. 
На базе хозяйка Дада готовит самую лучшую еду из телятины и баранины. На базе есть пиво, водка ракия и вино, цены низкие. Пиво 1,5€ вино 20-50€ в зависимости от качества, ракия литровая 20-30€. 
Рыбалка в основном ночная, таймень активен ночью. Разрешение ловить ночью и во всех местах. Одного тайменя можно забрать на группу чтобы покушать. Днём лучше отдыхать и спать, чтобы вечером могли ловить. 
Возможно организовать экскурсии, такие как рафтинг и экскурсия на водопады.
На базе есть удилища, воблера и остальные приманки которые могут пригодиться. Аренда удилища в день 20€. 
КлиматКлимат
Босния и Герцеговина - холмистая страна с нестабильным климатом. Гористая местность создает множество микроклиматических зон и одной из особенностей этой страны является резкая смена погоды в течении дня. 
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Аэропорт Загреб (трансфер 1,5-2 часа в пути)
Аэропорт Сараево (трансфер 7-8 часов в пути)
Аэропорт Подгорицы (трансфер 7-8 часов в пути)
Если вы добираетесь автомобилем то встреча с гидами в г.Bosanska Krupa
 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Хариус Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Форель Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Таймень Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Хариус
Форель
Таймень
Сезон на тайменя на Уне  открыт  с 01 июня по февраль.  Лучшее время  это   ноябрь и  декабрь.  В январе – феврале можно ловить только на специальном участке реки. 

Размещение

Проживание в комфортабельном коттедже на самом берегу реки. Номера на одного или двух рыбаков. Питание трехразовое по времени согласованное с графиком рыбной ловли.

        Программа тура
День1. Встреча в аэропорту, сопровождение на реку, размещение
День 2-6 рыбалка 
День 7 выезд
Состав группы от 3 до 6 человек

 
1

Цена на одного рыбака - от 1750 евро
Включено:

7ночей/6 дней рыбали
Все трансферы
3х разовое питание
Сопровождение гидов (1+2/3)
Аренда снастей - 20 евро/день

 

Из нашего альбома