Fishing trips fishing in the Republic of Guinea-Bissau | Megatour

Cabo Verde

Description Description

The Republic of Cape Verde, often better known as Cape Verde is a country in West Africa, which has long-established the title of blue Marlin capital.
Cape Verde is located at the confluence of the warm Equatorial and the cold currents from the Canary Islands, which stimulates excessive growth of plankton, which attracts in these waters, a huge number of corals. Here caught about 200 fish species
The mild climate, the absence of any tropical diseases, will make Your fishing a real pleasure, the opportunity to hold out for the beak ocean giant Atlantic blue Marlin, weighing over 400kg, just requires You to go on a fishing tour to these hospitable Islands, with a gourmet kitchen overflowing with fresh seafood, childishly good-natured Creoles, and produced only a drink made from sugar cane insist on coffee, cinnamon, Lima, figs, mint leaves and eucalyptus.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Big game fishing in island San Vicente
Cape Verde is often called the capital of the Marlin, which is caught all year round. And the best places to hunt them - the Strait between the Islands of Sao Antao and Sao Vicente is very well known to avid anglers. The average weight produced here Marlin up to 200 kg but not uncommon, especially towards the end of summer and autumn specimens of more than 400 - 500kg.
Coastal fishing on the island of Sao Antao
Coastal fishing in Cape Verde will surprise You and plenty of trophies and low price. And this You will get a great vacation away from civilization, feel the genuine hospitality of the locals and enjoy the deserted black beaches and simple but delicious food of local fishermen.
Vertical jig on the island são Nicolau
Not much in the tropical waters of such places as the island of são Nicolau, great depths near the shore, let not stray far from him to catch quite a trophy fish.

Кабо Верде

Описание Описание

Республика Кабо-Верде, нередко более известная как Острова Зеленого Мыса — государство в Западной Африке, за которым давно закрепилось звание столицы голубого марлина. 
Кабо-Верде находится в месте слияния теплых экваториальных и холодных течений с Канарских островов, что стимулирует интенсивный рост планктона, привлекающего в эти воды огромное количество обитателей океанских глубин. Здесь ловится около 200 видов рыб
Мягкий климат, отсутствие каких либо тропических заболеваний, сделают Вашу рыбалку настоящим удовольствием, возможность подержаться за клюв океанского гиганта – атлантического синего марлина, весом более 400кг, просто обязывает Вас отправиться в рыболовный тур на эти гостеприимные острова, с изысканной кухней изобилующих свежими морепродуктами, по детски добродушными креолами и производимыми только здесь напитками из сахарного тростника настаиваемые на кофе, корице, лайме, инжире, листьях мяты и эвкалипта.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Большая рыбалка на о. Сао Висенте
Кабо Верде часто называют столицей марлина, который здесь ловится круглый год. И лучшее места для охоты на них - пролив между островами Сао Антау и Сао Висенте, очень хорошо известный заядлым рыболовам. Средний вес добываемых здесь марлинов до 200 кг но нередки, особенно к концу лета и осенью экземпляры более 400- 500кг.  
                                         
 
Прибрежная рыбалка на о. Сао Антау
Прибрежная рыбалка на Кабо Верде удивит Вас и обилием трофеев и низкой ценой. А к этому Вы получите великолепный отдых вдали от цивилизации, почувствуюте неподдельное радушие местных жителей и насладитесь пустынными черными пляжами и простой но потрясающе вкусной пищей местных рыбаков.
Вертикальный джиг на о. Сан Николау
Не много в тропических водах, таких мест как остров Сан-Николау, большие глубины у самого берега, позволяют не уходя далеко от него, ловить вполне трофейные экземпляры.