Chile | MegaTour

Chile

Description Description

CHILE
Republic of Chile — a country in the South-West of South America. In the country includes Easter island (Rapa Nui, 3700 km), Juan Fernandez (700 km to the West), a vast archipelago part of the Tierra del Fuego in the southern part of the country, as well as many smaller Islands. Is a long strip of land between the Pacific ocean and the Andes. On the West by the Pacific ocean, borders with Argentina, Peru, Bolivia. Chile is a country of contrasts, its length from North to South and 4,300 km Therefore, the tourism in Chile is divided into geographical zones.
NATURAL AND CLIMATIC CHARACTERISTICS OF HOR IS DIVIDED INTO:
 

 
1. NORTE GRANDE (XV, I , II Region): Arica and Parinacota, Tarapaca, Antofagasta in the region is the most famous BIOSPHERE RESERVE LAUKAA , which includes :
1) national Park laukaa (now Parque Nacional Laucа),
2) the national reserve of Las Vicunas (Reservado Las-Vikunyas),
3) salt lake Salar de Surir and his ecoystem (Lago Salar de Surir).
So Parque Nacional Laucа consists of : Lago Septage and Lagunas de Cotacotan Park is 165 kilometers from Arica. On the one hand, the lagoon of Cotacotani surprise for its volcanic islets which seem to float on the surface of the water. And lake Chungara, one of the highest lakes on the planet (4500 meters above sea level), captivating waters, where the impact of giant volcanoes Parinacota and Pomerape.
2. NORTE CHICO (III , IV Region): Atacama, Coquimbo: this area is the most arid desert in the world. The Atacama desert has nearly 20 astronomical observatories, among which the Observatory Paranal on top of the mountain Cerro Paranal (2635 metres above sea level). 3 km from the Observatory and 200 m below the hotel is located at the European southern Observatory ESO Hotel, half built into the mountain. The concrete part of the hotel, serving on surface painted to match the mountains. The hotel has a gym, pool and 2 gardens. In 2008, at the hotel of the Observatory took place the shooting of the film about adventures of James bond "quantum of solace". Fortress Pucará de Quitor, which dates from the XII eyelid. The most famous place in the Atacama — moon valley (Valle de la Lunа)— desert area located 15 km West of San Pedro de Atacama. Since 1982, this valley is part of the national reserve Los Flamencos (Reserva Nacional Los Flamencos). Amazing stone sculptures covered with a crust of dried salt, and why sometimes it seems that the surrounding landscape as if covered with snow.
3. ZONA CENTRAL (V, VI, VII, VIII , RegiMetropolitana op): Valparaiso, Libertador Bernardo O'higgins, Bio Bio La Moneda ( Palacio de La Moneda)- the official residence of the President of Chile, Vina Del Mar (Vina del Mar) is known as the garden city located 10 km from Valparaiso, Cerro Bellavista "Hill with a beautiful view", the Holy Spirit funicular (Ascensor Espiritu Santo), Maipo ( Maro) active volcano on the border of Chile and Argentina. Is the highest mountain peak, which is on the border of the two countries (Chile and Argentina). Río Los Cipreses National Reserve, Parque Nacional de Las Palmas de Cocalán is in the region of O Higgins. The name of the Park comes from the palm forests endemic to this part of Chile. Here there are millennial forests of Chilean palm trees (Jubaea chilensis). The most notable by-product obtained in the Park – the famous palm honey.
4. ZONA SUR (IX, XIV , X Regiоn): Araucania, Los Rios, Los Lagos: the Most beautiful trek of the Sierra Nevada (Sierra Nevada), Laguna Captren, Los Carpinteros, Villarrica national Park (Parque Nacional Villarrica), the island of Chiloé ( Isla de Chiloе).
5. ZONA AUSTRAL (XI , XII Regiоn): Aisen, Magallanes. Fjords: the Famous national Park Torres del Paine (Torres del Paine National Park), the fjords of Kintype (Quintupeu), Kawelka (Cahuelmo), Puyuhuapi (Puyuhuapi), Quitralco (Quitralco), thermal springs of Kawelo (Cahuelmo), Quitralco (Quitralco), Porcelain (Porcelana), Puyuhuapi (Puyuhuapi). Laguna San Rafael (Parque Nacional Laguna San Rafael), Mramorna caves ( Marble Caves).
EASTER ISLAND (Isla de Pascu) is the most remote inhabited island in the world, the nearest inhabited place — Pitcairn Islands — 1819 km, while the continental coast of Chile — 3703 km. Easter Island named by its discoverer, the Dutch Explorer Jacob Roggeveen, because it was opened on Easter day in 1722, this island Also known as Rapa Nui (big Rapa). Form Easter island resembles a right triangle. The island is of volcanic origin. At the corners of the Islands are extinct volcanoes: Rano Kao (324 m), PUA-Katika (377 m) and Terevaka (539 m, the highest point of the island). The capital of Easter island, the only permanent settlement, Hanga ROA located in the South-West of the island. Near the city is the airport Mataveri. The main attraction of the island — stone statues — moai Rapa Nui word for word with images.
Chile is a Paradise for those who love to do fly fishing and sport fishing. In the lakes and rivers of Chile practiced saltwater and freshwater fishing, where you can experience four types of fishing: spinning, fly fishing, refund and trolling.
THE BEST AREAS OF FISHING:
NORTE CHICO
The River Loa, Caleta Barquito, Puerto Viejo, Beach Salada.
ZONA CENTRAL, ZONA SUR
Lake Todos Los Santos, Lake Villarrica, llanquihue Lake , it offers Bungalow accommodations, Algarrobo, Coquimbo, El Tabo, Cartagena, Las Cruces, Rocks of Santo Domingo.
ZONA AUSTRAL
Lake Elcho (with the world famous island, In the middle.) Elizalde, Rosselot, Risopatron, Verde, Rios Futaleufu, Uspallata, Penitentes, Grande, Azopardo, Serrano and the Strait of Magellan.
In these places you can find a variety of types, although the most common are: the most desirable and well-known Pacific salmon, Chinook salmon (king salmon), tuna, sunfish, sawfish and Pacific cod. The number of salmon, which the country exports to the world market Chile is among the five leading countries of the world. Also caught trout and trout.
The SEA FISHING SEASON IN CHILE lasts all year round, but the most favorable months for fishing off the coast are considered February and March. It was during this period off the coast of mass appears cod, which brings larger predators.
The FRESHWATER FISHING SEASON IN CHILE runs from December through April. It was during this period in Chile attracts anglers from all over the world for salmon fishing in the mountain rivers.

Trophies Trophies

Чили | MegaTour

Чили

Описание Описание

ЧИЛИ
Республика Чили — государство на юго-западе Южной Америки. В состав страны входят острова Пасхи (Рапа-Нуи, 3700 км.), Хуан-Фернандес (700 км. западнее), обширный архипелаг, часть самого острова Огненная Земля в южной части страны, а также множество более мелких островов. Занимает длинную полосу земли между Тихим океаном и Андами. На западе омывается Тихим океаном, граничит с Аргентиной, Перу, Боливией. Чили - страна контрастов, ее протяженность с севера на юг - 4300 км. Поэтому туризм в Чили подразделяется по географическим зонам.
ПО ПРИРОДНЫМ И КЛИМАТИЧЕСКИМ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКАМ ЧИЛИ ДЕЛИТСЯ НА:
 

 
1. NОRTE GRANDE (XV, I , II Region): Arica and Parinacota, Tarapaca, Antofagasta: в регионе находится самый известный БИОСФЕРНІЙ РЕЗЕРВАТ ЛАУКА , который включает :
1) национальный парк Лаука (Итак Parque Nacional Laucа),
2) национальный заповедник Лас-Викуньяс (Reservado Las-Vikunyas),
3) соленое озеро Салар-де-Сурир и его экоистема (Lago Salar de Surir).
Итак Parque Nacional Laucа cосотоит из : Lago Chungarа и Lagunas de Cotacotan – парк находится в 165 километрах от Арики. С одной стороны, лагуны Котакотани удивляют своими вулканическими островками которые, кажется, плавают на поверхности воды. И озеро Чунгара, одно из самых высоких озер на планете (4500 метров над уровнем моря), пленяющее водами, где отражаются гигантские вулканы Паринакота и Померапе.
2. NORTE CHICO (III , IV Region): Atacama, Coquimbo: в этом районе находится самая засушливая пустыня в мире. Пустыня Атакама имеется почти 20 астрономических обсерваторий, среди которых выделяется обсерватория Параналь на вершине горы Серро-Параналь (2635 метров над уровнем моря). В 3 км от обсерватории и на 200 м ниже расположена гостиница Европейской Южной обсерватории ESO Hotel, наполовину встроенная в гору. Бетонная часть гостиницы, выступающая на поверхность, окрашена в тон горы. Отель имеет спортзал, бассейн, ресторан и 2 сада. В 2008 году в гостинице обсерватории проходили сьемки фильма о приключениях Джеймса Бонда «Квант милосердия». Крепость Pucará de Quitor, которая датируется XII веко. Самое известное место в Атакаме — Лунная долина (Valle de la Lunа)— пустынная местность, расположена в 15 км к западу от города Сан-Педро-де-Атакама. С 1982 года эта долина входит в состав национального заповедника Лос-Фламенкос (Reserva Nacional Los Flamencos). Поражающие воображение каменные изваяния покрыты коркой высохшей соли, отчего местами кажется, что окружающий ландшафт будто бы припорошен снегом.
3. ZONA CENTRAL (V, VI, VII, VIII , Regiоn Metropolitana): Valparaiso, Libertador Bernardo, O Higgins, Bio Bio: Ла-Монеда ( Palacio de La Moneda)- официальной резиденция президента Чили, Винья-Дель-Мар (Vina del Mar) известен как город-сад расположеный в 10 км от Вальпараисо, Cerro Bellavista - «Холм с красивым видом», фуникулёр Святой Дух (Ascensor Espiritu Santo), Майпо ( Маipo) действующий вулкан на границе Чили и Аргентины. Является самой высокой горной вершиной, который находится на границе двух стран (Чили и Аргентины). Río Los Cipreses National Reserve, Parque Nacional de Las Palmas de Cocalán находится в регионе О Хиггинс. Название парка происходит от пальмовых лесов, эндемичных для этой части Чили. Здесь растут тысячелетние леса из чилийской пальмы (Jubaea chilensis). Самый примечательный побочный продукт, получаемый в парке – знаменитый пальмовый мед.
4. ZONA SUR (IX, XIV , X Regiоn): Araucania, Los Rios, Los Lagos: Самый красивый трек — Сьерра Невада (Sierra Nevada), Laguna Captren, Los Carpinteros, Национальный парк Вильяррика (Parque Nacional Villarrica), остров Чилое ( Isla de Chiloе).
5. ZONA AUSTRAL (XI , XII Regiоn): Aisen, Magallanes. Фьорды: Знаменитый Национальный парк Торрес-дель-Пайне (Torres del Paine National Park), фьорды Кинтупеу (Quintupeu), Кауэльмо (Cahuelmo), Пуйууапи (Puyuhuapi), Китралько (Quitralco), термальные источники — Кауэльмо (Cahuelmo), Китралько (Quitralco), Порселана (Porcelana), Пуйууапи (Puyuhuapi). Лагуна Сан-Рафаэль (Parque Nacional Laguna San Rafael), Мраморнве пещеры ( Marble Caves).
ОСТРОВ ПАСХИ (Isla de Pascu) - самый удаленный населенный остров в мире, расстояние до ближайшего населенного места — острова Питкэрн — 1819 км, а до континентального побережья Чили — 3703 км. Остров Пасхи назван так своим первооткрывателем — голландским путешественником Якобом Роггевеном, т. к. был открыт в день Пасхи в 1722 г. Также этот остров известен как Рапа-Нуи, (большой Рапа). Формой остров Пасхи напоминает прямоугольный треугольник. Остров вулканического происхождения. По углам острова возвышаются потухшие вулканы: Рано-Као (324 м), Пуа-Катики (377 м) и Теревака (539 м, высшая точка острова). Столица острова Пасхи, единственное постоянное поселение, Ханга-Роа расположена на юго-западе острова. Рядом с городом находится аэропорт Матавери. Главная достопримечательность острова — каменные истуканы — моаи дословно с рапануйского — образы.
Чили - это настоящий рай для тех, кто любит заниматься нахлыстом и спортивной рыбалкой. В озерах и реках Чили практикуется морская и пресноводная рыбалка, где можно испытать четыре типа рыбалки: спиннинг, нахлыст, возврат и троллинг.
ЛУЧШИЕ РЕГИОНЫ ЛОВЛИ:
NORTE CHICO
Река Лоа, Калета Баркито, Пуэрто Вьехо, Пляж Салада.
ZONA CENTRAL, ZONA SUR
 Озеро Тодос лос Сантос, Озеро Вильяррика, Озеро Льянкиуэ , Папудо, Альгарробо, Кинтеро, Эль-Табо, Картахена, Лас-Крусес, Скалы Санто-Доминго.
ZONA AUSTRAL
Озера Эльчо (со знаменитым на весь мир островом Монито посередине.) Элизальде, Росселот, Рисопатрон, Верде, Риос Футалеуфу, Успалланте, Пенитентес, Гранде, Азопардо, Серрано и Магелланов пролив.
В этих местах можно найти самые разнообразные виды, хотя наиболее распространенными являются: наиболее желанный и известный - тихоокеанский лосось, чавыча (король всех лососей), тунец, рыба-луна, рыба-пила и тихоокеанская треска. По количеству лосося, которого страна экспортирует на мировой рынок Чили входит в пятерку ведущих стран мира. Также ловиться кумжа и форель.
СЕЗОН МОРСКОЙ РЫБАЛКИ В ЧИЛИ продолжается круглый год, но наиболее благоприятными месяцами для ловли у побережья считаются февраль и март. Именно в этот период у побережья массово появляется треска, которая приводит с собой крупных хищников.
СЕЗОН ПРЕСНОВОДНОЙ РЫБАЛКИ В ЧИЛИ продолжается с декабря по апрель. Именно в этот период в Чили съезжаются рыболовы со всего мира для ловли лосося на горных реках.

Трофеи Трофеи