Freshwater and saltwater fishing in Egypt

Egypt

Description Description

Egypt - the oldest state in North Africa (part of the territory of Egypt is on Sinai peninsula so in fact, the state is located on two continents). Coast of Egypt by the waters of the Mediterranean sea (Northern part) and red sea in the East. In Egypt stretches Suez canal, sedinami both the sea and which is strategically important object for shipping. The Suez canal serves as a conventional boundary between Asia and Africa.

Capital: Cairo
Currency: 1 Egyptian pound = 100 piastres
Official language: Arab

Most of Egypt is desert, the climate is tropical, with extreme variations in day and night temperatures. Summer heat during the day can reach 50°C in the winter is slightly cooler with an average temperature of about 25°C, at night can drop to 10°C, and from desert to below zero. Very little precipitation.

The water basin of Egypt is the only country river - Nile one of the largest rivers of the planet. The main part of the channel of the Nile and Egypt passes through desert areas and does not have tributaries in the lower reaches of the river splits into many branches, forming one of the world's largest river deltas with an area of 24000 km2. In the Nile Delta located fertile valley with a pleasant climate, this place was chosen for the living representatives of the most part of the fauna of Egypt - crocodiles, hippos, giraffes, antelopes, monkeys, various species of reptiles, over 300 species of birds. In the waters of the Nile dwells a lot of fish (about 2,000 species) are diverse in color, shape and size. In the middle reaches of the Nile created one of the largest reservoirs in the world - lake Nasser, with an area of 5120 km2 and a depth of 130 meters.

Traditionally, Egypt attracts tourists for its long history and historic monuments of ancient civilisations, pyramids, temples, palaces, Alexandria monuments of ancient Greece. A lot of tourists go to Egypt for a beach vacation, diving, surfing and fishing.

Fishing and Egypt

Fishing in Egypt attracts anglers from all over the world variety of fish and the possibility of combining fishing with traditional tourism, beach recreation, diving or surfing. In this country possible sea fishing in the waters of the red sea (more than 1,200 species of fish), and freshwater - along the river Nile or on lake Nasser. Due to the variety of types of fish in Egypt is catchability any tackle and equipment fishing - spinning, fly-fishing, bottom-float. Fish in Egypt from the shore and from the boat.

Sea fishing in the Red sea, an interesting and unusual colors of fish, the main trophies are Albacore (or Albacore tuna), Barracuda, Goatfish, Wahoo, Grouper, Emperor,, Trevally, garfish, Sailfish and many other marine fish species.

Freshwater fishing on lake Nasser attracted, above all, its main trophy - Nile perch one of the largest presnovodnykh fish, weighing up to 170 kg. of Large trophy fish Nile perch are caught, mainly by trolling, but you can fish from the Bank. The beauty in fishing for Nile perch - his playing with stubborn resistance, powerful jerks and high candles. Meet at the fishing in the waters of lake Nasser and other inhabitants of the freshwater African catfish, tilapia, tiger fish, and, of course, the Nile crocodile.

Going fishing in Egypt do not forget about security - many types of local fish are poisonous and can easily spoil the experience of staying in this picturesque country.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing in the Governorate of the Red sea
Fishing in the Red sea is especially good in the southern regions of Egypt. Here close to the border with Sudan, local fishermen engaged in fishing a little. This makes the catch in the southern waters of the unexpected and rich.
Fishing Safari from Hurghada
Six days fishing Safari in the Red sea - a new look at Egypt
Fishing on lake Nasser
Of special interest lake Nasser calls in wanting to compete with the owner of this place, giant Nile perch, the weight of which can reach up to 180kg. This trophy is the pride of Egypt.

Пресноводная и морская рыбалка в Египте

Египет

Описание Описание

Египет - древнейшее государство на севере Африки (часть территории Египта находится на Синайском полуострове, поэтому фактически государство расположено на двух материках). Берега Египта омываются водами Средиземного моря (северная часть страны) и Красного моря на востоке. По территории Египта протянулся Суэцкий канал, соединящий оба моря и являющийся стратегически важным объектом для судоходства. Суэцкий канал служит условной границей между Азией и Африкой.

Столица: Каир
Валюта: 1 египетский фунт = 100 пиастров
Официальный язык: арабский

Большую часть Египта занимает пустыня, климат тропический, с резкими перепадами ночных и дневных температур. Летняя жара днем может достигать 50°C, зимой несколько прохладнее - средняя температура около 25°C, ночью может опускаться до 10°C, а в пустынях и до минусовых отметок. Осадков выпадает очень мало.

Водный бассейн Египта представляет единственная на территории страны река - Нил, одна из крупнейших рек планеты. Основная часть русла Нила а Египте проходит через пустынные территории и не имеет притоков, в низовьях же река распадается на множество рукавов, образуя одну из самых больших в мире речных дельт площадью 24000 км². В дельте Нила расположена плодородная долина с благоприятным климатом, это место облюбовали для жизни представители большей части фауны Египта - крокодилы, бегемоты, жирафы, антилопы, обезьяны, различные виды пресмыкающихся, более 300 видов птиц. В водах Нила обитает множество рыб (около 2000 видов) разнообразных по окрасу, форме и размерам. В среднем течении Нила создано одно из самых крупных водохранилищ мира - озеро Насер, площадью 5120 км² и глубиной до 130 метров.

Традиционно Египет манит туристов своей многовековой историей и историческими памятниками древних цивилизаций - пирамиды, храмы, дворцы, александрийские памятники античной Греции. Немало туристов едут в Египет за пляжным отдыхом, дайвингом, серфингом и рыбалкой.

Рыбалка а Египте

Рыбалка в Египте привлекает рыболовов со всего мира разнообразием рыбы и возможностью сочетания рыбалки с традиционным туризмом, пляжным отдыхом, дайвингом или серфингом. В этой стране возможна как морская рыбалка в водах Красного моря (более 1200 видов рыбы), так и пресноводная - вдоль русла Нила или на озере Насер. Благодаря разнообразию видов рыбы, в Египте будет уловистой любая снасть и техника рыбной ловли - спиннинг, нахлыст, донная, поплавочная. Ловят рыбу в Египте как с берега, так и с лодки.

Морская рыбалка на Красном море интересна яркими и необычными расцветками рыб, основными трофеями здесь являются Альбакор (или Длинноперый тунец), Барракуда, Барабуля, Ваху, Групер, Император, Каранкс, Сарган, Парусник и множество других представителей морской ихтиофауны.

Пресноводная рыбалка на озере Насер привлекает, прежде всего, своим основным трофеем - Нильский окунь, одна из самых крупных пресновдных рыб, достигающая веса до 170 кг. Крупные трофейные экземпляры Нильского окуня ловятся, преимущественно, троллингом, но можно рыбачить и с берега. Основная прелесть в рыбалке на Нильского окуня - его вываживание с упорным сопротивлением, мощными рывками и высокими свечами. Встречаются на рыбалке в водах озера Насер и другие обитатели пресноводных водоемов Африки - сом, тилапия, рыба-тигр, ну и, конечно, Нильский крокодил.

Отправляясь на рыбалку в Египте не стоит забывать о безопасности - многие виды местных рыб ядовиты и могут запросто испортить впечатления от пребывания в этой колоритной стране.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка в Губернаторстве Красное море
Рыбалка на Красном море особенно хороша в южных районах Египта. Здесь ближе к границе с Суданом, местные рыболовы мало занимаются промыслом. Это делает улов в южных водах неожиданным и богатым.
Рыболовное сафари из Хургады
Шесть дней рыболовного сафари по Красному морю - новый взгляд на Египет
Рыбалка на озере Насер
Особый интерес озеро Насер вызывает у желающих побороться с хозяином этих мест, гигантским нильским окунем, вес которого может достигать до 180кг. Этот трофей - гордость Египта.