Freshwater fishing on lake Nasser

Fishing on lake Nasser

Lake Nasser (Aswan Reservoir, Africa, Egypt) it arose as a result of the construction of the Aswan dam in the Nile riverbed. The new reservoir was included in the list of the largest reservoirs in the world. The area of Lake Nasser is 5120 km2, and the maximum depth is 130 meters. Lake Nasser plays a crucial role in the economy and life of Egypt, providing the country with electricity and fresh water. In the waters of the lake, 32 species of fish were found, and a fairly large population of the Nile crocodile lives here.

Lake Nasser is probably the best place to fish for Nile bass - this main trophy of Egyptian freshwater fishing attracts fishermen to the banks of the Nile from the most remote corners of the planet. The Nile perch reaches its record size in the waters of Lake Nasser. The official record of Lake Nasser is the 176 kg (392 lb) Nile perch. The record-breaking Nile perch caught on a fishing trip with our company had a weight of 108 kg (238 lb). This fish has phenomenal strength and outstanding fighting qualities, it will test you and your gear to the limit, using powerful attacks and beautiful attempts to free itself from the hook. Popular trophies for fishing on Lake Nasser are also, Tiger fish, several types of catfish, including the legendary giant catfishWundu (our record - 40kg.) and catfishBagrus (our record is 34 kg.) and two species of telapia, which make up the main food base for both lake predators and humans.

Tiger Fish (tiger fish) here it does not reach the same size as on the Zambezi, its weight usually does not exceed 5-7kg, but this does not make fishing easier. Active resistance and acrobatic jumps will bring a lot of fun. There are 18 species of tiger fish found in the lake, two of which are of interest for fishing. If you are lucky enough to catch a Wundu catfish on an Egyptian fishing trip, then you will have the opportunity to experience a truly unforgettable battle.. Local catfish are caught mainly by trolling or at night on dead or live bait.

Season: Fishing is possible all year round, but the best time is from mid-March to mid-May

PROGRAM for 6 days / 4 days of fishing
Day 1. Arrival in Hurghada at 19: 25
Meeting at the airport with a Russian-speaking guide. Transfer to Jurf Hussein port. (7 o'clock). Two minivans are available. One for tourists, the other for luggage, a Russian-speaking guide and a police escort.
Day 2. Check-in to the ship 6.30 departure from the port. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 3. Full day of fishing, island hopping, beach, BBQ, hunting
Day 4.  Full day of fishing, island hopping, beach, BBQ, hunting
Day 5 Full day of fishing, island hopping, beach, BBQ, hunting
Day 6 Morning fishing. Arrival in Abu Simbel. Excursion. Lunch on the ship. Transfer to Luxor (travel time 4 hours). Visit to the temple city
Check-in at the Jolie Ville Resort & Spa Kings Island Luxor 5*. Deluxe Double Room with Nile View. Overnight at the hotel.
Day 7. Transfer to Hurghada (travel time 3 hours). Departure from Hurghada..
 
Enabled:
Meeting at the airport
Overnight transfer (two Toyota minivans. In one there are tourists, in the second luggage, a Russian-speaking guide, an accompanying police officer. According to Egyptian law, all long-distance transfers, and especially individual transfers, are accompanied by a police guard)
Accompanying a Russian-speaking guide
4 full days of fishing
3 boats with captains
Full board
Visit to Abu Simbel and Luxor Temple complexes
Overnight at the hotel in Luxor with breakfast
Dinner at Luxor on the banks of the Nile
 
Not included:
International flight
Medical insurance
            
Note: Trolling gear is provided in full size. Casting kits are available, but we recommend bringing your own.

15-day / 13-day fishing PROGRAM
Day 1. Arrival in Hurghada
Meeting at the airport with a Russian-speaking guide. Transfer to Jurf Hussein port. (7 o'clock). Two minivans are available. One for tourists, the other for luggage, a Russian-speaking guide and a police escort.
Check-in on the ship. Supper. Overnight on the ship.
Day 2. 6.30 departure from the port. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 3. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 4. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 5. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 6. Morning fishing. Arrival in Abu Simbel. Excursion.
Lunch on the ship. After lunch, fishing.
Day 7. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 8. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 9. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 10. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 11. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 12. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue,
Day 13. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue
Day 14. Full day of fishing, landing on the islands, beach, barbecue
Day 15. Arrival at the port of Aswan. Transfer to Luxor. Check-in at the Jolie Ville Resort & Spa Kings Island Luxor 5*.Deluxe Double Room with Nile View. Evening tour. Dinner on the banks of the Nile. Overnight at the hotel
The luxury resort is located on a private island. It features 3 outdoor pools,4 tennis courts, a gym, and more than 10 different restaurants, bars, and lounges.
Day 16. Breakfast. Morning tour (Karnak Temple, Valley of the Kings) Transfer to Hurghada. An airport. Departure

Enabled:
Meeting at the airport
Overnight transfer (two Toyota minivans. In one there are tourists, in the second luggage, a Russian-speaking guide, an accompanying police officer. According to Egyptian law, all long-distance transfers, and especially individual transfers, are accompanied by a police guard)
Accompanying a Russian-speaking guide
13 full days of fishing
3 boats with captains
Full board
Visit to Abu Simbel and Luxor Temple complexes
Overnight at the hotel in Luxor with breakfast
Dinner at Luxor on the banks of the Nile

Not included:
International flight
Medical insurance          
Note: Trolling gear is provided in full size. Casting kits are available, but we recommend bringing your own.

ClimateClimate

The climate in the region of lake Nasser, as in most areas of Egypt, tropical, desert, outcome differences in day and night temperatures. The air temperature in summer months can reach up to elevation 40... 42°C (day) and 24... 25°C (night) in the winter is slightly cooler by day 24... 25°C night - 10... 21°C. Precipitation is small and extremely rare. Summer is the flooding of the Nile, in this period the lake water is muddy, thanks to silt from upstream. Level is reduced in winter and by may it reaches the minimum mark.

How to get thereHow to get there
Arrival in Hurghada and transfer to the fishing spot
TrophiesTrophies
Nile perch.

View on map View on map

Fishing year on lake Nasser is divided into two seasons: summer and winter.

Summer season - the second half of March to the end of September. At this time, the Nile perch rests in shallow water, at depths of 2-6 m. This is due to the fact that at this time there is a spawning tilapia, and after hatching there is accumulated a huge kolichestvo fry. This is the best time of year for fishing from the shore. Trolling at this time gives good results with smaller lures. August and September are very hot months and the reason we do not recommend.

Winter season fishing - from October until the end of February. During this period, the lake is at the highest level, and perch kept at great depths, gathering groups in anticipation of spawning, which occurs in January and February. In the winter season fishing is usually by trolling over underwater promontories, and sunken Islands. In October it's still possible fishing from the shore, but later she did not give result, and it comes to trolling and vertical jig.

If you want to catch the really big fish, the winter season is the best choice. The summer season provides a wider range and greater number of fish, but the average trophy size on the summer fishing is generally less than winter fishing. However, summer fishing on lake Nasser remains interesting and exciting, besides,speaking of small Nile perch, are species weighing 10 to 20kg.

Placement

The mothership is fully equipped for a comfortable stay. The accommodation is in double cabins. The maximum capacity of the boat 6 passengers.

Boats

Nasser
Please note that the months April, may, and November, December is the high season and book tours have long.
1
6 days / 4 days of fishing - 11,400 euros (1,900 euros / person)
2
15 days / 13 days of fishing - 36715 euros

Related publications

Hawaiian Islands, Hawaii
04.02.2020
All the necessary information about the Hawaiian Islands, Hawaii
New York, New York
19.01.2020
All the necessary information about the State of new York
Orlando, Florida
19.01.2020
All the necessary information about Orlando, Florida

Пресноводная рыбалка на озере Насер

Рыбалка на озере Насер

Озеро Насер (Асуанское водохранилище, Африка, Египет) возникло вследствие строительства в русле Нила Асуанской плотины. Появившееся водохранилище вошло в список самых крупных водохранилищ мира. Площадь озера Насер 5120 км², а максимальная глубина - 130 метров. Озеро Насер играет важнейшую роль в экономике и жизни Египта обеспечивая страну электричеством и пресной водой. В водах озера обнаружено 32 вида рыб, обитает здесь и довольно крупная популяция Нильского крокодила.

Озеро Насер, пожалуй, лучшее место для рыбалки на Нильского окуня - этот основной трофей египетской пресноводной рыбалки манит на берега Нила рыбаков с самых отдаленных уголков планеты. Нильский окунь достигает в водах озера Насер своих рекордных размеров. Официально зарегистрированный рекорд озера Насер - нильский окунь весом 176 кг (392 фунтов). Рекордный Нильский окунь, выловленный на рыбалке с нашей компанией имел вес 108 кг (238 фунтов). Эта рыба обладает феноменальной силой и незаурядными бойцовскими качествами, она до предела будет испытывать Вас и Ваши снасти, используя мощные атаки и красивые попытки освободиться от крючка. Популярными трофеями для рыбалки на озере Насер являются, также, Рыба-тигр, несколько видов сомов, в том числе легендарные сомы - гигант сом Вунду (наш рекорд - 40кг.) и сом Багрус (наш рекорд - 34кг.) и два вида телапий, составляющих основную кормовую базу как для хищников озера, так и для людей.

Рыба-тигр (тайгер-фиш) здесь не достигает таких размеров как на Замбези, ее вес, обычно, не превышает 5-7кг, но от этого рыбалка не становится проще. Активное сопротивление и акробатические прыжки доставят массу удовольствия. В озере обнаружено 18 видов рыбы-тигра, два из которых представляют интерес для рыбалки. Если же на египетской рыбалке посчастливится зацепить сома Вунду, тогда появится возможность испытать действительно незабываемый бой.. Местные сомы ловятся в основном троллингом или ночью на мертвую или живую приманку.

Сезон: Рыбалка возможна круглый год, но лучшее время с середины марта до середины мая

ПРОГРАММА на 6 дней / 4 дня рыбалки
День 1. Прилет в Хургаду в 19:25
Встреча в аэропорту русскоязычным гидом. Трансфер в порт Джурф Хусейн. (7 часов). Предоставляются два минивэна. Один для туристов, второй для багажа, русскоязычного гида и полицейского сопровождения.
День 2. Поселение на корабль 6.30 выход из порта. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 3. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю, охота
День 4.  Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю, охота
День 5 Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю, охота
День 6 Утренняя рыбалка. Прибытие в Абу Симбел. Экскурсия. Обед на корабле. Трансфер в Люксор (время в пути 4 ч.). Посещение храмового города
Поселение в отель Jolie Ville Resort & Spa Kings Island Luxor 5*. Двухместный номер Делюкс с видом на Нил. Ночь в отеле.
День 7. Трансфер в Хургаду (время в пути 3 часа). Вылет из Хургады..
 
Включено:
Встреча в аэропорту
Ночной трансфер (два минивэна Тойота. В одном туристы, во втором багаж, русскоязычный гид, сопровождающий полицейский. По закону Египта все дальние трансферы, а особенно индивидуальные сопровождаются полицейской охраной)
Сопровождение русскоязычного гида
4 полных дня рыбалки
3 лодки с капитанами
Полный пансион
Посещение храмовых комплексов Абу Симбел и Люксор
Ночь в отеле в Люксоре с завтраком
Ужин в Люксоре на берегу Нила
 
Не включено:
Международный перелет
Медицинская страховка
            
Примечание: троллинговые снасти предоставляются в полном размере. Кастинговые комплекты имеются но рекомендуем привозить свои.

ПРОГРАММА на 15 дней / 13 дней рыбалки
День 1. Прилет в Хургаду
Встреча в аэропорту русскоязычным гидом. Трансфер в порт Джурф Хусейн. (7 часов). Предоставляются два минивэна. Один для туристов, второй для багажа, русскоязычного гида и полицейского сопровождения.
Заселение на корабль. Ужин. Ночь на корабле.
День 2. 6.30 выход из порта. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 3. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 4. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 5. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 6. Утренняя рыбалка. Прибытие в Абу Симбел. Экскурсия.
Обед на корабле. После обеда рыбалка.
День 7. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 8. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 9. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 10. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 11. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 12. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю,
День 13. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю
День 14. Полный день рыбалки, высадка на острова, пляж, барбеккю
День 15. Прибытие в порт Асуан. Трансфер в Люксор. Поселение в отель Jolie Ville Resort & Spa Kings Island Luxor 5*.Двухместный номер Делюкс с видом на Нил. Вечерняя экскурсия. Ужин на берегу Нила. Ночь в отеле
Роскошный курортный комплекс расположен на частном острове. К услугам гостей 3 открытых бассейна,4 теннисных корта, тренажерный зал, более 10 различных ресторанов, баров и лаунджей.
День 16. Завтрак. Утренняя экскурсия (Храм Карнака, Долина Царей) Трансфер в г. Хургада. Аэропорт. Вылет

Включено:
Встреча в аэропорту
Ночной трансфер (два минивэна Тойота. В одном туристы, во втором багаж, русскоязычный гид, сопровождающий полицейский. По закону Египта все дальние трансферы, а особенно индивидуальные сопровождаются полицейской охраной)
Сопровождение русскоязычного гида
13 полных дней рыбалки
3 лодки с капитанами
Полный пансион
Посещение храмовых комплексов Абу Симбел и Люксор
Ночь в отеле в Люксоре с завтраком
Ужин в Люксоре на берегу Нила

Не включено:
Международный перелет
Медицинская страховка          
Примечание: троллинговые снасти предоставляются в полном размере. Кастинговые комплекты имеются но рекомендуем привозить свои.

КлиматКлимат

Климат в регионе озера Насер, как и на большей территории Египта, тропический пустынный, с оезкими перепадами дневной и ночной температур. Температура воздуха в летние месяцы может доходить до отметки +40...+42°C (днем) и +24...+25°C (ночь), зимой несколько прохладнее, днем - +24...+25°C, ночью - +10...+21°C. Осадки небольшие и крайне редкие. Летом происходит паводок Нила, в этот период вода в озере мутная, благодаря наносам с верхнего течения. Уровень снижается зимой и к маю достигает минимальной отметки.

Как добратьсяКак добраться
Прилет в Хургаду и трансфер к месту рыбалки

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Рыболовный год на озере Насер делится на два сезона: летний и зимний.

Летний сезон - со второй половины марта по конец сентября. В это время нильский окунь держится на мелководье, на глубинах 2-6 м. Это связано с тем, что в это время здесь проходит нерест тилапии, а после вылупления тут скапливается огромное кроличество малька. Это лучшее время года для рыбалки с берега. Троллинг в это время дает хорошие результаты с более мелкими приманками. Август и сентябрь очень жаркие месяцы и поездки мы не рекомендуем.

Зимний сезон рыбалки - с октября до конца февраля. В этот период озеро находится на самом высоком уровне, и окунь держится на больших глубинах, собираясь группами в предверии нереста, который происходит в январе - феврале. В зимний сезон рыбалка обычно ведется троллингом над подводными мысами и затонувшими островами. В октябре еще возможна рыбалка с берега, однако позднее она уже не дает результата и наступает время троллинга и отвесного джига.

Если вы хотите поймать действительно большую рыбу, то зимний сезон - лучший выбор. Летний же сезон дает шире диапазон действий и большее количество рыбы, но средний размер трофея на летней рыбалке, как правило меньше зимней ловли. Тем не менее, летняя рыбалка на озере Насер остается интересной и захватывающей, к тому же,говоря о мелком нильском окуне, подразумеваются особи весом от 10 до 20кг.

Размещение

Корабль-матка полностью оборудован для комфортного проживания. Размещение осуществляется в двухместных каютах. Максимальная вместимость корабля 6 пассажиров.

Катера и лодки

Насер
Пожалуйста, примите во внимание, что месяцы апрель, май и ноябрь, декабрь - высокий сезон и бронировать туры надо задолго. 
1
6 дней / 4 дня рыбалки - 11 400 евро (1900 евро/чел)
2
15 дней / 13 дней рыбалки - 36715 евро

Из нашего альбома

Связанные публикации

Гавайские острова, штат Гавайи
04.02.2020
Вся нужная информация о Гавайских острова, штат Гавайи
Нью Йорк, Штат Нью-Йорк
19.01.2020
Вся нужная информация о Штате Нью-Йорк
Орландо, штат Флорида
19.01.2020
Вся нужная информация о Орландо, штат Флорида