Fishing in Honduras in fishing Lodge "MANGO CREEK" | Megatour

Fishing Lodge "MANGO CREEK"

Lodge "Mango Creek" is a luxury resort recognized as one of the seven most romantic vacation spots in the world. It is located on the small island of Roatan in the Caribbean sea. near the Mesoamerican Barrier Reef – the largest barrier reef of the Caribbean sea and the second largest in the world (after the Great Barrier Reef of Australia).The width of the island is only 8 km and a length of 77 km, Is the location of the island, and neposredstvenno Lodge, makes it very attractive for anglers, because to the best fishing places can be reached by boat in less than 2 minutes.
To give attention to each angler who came here and to avoid excessive fishing pressure, the Lodge is designed to accommodate 8 fishermen at the same time, but in the case of larger groups, it can pull additional boats to accommodate guests on the island. Maximum capacity of Lodge 26 people. Odzh offers 5 luxury Bungalow, standing on stilts right in the water and rooms in the main Lodge.
You can fish at the Lodge from dawn to dusk, alternating fishing from boats and from the shore. Experienced fishing, GTDi always at Your service.
Your main trophies will be bonefish (albula), Tarpon, permit.
Techniques of fishing: fly fishing and spinning
ClimateClimate
The mountainous terrain of the country is characterized by a great variety of climatic zones. In General, the climate of Honduras is estimated as a tropical trade wind. North shore is cooler than Central and southern areas, but the amount of the rains are much more besides these areas often attacked by powerful storms. The Pacific coast is much calmer, the rain falls only in summer, and from November to may lasts the dry season.
How to get thereHow to get there
С города на побережье — Ла Сейбы паром на остров Роатан отходит два раза в день. Время в пути - полтора часа.

View on map View on map

The quality of the catches in this area depend on the season, so choosing your time of arrival guided only by the weather.

Boats

boats Panga
1
The cost of one day of fishing from 525$ tax

Рыбалка в Гондурасе в рыболовном лодже "MANGO CREEK" | МегаТур

Рыболовный лодж "MANGO CREEK"

Лодж "Mango Creek"- это роскошный курортный комплекс признанный, одним из семи самых романтичных мест отдыха в мире. Расположен он на маленьком острове Роатан в Карибском море. возле Мезоамериканского Барьерного Рифа – самого большого из барьерных рифов Карибского моря и второго по размеру в мире (после Большого Барьерного Рифа Австралии).Ширина острова всего 8 км, а длина 77 км. Такое расположение острова, и непосредставенно лоджа, делает его очень привлекательным для рыболовов, ведь до лучших рыболовных мест отсюда можно добраться на лодке менее чем за 2 минуты.
Чтобы уделить должное внимание каждому приехавшему сюда рыболову и избежать чрезмерного рыболовного прессинга, лоджа рассчитан на прием 8 рыбаков одновременно, но в случае большей группы, он может подтянуть дополнительные лодки и разместить гостей на острове. Максимальная вместимость лоджа - 26 человек. Одж предлагает для размещения 5 люксовых бунгалло стоящих на сваях прямо в воде и номера в главном здании лоджа. 
Вы можете рыбачить в лодже от рассвета до заката, чередуя рыбалку с лодки и с берега. Опытные рыболовные гтды всегда к Вашим услугам.
Основными Вашими трофеями будут бонфиш (альбула), тарпон, пермит.
Техники лова: нахлыст и спиннинг
КлиматКлимат
Горный рельеф территории страны характеризуется большим разнообразием климатических зон. В целом климат Гондураса оценивается как тропический пассатный. Северный берег прохладнее, чем центральные и южные районы, но количество выпадающих там осадков значительно больше, к тому же эти области часто подвергаются нападению мощных ураганов. Тихоокеанское побережье значительно спокойнее, дожди выпадают только летом, а с ноября по май длится засушливый сезон.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
С города на побережье — Ла Сейбы паром на остров Роатан отходит два раза в день. Время в пути - полтора часа.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Качество уловов в этом районе не зависит от сезона, потому выбирая время приезда ориентируйтесь только на погоду.

Катера и лодки

лодки Panga
1
Стоимость одного дня рыбалки от 525$ + налог