Sea fishing in Croatia

Croatia and the Adriatic sea is a unique place in Europe for sea fishing big Game. The Adriatic sea has a long fishing season and a mild climate, perfect for fishing. To the Republic of Croatia is the Eastern portion, which extends from Prevlaka in the South to Cape Savudrija in the West, including all Islands, islets and reefs along the coast and the archipelago Palagruza.
Trophy fishing in the Adriatic is the blue shark, Golden mackerel, thresher shark, albacore, yellowtail, etc., but the most desired trophy of the Adriatic is bluefin tuna. The largest tuna caught in the Adriatic sea, weighed 475 lbs.
Croatia is perhaps the only place on the Adriatic coast, where it is possible without problems for a very short time to get to the fishing spot and start to hunt for blue tuna, shark or swordfish. Within the Adriatic sea, only in the town of Jezera are held annual competitions in Big Game fishing, in which fishermen arrive from all points of the planet. Very popular in these places of the Adriatic fishing for squid.
Active fishing season for bluefin tuna run from early July to late October. This time, the migration of bluefin tuna and at this time large shoals of this fish move along the coast of Croatia.
Big tuna comes in the Adriatic sea and migrates along the Croatian coast from November to February. However, at this time on the coast starts the season of strong winds and fishing on bluefin tuna in Croatia, in this period difficult. But if the weather is nice and the sea relatively calm good trophy fishing is possible in winter.

High season

Albacore Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Barracuda Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Ponce Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Sword fish Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Serial Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Dentex Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Tuna small Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Tuna blue Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Shark the Fox Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Blue shark Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Albacore
Barracuda
Ponce
Sword fish
Serial
Dentex
Tuna small
Tuna blue
Shark the Fox
Blue shark
The fishing season starts in March. In the spring months, March, April and may, trolling is the best trolling technique also caught mainly small tuna. This period is good for vertical ghiga with depths of more than 50m (amberjack, dentex). In June the bulk of the tuna migrate into the Mediterranean, and at that time mainly use vertical jigging, popping, good time for deep sea fishing. Since July, the tuna returned, and November, drifting is the main technique of fishing. In October, when the sea becomes colder, ongoing tuna fishing with drifting and can be caught vertical jig amberjack and dentex. The fishing season ends in November, when the weather deteriorates.

Boats

Gladiator
Model Beneteau Antares. Length 13.5 meters, 2 cabins, 2 toilets. One of the most comfortable boats in Croatia under the control of an experienced skipper and fisherman, pobelle numerous international competitions in different kinds of fishing.
Price - 1600 Euro per fishing day.
Price includes: 2 captain, fishing licenses, tackle, bait, fuel, snacks and drinks.
The port of Split
Supercat
Catamaran “Supercat” (model 3660 Prokat Sportfish), one of the best boats for fishing in Croatia, especially recommended for those who do not tolerate bullies. Overall length: 12.00 m maximum speed: 32 knots cruising speed: 29 knots, outboard engine: YAMAHA 350 HP
Price - 1600 Euro per fishing day.
The port of Split.
Svetac
Model Antares. Total length: 10,85 m maximum speed: 30 knots cruising speed: 22-24 knots engines: twin 230, seats 4 passengers and 2 crew members.
Price - 1200 euros for a day of fishing
The port of Split
Bakul
Antares 10.80, length 11m, width 3.5 m, fully equipped for sea fishing big game specializing driftingaway fishing – fishing for tuna, swordfish, shark, and equally suited for trolling for small tuna with nine or more rods.
The output from the ports of Zadar, Pula, Vodice.
Zvezda
Gull 745 Open Length 8.20 m, engine volvo 75 hp, a cruising speed of 12 knots.

Морская рыбалка в Хорватии

Хорватия и Адриатическое море - это уникальное место в Европе для морской рыбалки класса Биг Гейм. Адриатическое море отличается длительным рыбным сезоном и мягким климатом, отлично подходящим для рыбалки.  К Республике Хорватия относится его восточная часть, которая простирается от Превлаки на юге, до мыса Савудрия на западе, включая все острова, островки и рифы вдоль побережья, а также архипелаг Палагружа. 
Трофейная рыбалка на Адриатике ведётся на синюю акулу, золотую макрель, лисью акулу, альбакора, желтохвоста и т.д., но самым желанным трофеем адриатики является синий тунец.  Самый крупный тунец, выловленный в Адриатическом море, весил 475 кг.
Хорватия – это, пожалуй, единственное место на Адриатическом побережье, где можно без проблем за самое короткое время попасть на место ловли и начать охотиться за синим тунцом, акулой или рыбой-меч. В пределах Адриатического моря, только в городе Йезера проводятся ежегодные соревнования по Big Game fishing, на которые прибывают рыбаки со всех точек планеты. Весьма популярна в этих местах Адриатики ловля кальмара.
Активный сезон рыбалки на синего тунца длиться с начала июля до конца октября. Это время миграции синего тунца и в это время большие косяки этой рыбы перемещаются вдоль побережья Хорватии.
Так же крупный тунец заходит в Адриатику и мигрирует вдоль Хорватского побережья с ноября по февраль. Однако в это время на побережье начинается сезон сильных ветров и рыбалка на синего тунца в Хорватии, в этот период затруднительна. Но если погода позволяет и на море относительное затишье неплохая трофейная рыбалка возможна и зимой. 

Высокий сезон

Альбакор Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Барракуда Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Корифена Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Меч рыба Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Сериола Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Зубан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Тунец малый Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Тунец синий Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Акула лисья Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Акула синяя Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Альбакор
Барракуда
Корифена
Меч рыба
Сериола
Зубан
Тунец малый
Тунец синий
Акула лисья
Акула синяя
Рыболовный сезон начинается в марте. В весенние месяцы, март, апрель и май троллинг - лучшая техника троллинг и ловится в основном малый тунец. Этот же период хорош для вертикального джгига с глубин более 50м (амберджек, зубан). В июне основная масса тунца мигрирует в Средиземное море и в это время в основном используют вертикальный джиг, поппинг, хорошее время для глубоководной рыбалки. Начиная с июля, тунец возвращается, и до ноября дрифтинг становится основной техникой лова. В октябре, когда море становится холоднее, продолжается лов тунца дрифтингом и хорошо ловится вертикальным джигом амбержек и зубан. Рыболовный сезон заканчивается в ноябре, когда портится погода.

Катера и лодки

Gladiator
Модель Beneteau Antares. Длина 13,5 метра, 2 каюты, 2 туалета. Один из самых комфортных катеров в Хорватии под управлением опытнейшего шкипера и рыболова, неоднократного побелиля международных соревнований по различным видам лова.
Выход из порта г.Сплит
Supercat
Катамаран “Supercat” (модель Prokat 3660 Sportfish), один из лучших катеров для   рыбалки в Хорватии, особенно рекомендуется тем, кто плохо переносит качку. Общая длина: 12.00 м, максимальная скорость: 32 узлов, крейсерская скорость: 29 узлов, подвесные двигатели: YAMAHA 350 л.с. 
Выход из порта г.Сплит.
Svetac
Модель Antares. Общая длина: 10,85 м, максимальная скорость: 30 узлов, крейсерская скорость: 22-24 узлов, двигатели: Твин 230, вмещает 4 пассажира и 2 члена экипажа.
Выход из порта г.Сплит
Bakul
Antares 10.80, длина 11м, ширина 3,5 м., полностью оборудованный для морской рыбалки класса биг гейм, специализирующийся на дрифтинговой рыбалке – ловле на тунца, рыбу-меч, акулу, и в равной степени подходит для троллинга на малого тунца с девятью или более удочками.
Выход из портов Задар, Пула, Водице. 
Zvezda
Gull 745 Open, Длина 8.20 м., двигатель volvo 75 hp, крейсерская скорость 12 узлов.
1