Fishing and hunting in Iceland. Megatour

Iceland

Description Description

Iceland - a piece of Europe cut off from the mainland, the island with changeable and severe climate similar to the climate people. If You are looking for entertainment, here You have nothing to do, but if You love wild beauty of the Northern nature, which is more like a setting for a sci-Fi movie, with steaming volcanic craters, erupting boiling geysers, lava fields, ancient glaciers and vast cold ocean, Iceland will receive You with joy.
But if You're a fisherman or hunter then this is Your island. Rivers of Iceland are teeming with trout and spawning flock here herds of salmon. The fame of Icelandic salmon fishing has long spread beyond this small country. In season on the rivers you can meet the names of firmly holding the position in Forbes magazine, political news, and TV displays.
In Iceland, well aware that fish –is it gold, so the whole recreational fishing is subject to strict rules, it is clearly written not only for each river, but for each part of. Constant monitoring of the fishery and the calculation of the permissible number of fishermen in each stretch of the river keeps fishing pressure to a very low level and does not affect fish stocks.
However, Iceland does not adhere to pravila "catch and release" and You caught the fish belongs to You. Can eat it on the spot or at the nearest fish processing factory to exchange it for finished fish products, our guides will help You with this.
If You are a hunter in Peru, Iceland can not be goose hunting, because it is not unreasonably considered one of the best in Europe. In the autumn three to four weeks every year, the island becomes a place of pilgrimage for lovers of hunting geese.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing on the rivers of Iceland
Iceland is the dream of any angler, for most of it so the dream remains, but those who made themselves this gift to forget such a journey can not never.
Sea fishing in the Bay of Reykjavik
Fishing in the Bay of Reykjavik is not fishing and a wonderful holiday, good fishing,tasty catch, great scenery and the company of people close to You.

Рыбалка и охота в Исландии от туроператора МегаТур

Исландия

Описание Описание

Исландия- кусочек Европы оторванный от материка, остров с переменчивым суровым климатом и похожим на климат народом. Если Вы ищете развлечений, то здесь Вам нечего делать, но если Вас приводит в восторг необузданная красота северной природы, которая больше похожа на декорации для фантастического фильма, с курящимися кратерами вулканов, извергающимися кипятком гейзерами, лавовыми полями, древними ледниками и безбрежным холодным океаном, то Исландия примет Вас с радостью. 
А если Вы рыбак или охотник то это Ваш остров. Реки Исландии кишат форелью, а в период нереста сюда устремляются стада лососей. Слава об исландской лососевой рыбалке давно распространилась за пределы этой маленькой страны. В сезон на реках можно встретить фамилии стойко занимающие позиции в журнале Forbes, политических новостях и экранах телевизоров. 
В Исландии хорошо понимают, что рыба –это ее золото, поэтому вся любительская рыбалка подчиняется строгим правилам, четко расписанным не только для каждой реки, но и для каждого ее участка. Постоянный контроль лова и расчет допускаемого количества рыбаков на каждый участок реки держит рыболовный прессинг на очень низком уровне и не отражается на рыбных запасах.
Однако Исландия не придерживается првила "поймал-отпусти" и пойманная Вами рыба принадлежит Вам. Можете съесть ее на месте или на ближайшей рыбоперерабатывающей фабрике обменять ее на готовые рыбные продукты, наши гиды помогут Вам в этом.
Если Вы охотник по перу, то Исландия не может Вас не привлечь своей гусиной охотой, ведь она не безосновательно считается одной из лучших в Европе. Осенью на три-четыре недели каждый год остров становится местом паломничества любителей охоты на гусей.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка на реках Исландии
Исландия - мечта любого рыболова, для большинства она так мечтой и остается, но те кто сделал себе этот подарок забыть такое путешествие уже не могут никогда.
Морская рыбалка в бухте Рейкьявика
Рыбалка в бухте Рейкьявика - это не промысел а прекрасный отдых, хорошая рыбалка,вкусно приготовленный улов, великолепные пейзажи и компания близких Вам людей.