Sea fishing in Malaga

Puerto Banus is a city in Andalusia located on the Costa del Sol, 10 minutes drive from Marbella and the famous "Golden mile", where there are Villa owners mnogomillionnyj States. The city of luxury and wealth, gold purses and snow-white yachts. A magnet for the rich and noble people of Europe. Here you can meet famous singers and actors, Arabian princes and Arab sheikhs, owners of global corporations and world famous brands. "The St Tropez" – sometimes referred to as Puerto Banus, but it does not require comparisons and analogies, because it is a unique gem on the necklace the best holiday destinations of Europe and desired prey among hunters for the acquisition of real estate in Spain.
This city is the starting point for the best fishing in Spain. The bottom of the sea on the southern coast of Spain generally sandy and relatively flat. To find the depth more than 100 meters need to move away from the coast for a few miles. And Front of Marbella and Puerto Banus - the seabed is rocky, with differences depths. This is the true Paradise for fishing, literally teeming with fish. In the district of Bovedas, just two miles from the port, the sea bottom rises from 70 meters to only 19 meters. These underwater hills contribute to strong currents - it attracts a huge number of fish.
Immediately outside the Bay of Algeciras, the sea bottom sinks to more than 500 meters. Maximum depth is over 1000 meters. In the West, just 20 miles away is the Strait of Gibraltar, which can be considered a real natural nursery. Huge undersea mountains, strong currents and harsh weather conditions never allowed excessive fishing operation. In addition, all migratory fish coming in and out of the Mediterranean sea, must pass through these waters.
Especially here practiced bottom fishing bottom and trolling for such fish species as seriola, dentex, sea bass, sea bream etc. In the open sea you can catch red tuna, swordfish, Marlin.
Fishermen know that fishing on the sea, well chosen area of fishing is only half the battle. The main success depends on the professional qualities of a captain. And few can beat Oscar. More than 20 years of experience fishing in Senegal, to Miami, Mauritius and of course around the coast of Spain. Multiple winner of the Big Game Fishing Contest. His boats are always the best in Spain and as of and for the equipment. Here You will find the best equipment for fishing, and with his hands in the engine You will get them out clean. Oscar will not tolerate on his ship not a speck of oil or rust. Every 4 years it changes the boat to the new and the previous one is for sale, never stayed without a host for more than a few days.
Undoubtedly, Oscar and his boat the moon is the best option to enjoy the fantastic fishing.
ClimateClimate
Malaga is located in the zone of influence of the Mediterranean type of climate, which boasts 300 bedrooms Sunny and less than 50 rainy days a year. By the way, Malaga is one of the areas of Europe with higher average temperature.
How to get thereHow to get there
Flights from Kiev to Malaga with a stopover in Barcelona. From there, transfer around 2 hours.

View on map View on map

July and August are the best season for fishing. In this period, a high probability of catching a record of instances of tuna reaching 200 and more kg.

Boats

Luna
The boat RODMAN 12.50 2 Volvo engines 450 HP each, has a GPS, chart plotter, sonar (2000 meters), radar (48 miles range antenna), a phone with two radios, equipped with autopilot, camera, fighting chair , hot water, outriggers, 10 holders, toilet, shower, life raft for 10 persons in three double cabins, a Solarium on the nose for three people ..Maximum occupancy is 10 passengers.
1

Fishing for tuna 1,500 Euro VAT 21%
Deep sea fishing € 1300 21% VAT
Extra hour of fishing 150 euros.
The boat includes, for example, gasoline, drinks, solid drinks and beer, insurance, licenses for fishing, etc.
Meal on Board 25 € per person

Морская рыбалка в Малаге | МегаТур

Морская рыбалка в Малаге

Пуэрто-Банус – город в Андалусии, расположенный на побережье Коста дель Соль в 10 минутах езды от Марбельи и знаменитой "золотой мили", где красуются виллы обладателей многомиллионых состояний. Город роскоши и богатства, золотых кошельков и белоснежных яхт. Магнит для самых богатых и знатных людей Европы. Здесь можно встретить известных певцов и актеров, аравийских принцев и арабских шейхов, владельцев мировых корпораций и всемирно известных брендов. "Испанский Сан-Тропе" – так иногда называют Пуэрто-Банус, но он не требует сравнений и аналогий, т.к. является неповторимой жемчужиной на ожерелье лучших мест отдыха Европы и вожделенной добычей среди охотников за приобретением недвижимости в Испании.
Именно этот город является отправной точкой для лучшей рыбалки в Испании. Морское дно на южном побережье Испании как правило песчаное и относительно плоское. Чтобы найти глубины более 100 метров нужно отойти от берега на несколько морских миль. А Перед Марбельей и Пуэрто Банус - морское дно скалистое, с перепадами глубинами. Это истинный рай для рыбалки, буквально кишащий рыбой. В таком районе как Боведас, всего в двух милях от порта, морское дно поднимается с 70 метров до всего 19 метров. Такие подводные холмы способствуют сильнейшим течениям - это привлекает огромное количество рыбы.
Сразу же за пределами бухты Альхесирас, морское дно опускается на более чем 500 метров. Максимальная глубина составляет более 1000 метров. В западной части, всего в 20 милях, находится Гибралтарский пролив, который можно считать самым настоящим природным питомником. Огромные подводные горы, сильные течения и суровые погодные условия никогда не позволяли чрезмерную рыболовную эксплуатацию. Кроме того, все мигрирующие рыбы входящие и выходящие из Средиземного моря, обязательно проходят именно через эти воды.
Особенно здесь практикуется донная ловля и донный троллинг таких видов рыб как сериола, зубан, морской окунь, морской лещ и т.д. В открытом море можно поймать красного тунца, меч-рыбу, марлина.
Рыбаки знают, что на морской рыбалке, удачно выбранный район лова это только пол дела. Основной успех зависит от профессиональных качеств капитана. И в том мало кто может превзойти Оскара. Более чем 20 ти летний опыт рыбалки в Сенегале, в Майами, на Маврикии и конечно же по всему побережью Испании. Неоднократный победитель Big Game Fishing Contest. Его катера всегда являются лучшими в Испании и по состоянию и по оснащению. Здесь Вы увидите самое лучшее оборудование для рыбалки, а засунув руки в двигатель Вы их вытащите чистыми. Оскар не потерпит на своем судне ни пятнышка масла или ржавчины. Каждые 4 года он меняет катера на новые а предыдущий выставленный на продажу, никогда не задерживался без хозяина больше нескольких дней. 
Несомненно, Оскар и его лодка Луна лучший вариант, чтобы насладиться фантастической рыбалкой.
КлиматКлимат
Малага находится в зоне влияния Средиземноморского типа климата, который может похвастаться 300-мя солнечными и менее 50 дождливыми днями в году. Кстати, Малага – один из из районов Европы с наивысшей среднегодовой температурой.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Перелет из Киева до Малаги с пересадкой в Барселоне. Оттуда трансфер около 2 часов в пути.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Июль и август - лучший сезон для рыбалки. В этот период высока вероятность поимки рекордных экземпляров тунца доходящих до 200 и более кг.

Катера и лодки

Луна
Катер модели RODMAN  12,50 с 2 двигателями Volvo по 450 л.с. каждый, имеет GPS, плоттер, сонар (2000 метров), радар (48 миль диапазон антенна), телефон с двумя радиостанциями, оборудован автопилотом, видеокамерами, боевым креслом, , горячей водой, аутригерами, 10 держатели, туалет, душ, спасательным плотом на 10 человек, тремя двухместными каютами, солярием на носу для трех человек ..Максимальная вместимость - 10 пассажиров. 
 
 
1

Рыбалка на тунца 1,500 евро + налог VAT 21%
Глубоководная морская рыбалка 1300 евро + 21% VAT
Дополнительный час рыбалки 150 евро.
В лодке все включает в себя, например, бензин, напитки, солидные напитки и пиво, страхование, лицензии на лов рыбы и т. Д.
Питание на борту 25 евро с человека

Из нашего альбома