Fishing Lodge Formax

The Ebro river or the Rio Ebro in Spanish, is the most important and largest river in Spain. The name of the river Ebro is derived from the Roman name of the river "Ebro", which may have led to the name of the whole Iberian Peninsula. Wetlands of the Ebro Delta are an important destination for many migratory birds and a wintering place for more than 300 species of birds, a vital source for many river animals and endemic flora. In 1986 EEA territory was declared a natural Park Parc Natural del Delta de l'ebre.
For those fishermen who dream about record trophy catfish, perch and carp, river Ebro is the Mecca. Fishing in the river Ebro known as the best fishing in all of Europe.
The length of the river is approximately 928 km (576 miles) basin area 85 500 km2 . Ebro originates in Fontibre (Cantabria) and meanders throughout Spain, expanding in low-lying areas, tapering in the mountain, flows into the Mediterranean sea.
The proposed Lodge is located in the best location of the river Ebro, near the village of RIBA Roja, and fully utilizes the full potential of the river in favor of the fishermen. The owners of the Lodge, professional fishermen from Serbia owns not only this property but also by a network of fishing shops in Serbia. Here You will not only enjoy great fishing, friendly welcome and professional advice, great equipment and communication with peers. If You are a novice angler, the best place for acquiring necessary skills, You will not find. It is connected not only with an abundance of fish, but with the constant support of professional fishing guides who patiently will train You in all the finer points of river fishing.
ClimateClimate
In most parts of the territory of Catalonia has a Mediterranean climate with hot and dry summers and mild and relatively rainy winter.
How to get thereHow to get there
From Barcelona airport Shuttle services.

View on map View on map

Given the mild climate, the fishing in Spain is good all year round. But usually for walleye the best months from December to April. At this time catches the largest instances originally from 5 to 8 kg. In the rest of the year walleye also caught well but the number of captured specimens in the catch is less.
The biggest catfish caught in the period from September to January.
Carp caught is always good but in the winter months the larger. The average size of fish caught in these places carp is 12-15 kg, in the winter months up to 20 kg, and the record in our camp - 21 kg, caught in January. Carp less than 10 kg is rare

Placement

We offer several options for our guests. There are six comfortable chalets, accommodating from three to four. Each Chalet has its own bathroom and a small kitchen and a plot in the yard.

Boats

Boats and places for fishing from shore
1
The cost of a week's fishing trip from 625 EUR per person

Рыболовный лодж Formax

Река Эбро или Рио Эбро на испанском языке, является самой важной и самой крупной рекой в ​​Испании. Название реки Эбро произошло от римского названия реки: «Ибер», что, возможно, привело к названию всего Иберийского полуострова. Водно-болотные угодья дельты реки Эбро являются важным местом отдыха многих перелетных птиц и местом зимовок более 300 видов птиц,  жизненно важным источником для многих речных животных и эндемичной флоры. В 1986 году эьа территория объявлена  природным парком Parc Natural del Delta de l'Ebre.
Для тех рыбаков, которые мечтают о рекордных трофеях сома, судака и карпа, река Эбро является настоящей Меккой.  Рыбалка в реке Эбро известна как лучшая рыбалка во всей Европе. 
Протяженность реки примерно 928 км (576 миль) с площадью бассейна 85 500 км² . Эбро берет свое начало в Фонтибре (Кантабрия) и извиваясь по всей Испании, то расширяясь в низменных участках, то сужаясь в горных, впадает в Средиземное море.
Предлагаемый лодж расположен в лучшем месте реки Эбро, недалеко от деревни Риба Роя,  и полностью использует весь потенциал реки в пользу рыболовов.  Хозяева лоджа, профессиональные рыбаки из Сербии, владеющие не только этим лоджем но и сетью рыболовных магазинов в Сербии. Здесь Вы не только получите великолепную рыбалку, радушный прием, но и профессиональную консультацию, отличные снасти и общение с единомышленниками. Если Вы начинающий рыболов, то лучшего места для приобретения необходимых навыков, Вы не найдете. И связано это не только с обилием рыбы, но с постоянным сопровождением высокопрофессиональных рыболовных гидов, которые терпеливо будут обучать Вас всем тонкостям речной рыбалки.
КлиматКлимат
На большей части территории Каталонии преобладает средиземноморский климат с жарким и сухим летом и мягкой и относительно дождливой зимой.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
От аэропорта Барселона предоставляется трансфер.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Учитывая мягкий климат рыбалка в Испании хороша круглый год. Но как правило для судака лучшие месяца с декабря по апрель. В это время в уловах самые крупные экзепляры от 5 до 8 кг. В остальное время года судак тоже ловится хорошо но колличество трофейных экземпляров в улове меньше.
Самые большие сомы ловятся в период с сентября по январь.
Карп ловится всегда хорошо но в зимние месяцы размеры больше. Средний размер вылавливаемого в этих местах карпа составляет 12-15 кг, в зимние месяцы  до 20 кг, а рекорд в нашем лагере - 21 кг, пойманный в январе. Карп менее 10 кг является редкостью

Размещение

Мы предлагаем несколько вариантов для наших гостей. Есть шесть комфортабельных шале, вмещающих от трех до четырех человек. В каждом шале есть своя ванная комната и небольшая кухня и свой участок во дворе. 

Катера и лодки

Лодки и места для ловли с берега
1
Стоимость недельного рыболовного тура от 625 евро с человека