Fishing in Spain on Mallorca. Megatour

Fishing in Mallorca


The Balearic archipelago is one of the best places in Spain for practicing sport fishing. The mild climate and the diversity of the seabed combined with the unique geographical location of the island, protected from the strong currents of the Strait of Gibraltar, but at the same time are located close enough to him to preserve the richness of nutrients of the waters of the Atlantic ocean. In the South-East of the island of Majorca, the depth of the seabed up to 1,000 metres only six miles from the shore that allows deep sea fishing is only a 25 minute drive from the coast.

Types of fishing:
Trolling - fishing from a moving boat that allows the angler to cover vast Maritime space. Use 6 to 8 rods and artificial lures, Rapala, Halco. The velocity of the boat when fishing for bluefin tuna or albacore should be 6-7 knots. Caught at depths from 500 meters to 2500metrov. The tuna season begins in late may and lasts through October. Also from September to November trolling caught Ponce, at a lower speed 4-5 knots. This is one of the most interesting types of fishing in Mallorca. If you're lucky, you may catch a Spearman or a sailboat. Fishing zone: South of Cala Figuera, the North-West of the Cape Formentor, to the South-East of Cala Rajada, South of Portocolom, in the South part of the island of Cabrera.
Bottom trolling is practiced all year round no more than 5 miles from shore at a depth of 30-60 meters. For this type of fishing uses a special device (profundisadores) with large enough payloads up to 5 kilograms. As bait use as lures and live bait. The best bait is considered to be fresh-caught squid. As in normal trolling, the boat is constantly moving, but with much lower speed - up to 2 nodes. Deep trolling catch lubinu, Malibu the pelamida, and other types of inhabitants of sredizemnomorja.
Bottom fishing is usually on the floating anchor drifting over depths ranging from 15 to 500m, depending on area of fishing, gear and of the expected trophy. Can be combined with a vertical jig. This type of fishing can be used all year round, but requires good weather conditions.

The most impressive and unforgettable view fishing in Mallorca - the hunt for giant blue tuna, which can reach impressive sizes up to 400 kg. the Migration of tuna in the Mediterranean sea starts in late spring and in late June, reaches the coast of Mallorca. The fish catch is limited, so the Board can be raised only one dead fish in battle that can last hours. For catching giant tuna, in addition to very strong utilise and coils use a mixer and ejector of sardines, she needs to stock up for the future (30-50 kg per day). Anchored at a depth of 150-200 meters, every minute in the water is discharged two or three sardines, which go downstream and attract the predator.
ClimateClimate
Weather in Mallorca remains warm throughout the year and only in December and January the average night temperature drops to 10°C
How to get thereHow to get there
Flights to Majorca well established. From Barcelona planes leave every half an hour. The flight time is 20-30 minutes, planes fly from Madrid (flying time — 1 hour).

View on map View on map

High season

Albacore Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Grouper Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Ponce Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Spearman Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Denteks Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Tuna small Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Tuna blue Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Gurnard Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Spar Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Albacore
Grouper
Ponce
Spearman
Denteks
Tuna small
Tuna blue
Gurnard
Spar
The best catch in the second half of may, June and July. In August, as a rule, a break, and in September and October fishing is resumed.

Boats

FORAMANDO
Boat built in 2000. Length:13,20 m width 3.20 m, maximum passenger capacity - 6 people.
Two motors 315 l/C. Fully equipped for professional fishing.
The boat has not only a General fishing licence but also a licence to fish for tuna


 
 
1
Price on request

Рыбалка в Испании на Майорке от туроператора МегаТур

Рыбалка на Майорке


Балеарский архипелаг – одно из лучших мест в Испании для занятий спортивной рыбалкой. Мягкий климат и многообразие морского дна сочетаются с уникальным географическим расположением островов, защищённых от сильных течений Гибралтарского пролива, но в тоже время расположенных достаточно близко к нему, чтобы сохранить всё богатство питательных веществ вод Атлантического океана. На юго-востоке острова Майорка глубина морского дна достигает 1000 метров всего в шести милях от берега, что позволяет заниматься глубоководной рыбалкой всего в 25 минутах езды от берега.

Виды рыбалки:
Троллинг  - ловля рыбы с движущейся лодки, что позволяет рыболову охватить обширное морское пространство. Используется от 6 до 8 удилищ и искусственные приманки Rapala, Halco. Скорость движения лодки при ловле синего тунца или альбакора должна быть 6-7 морских узлов. Ловится на глубине от 500метров до 2500метров. Сезон тунца начинается в конце мая и продолжается по октябрь. Так же с сентября по ноябрь троллингом ловится корифена, на более низкой скорости 4-5 узлов. Это одна из самых интересных типов рыбалки на Майорке. Если повезет, то возможно поймать копьеносца  или парусника. Рыболовные зоны: к югу от Кала Фигуера, северо-запад от Мыса Форментор, к юго-востоку от Кала Раджада, к югу от Портоколом, южная часть острова Кабрера.
Донный троллинг практикуется круглый год не более 5 миль от берега на глубине 30-60 метров. Для этого типа рыбалки используются специальные приспособления (profundisadores) с достаточно большими грузами до 5-ти киллограм. В качестве наживки используют как воблеры так и живые приманки. Наилучшей приманкой считается свеже-пойманый кальмар. Как и в обычном троллинге катер постоянно двигается, но уже с гораздо более низкой скоростью - до 2 узлов. Глубинным троллингом ловят любину, мельву пеламиду и другие виды обитателей средеземноморья. 
Донная рыбалка проводится как правило на плавучем якоре дрейфуя над глубинами от 15 до 500м, в зависимости от выбранной зоны лова, снастей и ожидаемого трофея. Может совмещаться с вертикальным джигом. Этот тип рыбалки может применяться круглый год, но необходимы хорошие погодные условия.

Cамый впечатляющий и незабываемый вид рыбалки на Майорке - охота за гигантским синим тунцом, который может достигать впечатляющих размеров до 400 кг. Миграция тунца в средиземное море начинается в конце весны и уже в конце июня достигает берегов Майорки. Улов этой рыбы ограничен, поэтому на борт можно поднимать только одну умершую рыбу в схватке, которая может продолжаться часами. Для ловли гиганского тунца, помимо очень крепких удилищь и катушек используют миксер и сбрасыватель сардины, ей нужно запастись впрок (30-50 кг за день). Стоя на якоре, на глубине 150-200 метров, каждую минуту в воду сбрасывается две-три сардины, которые уходят вниз по течению и привлекают хищника.
КлиматКлимат
Погода на Майорке остается теплой на протяжении всего года и только в декабре и январе средние ночные температуры опускаются до 10°C
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Авиасообщение с Майоркой налажено отлично. Из Барселоны самолеты отправляются каждые полчаса. Время полета составляет 20–30 минут, летают самолеты из Мадрида (время полета — 1 час).

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Альбакор Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Групер Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Корифена Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Копьеносец Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Дентекс Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Тунец малый Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Тунец синий Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Морской петух Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Спар Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Альбакор
Групер
Корифена
Копьеносец
Дентекс
Тунец малый
Тунец синий
Морской петух
Спар
Лучший улов со второй половины мая, июнь и июль. В августе, как правило, перерыв, а в сентябре и октябре рыбалка возобновляется.

Катера и лодки

FORAMANDO
Катер 2000 года постройки. Длина:13,20 м.,ширина 3.20 м., максимальная пассажировместимость - 6 чел.
Два двигателя по 315 л/с. Полностью оборудован для профессиональной рыбалки.  
Катер имеет имеет не только общую рыболовную лицензию, но и лицензию на промысел тунца


 
 
1
Стоимость по запросу

Из нашего альбома