Fishing base "Jumper"

Fishing base "Jumper" located in the heart of the river Delta silt, among the canals and lakes Akosinskiy system, 350 km from Almaty. The water area of the base is more than 200 square kilometers of wetlands. Here spawn and gaining weight fat of the pack carp, sazan, pike-perch, snakehead, bersha, crucian carp, roach, ASP and king of the Delta of the ili famous trophy catfish. The remoteness of the base from the easily accessible fishing spots allows you to enjoy high quality fishing and silence.
The base was built in the style of an African "Safari – Lodge", which combines the atmosphere of unity with nature and comfort.
Fishing spots located within a radius of 40 km from the base. Staff constantly feeds the "hole" of boiled corn, so there's always a catch!
ClimateClimate
On the territory of Kazakhstan distinct four seasons with freezing winter, a blossoming spring, a hot summer and scarlet in autumn. Cold winter starts in November until April. Spring is short and changeable. A hot, dry summer lasts from late may to mid-September, Even a mild autumn night frosts interspersed.
How to get thereHow to get there
From Almaty via Karaganda highway, through the village to the village Kanshengel "37 the party" (300 km) on a good asphalt road. There on a specially equipped car ZIL 131 "primer" to "the Pier" (35 km) and 20 minutes by motor boats.

View on map View on map

Placement

The base was built in the style of an African "Safari – Lodge", which combines the atmosphere of unity with nature and comfort. It offers stylish, cosy thatched bungalows with two large beds under mashinami. From the spacious terraces of the bungalows have a beautiful view of the lake. For the full comfort of our guests working on a wonderful wood-fired sauna, steam room Linden, and with stairs leading to the lake.

Boats

WolfCraft
Австрийские 6-метровые плоскодонные лодки WolfCraft, оснащенны мощными двигателями «Yamaha» и «Mercury», под управлением рыболовных гидов.

Рыбалка на базе Перемычка | МегаТур

Рыболовная база "Перемычка"

Рыболовная база «Перемычка» расположена в самом центре дельты реки Иле, среди проток и озер Акозекской системы, в 350 км от г. Алматы. Акватория базы составляет более 200 квадратных километров водных угодий. Здесь нерестятся и набирают вес тучные стаи белого амура, сазана, судака, змееголова, берша, карася, воблы, жереха и короля Дельты – знаменитого илийского трофейного сома. Удаленность базы от легкодоступных мест рыбной ловли позволяет насладиться качественной рыбалкой и тишиной.
База  построена  в стиле  африканского  «Сафари – Лодж», совмещающего в себе атмосферу единения  с природой и комфорта.
Рыбные места расположенны в радиусе 40 км от базы. Персонал постоянно подкармливает «ямы» вареной кукурузой, поэтому улов всегда есть!
КлиматКлимат
На территории Казахстана ярко выражены все четыре времени года – с морозной зимой, цветущей весной, жарким летом и багряной осенью. Холодная зима начинается в ноябре и до самого апреля. Весна коротка и переменчива. Сухое жаркое лето  и длится с конца мая до середины сентября, Ровная мягкая осень перемежается ночными заморозками.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
От Алматы по Карагандинской трассе, через поселок Каншенгель до поселка «37 партия» (300км) по хорошей асфальтовой дороге. Оттуда на специально оборудованной машине ЗИЛ 131 по «грунтовке» до «Пристани» (35 км) и еще 20 мин. на моторных лодках.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Размещение

База  построена  в стиле  африканского  «Сафари – Лодж», совмещающего в себе атмосферу единения  с природой и комфорта. Гости размещаются в стильных уютных камышовых бунгало, с двумя широкими кроватями под масаханами. С просторных террас бунгало открывается прекрасный вид на озеро. Для полного комфорта отдыхающих работает чудесная  баня на  дровах, с парилкой из липы и с  лестницей, ведущей к озеру.  

Катера и лодки

WolfCraft
Австрийские 6-метровые плоскодонные лодки WolfCraft, оснащенны мощными двигателями «Yamaha» и «Mercury», под управлением рыболовных гидов.