Kenya

Description Description

When we talk about Kenya, the first is what appears to be an immense African Savannah, with her wandering through herds of antelope, national parks, safaris, lake Victoria and one of the most beautiful cities in the world – Nairobi. It really is a country of rich wildlife and gentle Indian ocean beaches are covered with white tiny, like dust sand.
Hemingway, delighted with nature Kenya, has dedicated her book "the snows of Kilimanjaro" and “Green hills of Africa".
But there is one place, which for many years attracts fishermen in search of a giant Marlin. Is a Strait between the coast of Kenya and Pemba island. Here is one of the oldest fishing lodges, with years of experience serving anglers from around the world and ensuring not only excellent fishing, but also a high level of service and warm hospitality of the owners.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing in the Strait of Pemba
Without exaggeration, the best places for fishing Marlin in Africa, and one of the best in the world is the village Shimoni (Shimoni) in Kenya, 80 km South of Mombasa. In this band of ocean with a width of approximately 23 nautical miles, located between the island of Pemba and the East coast of the African continent which floats passing many varieties of fish for sport fishing. Here are caught 75% of all billfish caught continent.

Кения

Описание Описание

Когда мы говорим о Кении, то первое что представляется это безмерная африканская саванна с кочующими по ней стадами антилоп, национальные парки, сафари, озеро Виктория и один из красивейших городов мира – Найроби. Это действительно страна богатейшей дикой природы и ласкового Индийского океана с пляжами покрытыми белоснежным мелким, как пыль песком.
Хемингуэй, восхищенный природой Кении, посвятил ей книги "Снега Килиманджаро" и “Зеленые холмы Африки".
 Но есть в этой стране одно место, которое много лет манит к себе рыбаков в поисках гигантских марлинов. Это пролив между побережьем Кении и островом Пемба. Здесь расположен один из старейших рыболовных лоджей, с многолетним опытом обслуживания рыбаков со всего мира и гарантирующий не только отличную рыбалку, но и высокий уровень сервиса и радушное гостеприимство хозяев.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка в проливе Пемба
Без преувеличения лучшим мест для рыбалки на марлинов в Африке, и одним из лучших в мире является деревня Шимани (Shimoni) в Кении в 80 км. к югу от г. Момбаса. В этой полосе океана шириной приблизительно 23 морские мили, расположенной между островом Пемба и восточным побережьем африканского материка которую проплывает много разновидностей проходной рыбы для спортивной ловли.   Здесь вылавливается 75% всех марлиновых, пойманных континенте.