Fishing in Colombia. Megatur

Colombia

Description Description

Colombia (Colombia) is a country in the northwestern part of South America. The coast of Colombia is washed by Karibskogo sea (Northern coast) and Pacific ocean (Western part of the country).

Capital: Bogotá
Currency: 1 columbian peso = 100 centavos
Official languages: Spanish, English, Creole

The Western part of Colombia occupied the Andes, the Northern part of the country is Picaresca lowland to the mountain massif the Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta and the highest mountain of the country - cristóbal colón (5775 m), whose top is covered with eternal snow. A large part of Colombian territory is the Savannah and tropical forests of the Llanos, the Amazon jungle.

The climate of Colombia is quite diverse due to the landscape characteristics and geographical location. On the Pacific coast is dominated by hot humid climate (it is considered one of the wettest places on the planet - over 10,000 mm per year), and on the North-Eastern part the climate is more arid, it drops only 150 mm/year. The average annual temperature in most parts of the territory - 29, what remains almost unchanged all year round.

Colombia has a large water pool, represented the numerous rivers and tributaries, the largest of which Atrato, of Japura (a tributary of the Amazon), Vichada (a tributary of the Orinoco), Magdalena, Meta, the Inirida caño Cristales (the unique beauty of the river, the waters of which are painted five colors) and others.

Tourists in Colombia and attract picturesque beach resorts, and numerous museums, monuments, colonial and pre-Columbian cultures, the huge national parks and reserves.

Fishing in Colombia

Anglers from around the world are attracted to freshwater fishing in Colombia. In the waters of this country there are more than 1600 freshwater fish species, many of which are endemic, due to the unique conditions. Of most interest to freshwater fishing in Colombia represent Arapaima, peacock Bass, PACU, of It, Surubi, Bicuda. As a large part of the protected area, the water basins of Colombia are devoid of fishing pressure, which ensures a good fishing astounding, trophies.

Colombia has a bad reputation as a country with a high crime rate, therefore, offering fishing in Colombia, we have a lot of attention to security issues and can guarantee the reliability of our partners and staff.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing on the river Vichada

7-day tour with fishing for Peacock bass on the river Vichada and catching Payara (fish-vampire) on the Orinoco river.

Рыбалка в Колумбии от туроператора МегаТур

Колумбия

Описание Описание

Колумбия (Colombia) - страна в северо-западной части Южной Америки. Берега Колумбии омываются водами Карибсокго моря (северное побережье) и Тихого океана (западная часть страны).

Столица: Богота
Валюта: 1 колумбийское песо = 100 сентаво
Официальные языки: испанский, английский, креольский

Западная часть Колумбии занята Андами, северную часть страны занимает Прикарибская низменность с горным массивом Сьерра-Невада-де-Санта-Марта и самой высокой горой страны - Кристобаль-Колон (5775 м), чья вершина покрыта вечными снегами. Большую часть территории Колумбии занимают саваны и тропические леса - район Льянос, Амазонская сельва.

Климат Колумбии достаточно разнообразный благодаря ландшафтным особенностям и географическому положению. На тихоокеанском побережье преобладает жаркий влажный климат (считается одним из самых влажных мест планеты - около 10000 мм в год), а на северо-восточной части климат более засушлив, здесь выпадает всего 150 мм/год. Среднегодовая температура на большей части территории - +29 С, при чем остается практически неизменной круглый год.

Колумбия имеет обширный водный бассейн, представленный многочисленными реками и притоками, наиболее крупные из которых Атрато, Жапура (приток Амазонки), Вичада (приток Ориноко), Магдалена, Мета, Инирида Каньо Кристалес (уникальная по красоте река, воды которой окрашены пятью цветами) и другие.

Туристов в Колумбии привлекают колоритные пляжные курорты, многочисленные музеи, памятники колониальной и доколумбовой культур, огромные национальные парки и заповедники.

Рыбалка в Колумбии

Рыболовов из различных стран мира привлекает пресноводная рыбалка в Колумбии. В водоемах этой страны обитает более 1600 пресноводных видов рыб, многие из которых являются эндемичными, благодаря уникальным условиям. Наибольший интерес для пресноводной рыбалки в Колумбии представляют Арапайма, Окунь павлиний, Паку, Пираиба, Суруби, Бикуда. Являясь большой частью охраняемой территорией, водные бассейны Колумбии лишены рыболовного прессинга, что гарантирует удачную рыбалку с поражающими воображение, трофеями.

Колумбия имеет плохую репутацию, как страна с высоким уровнем преступности, поэтому, предлагая туры с рыбалкой в Колумбии, мы много внимания уделяем вопросам безопасности и можем гарантировать надежность наших партнеров и обслуживающего персонала.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка на реке Вичада

7-дневный тур с рыбалкой на Павлиньего окуня на реке Вичада и ловлей Пайары (рыба-вампир) на реке Ориноко.