Kvalheim Fritid

A diversified base of high class is located on the southwest coast of Norway, on the island Rada. Convenient location just an hour's drive North-West from one of the most beautiful cities in Norway - Bergen, get the ferry, the island is connected with mainland with a bridge, and the mild climate of southern Norway makes this a very attractive base for anglers who appreciate the convenience, comfort and a calm sea.
Distance:
- from a/p G. Bergen 50 km, 1 hour
- to sea – 0 m
- to the river – 2 km
to lake – 2 km
- to the shop – 5 km

Fishing on the database successfully combines fondovoy, sea fishing and river fishing. You can fish right near the base, with a floating jetty or further in the fjord or sea. Here you can catch cod, Pollock, mackerel lure and depending on the time of year. Excellent opportunities for spearfishing. River fishing: pike, perch and trout all year round.
Accommodation is available in comfortable apartments and fishermen's cottages. They all have 2-4 separate bedrooms, shower, toilet, satellite TV and a fully equipped kitchen. You can also enjoy a meal at a local restaurant.

4 cottage for 10 persons and 4 apartments for 4 persons located right on the seafront, where you can fish from the pier. Next to the cottages is 4 home, which can accommodate up to 10 people. All accommodation is equipped with all necessary amenities.

Travelers receive free Parking, Billiards, table tennis and Darts, as well as a room for cleaning the fish caught.

The Captain's restaurant offers meals by reservation for groups of 10 people.
ClimateClimate
The climate of this country varies depending on the latitudes, that is, in the South it is temperate, while the North is dominated by the subarctic climatic zone. Norway located on the same latitude with Alaska, Greenland and Siberia, but the climate in Norway is much milder. Thanks to the Gulf stream and warm air currents, the climate is much nicer than one would assume.
How to get thereHow to get there
Flights to Bergen with one stopover in Amsterdam or Stockholm (journey time approximately 6 hours). From Bergen, 2 hours by bus (ticket price is 17€), taxi about 300€, can be ordered on the basis of a transfer or rent a car.

View on map View on map

Most likely the catch and the fishing season: cod, saithe, haddock all year round, menek, Molva, catfish, monkfish – from April to October.

Placement

At the base, right near the shore on the large terrace in two-storey traditional Norwegian style "rorbu", located 4 large suites-rurban 10 people and 4 small apartments for 4 people (2 apartments with terrace on ground floor and 2 apartments with a balcony on the second floor. A little higher on the hill are 4 detached house for big companies.with 10 beds.
Each apartment has electric heating, Underfloor heating, TV, video and music. center. In the kitchen, the stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and iron. Electric sauna, washing machine.
The complex includes a restaurant, Parking, Billiards, table tennis and dart.

- Self-rorbu - 4 bedrooms, 10 2 pax, 5*, 115 sqm On the ground floor there is a shared living room with soft furniture and a balcony, equipped kitchen, fireplace, 1 bedroom, shower/WC and sauna. On the second floor, a small common room with wicker furniture and access to the balcony, 3 bedrooms, shower/WC. Equipment: electric heating, floor heating, hot and cold water. 4 bedrooms, TV, video and music. center. In the kitchen, the stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and iron. Electric sauna, toilet, shower, with Hairdryer and washing machine. Jacuzzi (35) is located on the main balcony, designed for the simultaneous attendance of 5-6 people.

- Detached cottage - 5 bedrooms, 10 2 pers., 125 sq. m. In the cottage: TV, video, Jacuzzi, coffee maker, microwave, freezer, music centre, dishwasher, washing machine, toaster, iron, fridge, electric heating, electric stove. on the 1st floor. a shared lounge with sofas and a balcony, equipped kitchen, fireplace, 1 bedroom, shower/WC and sauna. On the 2nd floor. – small common room with wicker furniture and access to the balcony, 3-4 bedrooms, shower/WC.

- Apartment B1, 2 bedrooms, 4 pers., 52 sq. m2, 4 *. Equipped with a sauna and Jacuzzi.

For sale - B2 2 bedrooms, 4 pers., 52 sq. m2, 4 *. Located on the second floor, has small balcony.
In both 2 bedrooms, 4 pers., 52 sq. m2, 5*
Equipment: electric heating, floor heating, TV, video and music. center, toilet, shower. In the kitchen, the stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and iron. Electric sauna, washing machine. Jacuzzi (35°C) is located on the main balcony (only in V1), designed for the simultaneous attendance of 4 people.

- Apartment Studio. Small apartment designed to accommodate families with children or for couples.
2 bedrooms, 2 2 pers., area 42 m2, 4*. Equipment: electric heating, floor heating, TV, video and music. center, toilet, shower. In the kitchen, the stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and iron.

Boats

Utter A56
Длина 18,5 футов, мотор 50 л.с. (4-тактный). Электрический стартер, эхолот, GPS
Quicksilver 630
Длина, м 6.45, мотор 75 л.с. (4-тактный), предоставляется с рыболовным гидом.
Øien 18
Длина 18 футов с моторами  9,9 л.с. , 25 л.с. или 40 л.с

Related publications

Attention!!! Catfish is always aggressive. Be careful!!!
23.09.2019
Aggressive Catfish! Be careful!
What needs to be done immediately, so the meat from cod was more white
19.09.2019
Information on how to make the meat whiter than cod
Information about what halibut needs to let
02.09.2019
A detailed table on the size of the halibut
Rules for foreign tourists, leading sea fishing in Norway
25.01.2018
In Norway, you can free lead Amateur fishing, subject to certain basic rules, namely:

Kvalheim Fritid

Многопрофильная база высокого класса расположилась на юго-западном побережье Норвегии, на острове Радой.  Удобное расположение всего в часе езды на северо-запад от одного из самых красивых городов Норвегии - Бергена, отсуствие паромной переправы, остров соединен с материком мостом, и мягкий климат юга Норвегии делают эту базу очень привлекательной для рыбаков ценящих удобство, комфорт и спокойное море.
Удаленность: 
- от а/п г. Берген – 50 км, 1 час
- до моря – 0 м
- до реки – 2 км
- до озера – 2 км
- до магазина – 5 км

Рыбалка на базе удачно совмещает возможности фьордовой, морской рыбалки и речной рыбалки. Вы можете ловить прямо возле базы, с плавучей пристани или дальше во фьорде или море. Здесь можно поймать треску, сайду, люр и макрель в зависимости от времени года. Отличные возможности для подводной охоты. Речная рыбалка: щука, окунь и форель круглый год. 
Для проживания предлагаются комфортабельные апартаменты и рыбацкие коттеджи. Все они имеют 2-4 раздельные спальни, душ, туалет, спутниковое ТВ и полностью оборудованную кухню. Можно также заказать питание в местном ресторане.

4 коттеджа на 10 человек и 4 апартамента на 4 человека расположены прямо на берегу моря, откуда можно ловить рыбу с пристани. Рядом с коттеджами находится еще 4 дома, который способны разместить до 10 человек. Все варианты проживания оснащены всеми необходимыми удобствами.

Отдыхающим предоставляется бесплатная парковка, комната для бильярда, настольного тенниса и дартс, а также помещение для чистки пойманной рыбы.

Ресторан Captain предлагает питание по предварительному заказу для групп от 10 человек. 
КлиматКлимат
Климат этой страны варьируется в зависимости от широт, то есть на юге он умеренный, тогда как на севере преобладает субарктический климатический пояс.Норвегия расположена на одной широте с Аляской, Гренландией и Сибирью, но климат в Норвегии значительно мягче. Благодаря течению Гольфстрим и теплым потокам воздуха здешний климат гораздо приятнее, чем можно было бы предположить. 
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Перелет до Бергена с одной пересадкой в Амстердаме или Стокгольме (время в пути около 6 часов). От Бергена 2 часа на автобусе (стоимость билета 17€), такси около 300€, можно заказать на базе трансфер или взять в прокат автомобиль.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

 Наиболее вероятный улов и рыболовный сезон: треска, сайда, пикша – круглый год, менек, мольва, зубатка, морской черт – с апреля по октябрь.

Размещение

На территории базы, прямо у берега на большой террасе, в двухэтажном комплексе традиционного норвежского стиля «рюрбю», расположены 4 больших апартамента-рюрбюна 10 человек и 4 небольших апартамента на 4 человека  (2 апартамента с террасой на первом этаже и 2 апартамента с балконом на втором этаже. Чуть выше на пригорке находятся отдельно стоящие 4 дома для больших компаний.с 10 спальными местами.
Во всех апартаментах: электрическое отопление, подогрев полов, ТV, видео и муз. центром. На кухне электроплита, посудомоечная машина, холодильник, морозильник, микроволновая печь, кофеварка, тостер и утюг. Сауна электрическая, стиральная машина. 
В комплексе в вашем распоряжении ресторан, парковка, комната для бильярда, настольного тенниса и дарт.

- Апартаменты-рюрбю - 4 спальни, 10+2 чел, 5*, 115 кв.м. На первом этаже – общая гостиная с мягкой мебелью и выходом на балкон, оборудованная кухня, камин, 1 спальня, душ/туалет и сауна. На втором этаже – небольшая общая комната с плетеной мебелью и выходом на балкончик, 3 спальни, душ/туалет.  Оборудование: электрическое отопление, подогрев полов, холодная и горячая вода. 4 спальни, ТВ, видео и муз. центром. На кухне электроплита, посудомоечная машина, холодильник, морозильник, микроволновая печь, кофеварка, тостер и утюг. Сауна электрическая, туалет, душ, с феном и стиральная машина. Джакузи (35 С) находится на основном балконе, рассчитана на одновременное посещение 5-6 человек.

- Отдельно-стоящие коттеджи - 5 спален, 10+2 чел, 125 кв.м. В коттедже: TV, видео, джакузи, кофеварка, микроволновая печь, морозильник, музыкальный центр, посудомоечная машина, стиральная машина, тостер, утюг, холодильник, электрическое отопление, электроплита. на 1-м эт. - общая гостиная с мягкой мебелью и выходом на балкон, оборудованная кухня, камин, 1 спальня, душ/туалет и сауна. На 2-м эт. – небольшая общая комната с плетеной мебелью и выходом на балкончик, 3-4 спальни, душ/туалет.

- Апартамент B1, 2 спальни, 4 чел., пл. 52 м2, 4+*. Оснащен сауной и джакузи.

- Апартамент B2 2 спальни, 4 чел., пл. 52 м2, 4+*. Расположен на втором этаже, имеет маленький балкон.
В обоих 2 спальни, 4 чел., пл. 52 м2, 5*
Оборудование: электрическое отопление, подогрев полов, ТV, видео и муз. центр, туалет, душ. На кухне электроплита, посудомоечная машина, холодильник, морозильник, микроволновая печь, кофеварка, тостер и утюг. Сауна электрическая, стиральная машина. Джакузи (35°С) находится на основном балконе (только в В1), рассчитана на одновременное посещение 4 человек.

- Апартамент Studio. Маленький апартамент, рассчитанный на размещение семьи с детьми или для пары.
2 спальни, 2+2 чел., пл. 42 м2, 4*. Оборудование: электрическое отопление, подогрев полов, ТV, видео и муз. центр, туалет, душ. На кухне электроплита, посудомоечная машина, холодильник, морозильник, микроволновая печь, кофеварка, тостер и утюг.

Катера и лодки

Utter A56
Длина 18,5 футов, мотор 50 л.с. (4-тактный). Электрический стартер, эхолот, GPS
Quicksilver 630
Длина, м 6.45, мотор 75 л.с. (4-тактный), предоставляется с рыболовным гидом.
Øien 18
Длина 18 футов с моторами  9,9 л.с. , 25 л.с. или 40 л.с

Из нашего альбома

Связанные публикации

Правила для иностранных туристов, ведущих морской лов рыбы в Норвегии
25.01.2018
В Норвегии можно бесплатно вести любительский лов рыбы, при условии соблюдения определенных элементарных правил, а именно: