Fishing in Panama near the Shore Tuna | Megatour

Fishing in Panama near the Shore Tuna

Panafishing Adventure was specially built as a small cosy fishing camp. It is surrounded by nature Pedasi, a 4-hour drive from Panama city. We can arrange a private mini bus or a plane.
From day one we have strived to become the best fisherman's cabin in its class in Panama and Central America. Our goal is to make our guests feel at home, not at the resort, and enjoy absolute tranquility and authenticity. You will appreciate the friendly relaxed atmosphere, and enjoy sport fishing. It's really special and the most beautiful place in Pedasi.
It is decorated in a rustic style, but then of course there are all the amenities as air conditioning, hot water and Wi-Fi. The place is also renowned for its simple but delicious cuisine.

All kinds of fish live in Central America are present in abundance in the area, a Shark, Barracuda, Wahoo, Grouper, Trevally, a, Ponce, snapper, Mackerel, Marlin blue, and black, Sailboat, Pompano, of Roosterfish, Serial, snook, Tarpon and some types of Tuna, including Yellowfin tuna. Fishing on the Shores of Tuna in Panama unforgettable bright impressions, besides, you can record a Grand slam (Grand Slam) or Super Grand slam (Super Grand Slam). In certified IGFA INSHORE GRAND SLAM includes Tarpon, bonefish, permit and snook, IGFA BILLFISH GRAND SLAM - the four species of Marlin, TUNA IGFA GRAND SLAM - the four species of tuna. For getting Grand Slam enough to catch three species of fish of the four that are included in the qualification.

All the captains have been working with us since 2006 and are the most experienced in all modern methods of catching fish on the coast of Tuna. If you never tried speed jigging or popping, they will teach you very quickly.
Currently we have 4 boats: 2 motor catamaran Twinvee 26 ft center console and 2 Caribepro 25 feet. They are fully equipped for sport fishing and each comes with two 4-stroke Suzuki engine. On each boat has a VHF communications, GPS, Fishfinder, LIVEWELL and TUNA TUBES.
Although we have 4 boats, we use only 3 to always have the boat ready in case of technical problems. This allows us to ensure the most trouble-free work during your stay.

Tour program:
Day 1: Arrival at Tocumen international airport in Panama city where You will meet the car at the Lodge and transfer to hotel (overnight is provided at the hotel for travelers arriving in Panama city after 16.00)
Day 2: 9:00 am, after Breakfast, the driver will pick You up from your hotel and after 4-5 hours, with a stop for lunch, You arrive at the Lodge.
Day 3-7: Fishing. Every morning Breakfast is served at 6:45 in the morning, as soon As you finish your Breakfast, You are taken to the boat. Lunch is served on the boat around noon. All boats must return to shore at 16:45. Recreation, pool, massage. 19.30 - rich and varied dinner
Day 8: transfer to the airport

We recommend a minimum of 5 days of fishing

ClimateClimate
The best time to travel to Panama - the dry season, which lasts from December to may. At this time is the most comfortable weather for all types of travelers. In principle, you can relax all year round. The rainy season differs only in the fact that the evening case of heavy tropical showers lasting not more than two hours.
How to get thereHow to get there
The main airport of the country located in Panama city, it is called Tocumen. Access to Panama's possible with a change in one of the European cities. Iberia airlines flies with a change in Madrid, KLM with change in Amsterdam, Lufthansa with a stopover in Frankfurt. 

View on map View on map

High season

Wahoo Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Ponce Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Snapper Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Sailboat Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Serial Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Marlin black Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Tuna yellowfin Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Rooster Fish Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wahoo
Ponce
Snapper
Sailboat
Serial
Marlin black
Tuna yellowfin
Rooster Fish
Best season from October to August

Placement

Panafishing Lodge is built in a quiet place away from the village Pedasi. It was designed by a French architect in the style, which combines traditional, festive spirit and all the comfort needed after a long days fishing. We have Wi-Fi at the bar.
We have 4 identical rooms, which can accommodate up to 3 people, all with hot water, air conditioning or a fan (of your choice).
Near the main pool you can enjoy a cold beer or cocktail, talking about fishing for those who were on another boat.
Meals are served at the ranch with a bar and open kitchen. We offer a variety of gourmet cuisine prepared with local products (fish, chicken, lobster, fillet zebu, etc.).

Boats

Twin Vee
Two plastic catamaran (7,92 m x 2,59 m, engine: Suzuki, 2 x 140 HP (103 kW)
Caribe-Pro
Two 25-foot boats with center console and two Suzuki engines 140 HP
1
Prices for ordinary fishing trip for 6 nights and 5 days, the price depends on 2 or 3 people on Board the boat. All prices are quoted in US dollars per person. Below, the price for 1 day, if you want to add a few days to the trip.
- 2 on a boat: 3347 per person
- 3 to the boat: 2475 per person
Included: transfer from / to Panama city with our driver, all meals and one double or triple room, including the first night and dinner at the house (cottage) on the day of arrival.
Not included:
- tips for your captain (we recommend a minimum of 25/per day/per angler)
- soft drinks and alcoholic drinks into the house and boat (the average bill at the bar for a week is 80 per person)
- overnight at the hotel in Panama city if necessary (100 per room in a good hotel. A direct Shuttle from the airport to the house is possible if your plane lands until 15:00)
Optional:
- for more day of fishing: 440 per person for the boat are 3 fishing, OR 595 per person if living on a boat 2 Fisher - includes accommodation with full Board
a day without fishing: 80 / person That includes Breakfast and dinner, but not lunch.
- gear rental: please view the attached document, as we have different options.

Рыбалка в Панаме у Берега Тунца | МегаТур

Рыбалка в Панаме у Берега Тунца

Panafishing Adventure был специально построен как небольшой уютный рыболовный лагерь. Он расположен в окружении природы города Педаси, в 4 часах езды от Панамы. Мы можем организовать трансфер на частном микроавтобусе или самолете.
С первого дня мы стремились стать лучшим рыбацким домиком в своем классе в Панаме и Центральной Америке. Наша цель – чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя как дома, а не на курорте, и наслаждались абсолютным спокойствием и аутентичностью. Вы по достоинству оцените дружелюбную непринужденную атмосферу, а также насладитесь спортивной рыбалкой. Это действительно особенное и самое красивое место в Педаси.
Он оформлен в деревенском стиле, но тут конечно же есть все удобства, как кондиционер, горячая вода и Wi-Fi. Место также славится своей простой, но вкусной кухней.

Все виды рыб обитающих в Центральной Америке в изобилии присутствуют в этом районе - Акула, Барракуда, Ваху, Групер, Каранкс, Корифена, Луциан, Макрель, Марлин синий и черный, Парусник, Помпано, Рустерфиш, Сериола, Снук, Тарпон и несколько видов Тунца, включая Желтоперого тунца. Рыбалка на Берегу Тунца в Панаме - незабываемые яркие впечатления, к тому же, здесь можно зафиксировать Большой Шлем (Grand Slam) или Супер Большой Шлем (Super Grand Slam). В сертификацию IGFA INSHORE GRAND SLAM входят тарпон, альбула, пермит и снук, IGFA BILLFISH GRAND SLAM - четыре вида марлина, IGFA TUNA GRAND SLAM - четыре вида тунца. Для получения Grand Slam достаточно поймать три вида рыб из четырех, входящих в квалификацию.

Все капитаны работают с нами с 2006 года и являются самыми опытными во всех современных методах ловли рыбы на побережье Tuna. Если вы никогда не пробовали спид джиггинг или поппинг, они научат вас очень быстро.
В настоящее время у нас есть 4 лодки: 2 моторных катамарана Twinvee 26 футов и 2 center console Caribepro 25 футов. Они полностью оснащены для спортивной рыбалки и каждый имеет два 4-х тактных двигателя Suzuki. На каждой лодке есть ОВЧ-связь, GPS, эхолот, LIVEWELL и TUNA TUBES.
Хотя у нас есть 4 лодки, мы используем только 3, чтобы всегда иметь лодку наготове в случае технической проблемы. Это позволяет нам гарантировать максимально бесперебойную работу во время вашего пребывания.

Программа тура:
День 1: Прибытие в международный аэропорт Токумен в Панама-Сити где Вас встретит машина лоджа и отвезет в отель (ночевка в отеле предусмотрена для туристов, прилетающих в Панама-Сити после 16.00)
День 2: В 9:00 утра, после завтрака, водитель заберет Вас из отеля и через 4-5 часов, с остановкой на обед, Вы прибываете в лодж.
День 3-7: Рыбалка. Каждое утро завтрак подается в 6:45 утра, Как только вы закончите свой завтрак, Вас отвозят на лодку. Обед подается на лодке около полудня. Все лодки должны вернуться на берег в 16:45. Отдых, бассейн, массаж. В 19.30 - обильный и разнообразный ужин
День 8: Трансфер в аэропорт

Мы рекомендуем минимум 5 дней рыбалки

КлиматКлимат
Лучшее время для поездки в Панаму - сухой сезон, который длится в период с декабря по май. В это время стоит наиболее комфортная погода для любых видов отдыха. В принципе отдыхать здесь можно круглый год. Дождливый сезон отличается лишь тем, что по вечерам случаются сильные тропические ливни продолжительностью не более двух часов.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Основной аэропорт страны находится в Панама-Сити, он называется Токумен. Добраться до Панамы можно х с пересадкой в одном из европейских городов. Авиакомпания Iberia летает с пересадкой в Мадриде, KLM - с пересадкой в Амстердаме, Lufthansa - с пересадкой во Франкфурте. 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Ваху Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Корифена Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Луциан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Парусник Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Сериола Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Марлин черный Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Тунец желтоперый Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Рустерфиш Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Ваху
Корифена
Луциан
Парусник
Сериола
Марлин черный
Тунец желтоперый
Рустерфиш
Лучший сезон с октября по август

Размещение

Лодж Panafishing постоен в тихом месте вдали от деревни Педаси. Он был спроектирован французским архитектором в стиле, в котором сочетаются традиционность, праздничный дух и весь необходимый комфорт после долгих дней рыбалки. У нас есть Wi-Fi подключение в баре.
У нас есть 4 одинаковых номера, в которых могут разместиться до 3 человек, все они оснащены горячей водой, кондиционером или вентилятором (на выбор).
Возле центрального бассейна можно выпить холодного пива или коктейля, рассказывая о рыбалке тем, кто был на другой лодке.
Блюда подаются на ранчо с баром и открытой кухней. Мы предлагаем разнообразную и изысканную кухню, приготовленную из местных продуктов (рыба, курица, омары, филе зебу и т. д.).

Катера и лодки

Twin Vee
Два пластиковых катамарана  (7,92 м x 2,59 м, двигатель: Suzuki, 2 x 140 л.с. (103 кВт)
Caribe-Pro
Две 25-футовые лодки с центральной консолью и двумя двигателями Suzuki по 140 л.с. 
1
Цены для обычной поездки на рыбалку на 6 ночей и 5 дней, цена зависит от того, 2 или 3 человека на борту лодки. Все цены указаны в долларах США на человека. Ниже, цена за 1 день, если захотите добавить несколько дней к туру.
- 2 на лодку: 3347 на человека
- 3 на лодку: 2475 на человека
Включено: трансфер из / в город Панама с нашим водителем, все питание и один двухместный или трехместный номер, включая первую ночь и ужин в домике (коттедж) в день прибытия.
Не включено:
- чаевые для вашего капитана (мы рекомендуем минимум 25/в день/на рыболова)
- безалкогольные и алкогольные напитки в домик и на лодке (средний счёт в баре за неделю составляет 80 на человека)
- ночь в отеле в Панама-Сити, если это необходимо (100 за номер в хорошем отеле. Прямой трансфер из аэропорта в домик возможен, если ваш самолет приземлится до 15:00)
Дополнительно:
- дополнительный день рыбалки: 440 на человека, если на лодке живут 3 рыболова, ИЛИ 595 на человека, если на лодке живут 2 рыболова - включает проживание с полным пансионом
- день без рыбалки: 80 / чел. Это включает завтрак и ужин, но не обед.
- снаряжение на аренду: пожалуйста, посмотрите прикреплённый документ, так как у нас есть разные варианты.