Portugal and the Azores

Description Description

Portugal has 943 km of coastline and it is not surprising that sport fishing in this country is very popular.
Up to 200 different species of fish will become Your trophies in these waters, including large predators, like Marlin and tuna. Fishing is possible almost all over the coast of Portugal, but based on our experience, we highlighted two areas that You offer.
Speaking of fishing in Portugal, first and foremost, I want to emphasize the Azores. These nine gems of the Atlantic, can't leave You indifferent. Beautiful beaches, beautiful nature, friendly people and one of the best places for fishing. Here, every angler will find his trophy. List of world records set by fishermen off the coast of the Azores archipelago, is impressive and encouraging to write your name on this list.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing tours from Lisbon
A suburb of Lisbon, Cascais, ancient fishing village - the most magical place, which will be warmly welcomed by professional fisherman and an Amateur who wants to diversify their holidays fishing and all the members of their families, to each of which he will give an unforgettable vacation.
Azores. Fishing charters from the island of Pico.
The waters between the Islands of Faial, Pico, Sao Jorge and Flores are the best places to try their luck fishing in the Atlantic ocean.
Azores. Fishing charters from the island of San Miguel
San Miguel is the largest island in the Portuguese archipelago of the Azores. It is known for its flora, volcanic landscapes and rich marine life
Fishing in the Algarve
The Algarve is the ideal place to combine sea fishing with a family vacation! On the international scene among fans of sea fishing wanting to catch a record blue Marlin, Algarve firmly occupies one of leading places.

Португалия и Азорские острова

Описание Описание

Португалия имеет 943 км береговой линии и не удивительно, что рыболовный спорт в этой стране очень популярен. 
До 200 различных видов рыб станут Вашими трофеями в этих водах, включая таких крупных хищников, как марлин и тунец. Рыбалкой можно заниматься практически по всему побережью Португалии, но опираясь на наш опыт, мы особо выделили два района, которые Вам и предлагаем.
Говоря о рыбалке в Португалии, в первую очередь хочется особо отметить Азорские острова. Эти девять жемчужин Атлантики, не могут оставить Вас равнодушными. Прекрасные пляжи, красивейшая природа, гостеприимные люди и одно из лучших мест для рыбалки. Здесь каждый рыболов найдет для себя свой трофей. Перечень мировых рекордов установленных рыболовами у берегов Азорского архипелага, впечатляет и вселяет надежду оставить и свое имя в этом списке.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыболовные туры из Лиссабона
Пригород Лиссабона, г. Кашкайш, древний рыбацкий поселок - то самое волшебное место, которая гостеприимно встретит и профессионального рыболова и любителя, желающего разнообразить отдых рыбалкой и всех членов их семей, каждому из которых он подарит незабываемый отпуск.
Азорские острова. Рыболовные чартеры с острова Пику.
Воды между островами Фаял, Пико, Сан-Жоржи и Флориш считаются лучшими местами для того, чтобы испытать свою рыболовную удачу в Атлантическом океане.
Азорские острова. Рыболовные чартеры с острова Сан Мигель
Сан-Мигель – самый большой остров в составе португальского архипелага Азорские острова. Он известен своей флорой, вулканическими пейзажами и богатой морской жизнью,
Рыбалка в Алгарве
Алгарве - идеальное место, совместить морскую рыбалку с семейным отдыхом! На международной сцене среди фанатов морской рыбалки желающих поймать рекордного синего марлина, Алгарве прочно занимает одно из ведущих мест.