Fishing in Khabarovsk region | Megatour

Khabarovsk Krai. River Copy.

River Coppi, one of the unique rivers in the Khabarovsk territory. Originates on the southeastern slope of the mountain Thou Yan, cuts through the district from West to South-East. Empties into the Bay of Andrei Tatar Strait. The mountain river with a stony bottom, winding track. The length of the river is 219 km. the River Coppi navigable in the lower reaches and only for small vessels.
Fish in the Coppi usual typical Northern Primorye Pacific salmons (pink salmon, chum salmon and SIMA), Arctic char (southern malma and white-spotted charr), Sakhalin taimen, Amur grayling and Rudd are two types. All listed fish, except grayling, communicating.
SIM to copy on average larger than those on Sakhalin, and especially in Kamchatka. The average weight is 3-4 kg, and individual fish reach 8-9 kg. Here, there are very broad and massive instances of Sims; other salmon of such proportions never happens. The speed Sims in the river is considerably less than other Pacific salmon. Thus, in R. Coppi she comes almost a month earlier than pink salmon .Start of turn Sims into the river, Coppi observed at the end of may, and the peak speed is typically 5-10 June. Unlike chum and pink salmon, the fry of this salmon to a slope in the sea several years carried out in fresh water. Typical places had a depth of 1.5-1.8 m and a flow velocity of 0.6 to 0.9 m/sec; most of the fish stayed close podmyta shores, driftwood and bushes.
White-spotted charr in the Coppi found only within its lower reaches. In may and June, she was caught weighing from 300 g to 1,5 kg; larger fish spent in the sea.
The base is situated on the banks of the river, copy. The nearest town - Sovetskaya Gavan, the removal of the administrative center of the Far East city of Khabarovsk is approximately 735 km, It is in a unique location accessible only by water. From all sides the resort is surrounded by the waters of the Tatar Strait and the mountain river, Coppi , which gives the feeling of total privacy and comfort.
Fishing river and sea.
On arrival at the base, for every four guests is assigned who knows the river musher, boat (Almada) is 8 metres long with motor Yamaha 40,50 l/s., each issued a lifejacket and that is of safety behavior in the boat while driving.
 
All guests are treated on the basis of freshly caught crabs and red caviar.
ClimateClimate
The climate of Khabarovsk Krai — monsoon, characterized by cold winters and humid hot summers. 91% of Siberia has a harsh climate and only 9% is comfortable for human habitation. It is a narrow strip of the coast of Primorsky Krai, southern Sakhalin, the strip of the South-Eastern coast and the South of Kamchatka, the commander Islands and the Kuril Islands. As you can see and Khabarovsk Krai gets to that number.
How to get thereHow to get there
The road from Khabarovsk to Sovetskaya Gavan takes 1.5 hours by plane or 10 hours on a comfortable bus. Meeting tourists in the airport in Sovetskaya Gavan, as well as the railway station or bus station, and from there the route begins. Guests are picked up on a specially prepared and comfortable cars. A journey of around 2 hours along the forest road.
TrophiesTrophies
Char, Salmon, Chum, Coho, SIM, Trout, Grayling.

View on map View on map

High season

Grayling Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Trout Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
SIM Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Chum Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Salmon Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Char Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Grayling
Trout
SIM
Chum
Salmon
Char
From 20 may to 10 July: Shem, Sakhalin (sea) trout (up to 45kg), East Siberian char, trout, grayling, salmon.
From 20 August to 30 October: salmon, trout, grayling, salmon, and brown trout.

Placement

Wooden houses with stove heating, spacious dining room, bath, electricity is supplied from the station, the buildings are connected by a wooden sidewalk, bed linen, bath towels. Breakfast and dinner can be arranged on the base. Lunch (at clients – on the basis or on the spit) not to waste precious fishing time on the way to the base. The menu is negotiated separately with the representative of the group in advance.

Boats

Лодки на реке Коппи
Лодка (ульмагда) длиной 8 метров с мотором Ямаха 40,50л/с.
The program is developed individually taking into account the wishes of the group. It is possible to combine fishing with hunting (duck, bear, deer, wild boar, lynx, musk deer, ROE deer and moose)
1
 
The estimated cost of fishing – $ 150 per day per person

Рыбалка в Хабаровском крае | МегаТур

Хабаровский край. Река Коппи.

Река Коппи одна из уникальных рек на территории Хабаровского края. Берёт своё начало на юго-восточном склоне горы Яко-Яни, прорезает район с запада на юго-восток. Впадает в бухту Андрея Татарского пролива. Река горная, с каменистым дном, извилистым руслом. Длина реки 219 км. Река Коппи судоходна в низовье и только для маломерных судов.
Рыба в Коппи водится типичная для Северного Приморья: тихоокеанские лососи (горбуша, кета и сима), гольцы (южная мальма и кунджа), сахалинский таймень, амурский хариус и красноперки двух видов. Все перечисленные рыбы, кроме хариуса, проходные.
Сима в Коппи в среднем крупнее, чем на Сахалине и особенно на Камчатке. Средний вес ее составляет 3-4 кг, а отдельные рыбы достигают 8-9 кг. Здесь попадаются очень широкие и массивные экземпляры симы; у других лососей подобных пропорций не бывает. Скорость движения симы в реке заметно меньше, чем у других тихоокеанских лососей. Так, в р.Коппи она заходит почти на месяц раньше горбуши .Начало хода симы в реку Коппи наблюдается в конце мая, а пик хода обычно приходится на 5-10 июня. В отличие от кеты и горбуши, мальки этого лосося до ската в море несколько лет проводят в пресной воде. Типичные места ловли имели глубину 1,5-1,8 м и скорость течения от 0,6 до 0,9 м/сек; чаще всего рыба держалась вблизи подмытых берегов, коряг и затопленных кустов.
Кунджа в Коппи встречается только в пределах ее нижнего течения. В мае-июне она попадалась весом от 300 г до 1,5 кг; более крупная рыба нагуливалась в море.
База располагается на берегу реки Коппи. Ближайший город - Советская Гавань, удаление от административного центра Дальнего Востока г. Хабаровска составляет приблизительно 735 км. Она находится в уникальном месте, доступном только по воде. Со всех сторон база окружена водами Татарского пролива и горной рекой Коппи , что дает ощущение полного уединения и комфорта.
Рыбалка речная и морская.
По приезду на базу, за каждыми четырьмя гостями закрепляется хорошо знающий реку каюр, лодка (ульмагда) длиной 8 метров с мотором Ямаха 40,50л/с., каждому выдается спасательный жилет и проводится инструктажа по технике безопасности поведению в лодке во время движения.
 
Всех гостей на базе угощают свежевыловленными крабами и красной икрой.
КлиматКлимат
Климат Хабаровского края — муссонный, с характерной холодной зимой и влажным жарким летом. 91% Сибири имеет суровый климат и лишь 9% — комфортный для проживания человека. Это узкая полоса побережья Приморского края, южные части Сахалина, полоска юго-восточной части побережья и самый юг Камчатки, Командорские и Курильские острова. Как видите и Хабаровский край попадает в это число.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Дорога от г. Хабаровска до г. Советской Гавани занимает от 1.5 часа на самолете или 10 часов на комфортабельном автобусе. Встреча туристов происходит в аэропорту г. Советская Гавань, а так же ЖД вокзала или автовокзала города, оттуда начинается маршрут. Гостей забирают на специально подготовленных комфортабельных машинах. Время пути составляет 2 часа по лесной дороге.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Хариус Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Таймень Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Сима Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Кета Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Горбуша Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Голец Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Хариус
Таймень
Сима
Кета
Горбуша
Голец
С 20 мая по 10 июля: сима, сахалинский (морской) таймень (до 45кг), кунджа, голец, хариус, горбуша.
С 20 августа по 30 октября: кета, таймень, хариус, горбуша, кунджа.

Размещение

Деревянные домики с печным отоплением, просторная столовая, баня, электричество подается от станции, постройки соединены деревянным тротуаром, предоставляется постельное белье, банные полотенца. Завтрак и ужин организуется на территории базы. Обед (по желанию клиентов – на базе или на косе) что бы не тратить драгоценное время рыбалки на дорогу до базы. Меню оговаривается отдельно с представителем группы заранее.

Катера и лодки

Лодки на реке Коппи
Лодка (ульмагда) длиной 8 метров с мотором Ямаха 40,50л/с.
Программа разрабатывается индивидуально с учетом пожеланий группы. Возможно сочетание рыбалки с охотой (утка, медведь, изюбрь, кабан, рысь, кабарга, косули и лось)
1
 
Ориентировочная стоимость рыбалки – 150$ в сутки с человека