Kamchatka. Fishing base on the river ICHA

Fishing tour on a beautiful mountain river, one of the most attractive, not only by the richness of fish resources, beauty and pristine nature of Kamchatka, but also the relative accessibility. There is a spawning Chinook salmon, coho salmon, chum salmon, sockeye salmon, pink salmon, rainbow trout, kunji and sea trout. In this journey we do without expensive helicopter drop fishermen. The sources of the rivers originate in the Central part of the Sredinny mountain range and through the 235 km, it flows into the sea of Okhotsk on the West coast of the Peninsula.
The length of the river is 235 km
Depth in the lower reaches 1 - 3 m
Depth in the middle reaches of 0.8 - 2 m
For 8 - 12 km/h
Water temperature 5 - 7°C
The site fishing: 30 km, divided into 4 plots (pool) at 7.5 km from the Fishing Lodge is located in the middle of the fishing grounds, respectively, two pools upstream of the river and two below. Each group on the day obleplivaet your pool every day the pool is changing.

Basic itinerary:
Day 1. Meeting at the airport of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Check out the village Milkovo. Dinner, meeting, accommodation at the hotel.
Day 2. After Breakfast, departure for the river.
Day 3-7. Fishing
Day 8. Departure to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, hotel accommodation.
Day 9. Transfer to the airport. Departure.

Possible more extreme versions of this tour when, instead of visiting the base camp, the fishermen down the river on rafts by night, in a pre-established tent camps. It is also possible inclusion in the program of sea fishing.
ClimateClimate
The climate of Kamchatka is characterized by instability of the weather, due to geographical location, the influence of the surrounding seas and the Pacific ocean. Coast of the Peninsula has the characteristics of a Maritime climate. In the Central and Northern districts the climate is more continental. In the Eastern parts in one day, the summer heat may be replaced by a cold drizzling rain with a biting wind, and replaced them again to return heat.
How to get thereHow to get there
From airport Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky transfer to the village Milkovo (300 km, travel time – 4 hours). From the village to the river 130km. (journey time (3 hours). For delivery to the base are used SUVs - Toyota land cruiser 80, Nissan Pathfinder, and minivans - the Toyota Hilux. The last 5 km cross-country before the river overcome cars ZIL and KAMAZ with a special passenger shelters.

View on map View on map

High season

Chinook salmon Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Coho Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Chum Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Salmon Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Sockeye Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Char Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Rainbow trout Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Chinook salmon
Coho
Chum
Salmon
Sockeye
Char
Rainbow trout
The fishing season starts in July - it was at this time begins active during the Chinook salmon. The by-catch rainbow trout, sockeye salmon, Dolly Varden, white-spotted charr (starts the turn at the end of July). Later in August, the Chinook salmon runs (although it is still possible to catch in the first week of August) begins his move chum and coho salmon (record this season was caught in 4 hours 150 Tijuca three anglers in the last week of August). In late September, the salmon stops running. Coho salmon remains, and it becomes possible by-catch catch of Steelhead.

Placement

Accommodation in comfortable wooden houses with stove heating. On the basis of the present full-fledged toilets, showers, sauna, drying room for equipment, cabins campaign with fireplace and open dining room. Around wild forest and river with their inhabitants. Within a radius of 200 km is no civilization! The location of the base excludes the presence of midges and mosquitoes. On the basis of You use services of a professional chef, and lunch on the river prepared by a guide. The capacity of 15-20 people.
Communication: On the basis of a locally mobile communication (MTS), internal communication between the rafts, boats, camps, radios (range 10 – 15km.), external communications – satellite (iridium) from the older guide.
Menu:
Breakfast: porridge or scrambled eggs • Sandwiches • Tea, coffee.
Lunch: • Ear or fish baked in foil on the coals • Sandwiches • Tea, coffee.
Dinner: • Fish cooked in different variations • Garnish (rice, buckwheat, pasta, potatoes) • Salad, ferns • Mushrooms • red Caviar • Blinis
Always on the basis of tea, coffee, biscuits, smoked and fresh fish.

 


 

Boats

Лодки на реке Ича
На реке используются лодки Ротан с водометными двигателями, рафты и вездеходы.
Морской катер
Рыболовный катер Yamaha FR-26. Длина: 8,67 м, ширина: 2.67м, осадка: 0.5м, максимальная скорость: 34 узла, спальная каюта + кают-компания, туалет, душ, умывальник, навигация, аквариум.
1

The cost of the tour from 2800$ per person

From our album

Камчатка. Рыболовная база на реке Ича

Рыболовный тур на красивейшую горную реку Ича, один из самых привлекательных, не только богатством рыбных ресурсов, красотой девственной природы Камчатки, но и относительной доступностью. Здесь проходит нерест чавычи, кижуча, кеты, нерки, горбуши, микижи, кунжи и морского гольца. В этом путешествии мы обходимся без дорогостоящей вертолетной заброски рыбаков. Истоки реки берут начало в центральной части срединного хребта и через 235 км. она впадает в Охотское море на западном побережье полуострова.
Длина реки 235 км
Глубина в нижнем течении 1 - 3 м
Глубина в среднем течении 0,8 - 2 м
Течение 8 - 12 км/ч
Температура воды 5 - 7°С
Участок рыбалки: 30 км, разбит на 4 участка (пула) по 7,5 км. Рыболовная база находится посередине рыболовного участка, соответственно, два пула выше по течению реки и два ниже. Каждая группа в день облавливает свой пул, каждый день пул меняется.

Базовая программа тура:
День 1. Встреча в аэропорту г. Петропавловск-Камчатский. Выезд пос. Мильково. Ужин, знакомство, размещение в гостинице.
День 2. После завтрака выезд на реку. 
День 3-7. Рыбалка
День 8. Выезд в Петропавловск-Камчатский, поселение в гостинице.
День 9. Трансфер в аэропорт. Вылет.

Возможны более экстремальные варианты данного тура, когда вместо проживания в базовом лагере, рыбаки спускаются по реке на рафтах с ночлегами, в заранее установленных, палаточных лагерях. Также возможно включение в программу морской рыбалки.
КлиматКлимат
Для климата Камчатки характерна неустойчивость погоды, обусловленная географическим положением, влиянием окружающих морей и Тихого океана. Побережье полуострова имеют черты морского климата. В центральных и северных районах климат близок к континентальному. В восточных районах в течение одного дня летняя жара может смениться холодным моросящим дождём с пронизывающим ветром, а на смену им опять может вернуться тепло.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Из аэропорта г.Петропавловск-Камчатский трансфер в пос. Мильково (расстояние 300 км.,  время в пути – 4 часа). От поселка до реки 130км. (время в пути (3 часа). Для доставки на базу используются джипы - тойота ленд крузер 80, ниссан панзфайндер, а также микроавтобусы - тойота хайлюкс. Последние 5 км полного бездорожья перед самой рекой преодолеваются на автомобилях ЗИЛ и КАМАЗ со специальными пассажирскими кунгами.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Чавыча Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Кижуч Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Кета Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Горбуша Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Нерка Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Голец Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Микижа Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Чавыча
Кижуч
Кета
Горбуша
Нерка
Голец
Микижа
Рыболовный сезон начинается в июле - именно в это время начинается активный ход чавычи. В прилове микижа, нерка, мальма, кунджа (начинает ход в конце июля). Далее в августе чавыча проходит (хотя ее еще можно поймать в первую неделю августа), и начинает свой ход кета и кижуч (рекорд в этом сезоне было поймано за 4 часа 150 кижучей тремя рыболовами в последнюю неделю августа). В конце сентября кета прекращает ход. Остается кижуч, и в прилове становится возможным вылов стилхеда.

Размещение

Размещение в комфортных деревянных домах с печным отоплением. На базе присутствуют полноценные туалеты, душевые кабины, баня, помещение для сушки снаряжения, кают – кампания с камином и открытая столовая.  Вокруг только дикий лес и река с их обитателями. В радиусе 200 км никакой цивилизации! Расположение базы исключает наличие мошкары и комаров. На базе Вас обслуживает профессиональный повар, а обед на реке готовит гид. Вместимость базы 15-20 чел.
Связь: На базе есть локально сотовая связь (МТС), внутренняя связь между рафтами, лодками, лагерями – рации (дальность 10 – 15км.), внешняя связь – спутниковая (Иридиум) у старшего гида. 
Меню:
Завтрак: Молочная каша или яичница • Бутерброды • Чай, кофе.
Обед: • Уха или рыба, запеченная в фольге на углях • Бутерброды • Чай, кофе.
Ужин: • Рыба, приготовленная в различных вариациях • Гарнир (рис, гречка, вермишель, картофель) • Салаты, папоротник • Грибы • Икра красная • Блины
Всегда на базе чай, кофе, печенье, копченая и свежая рыба.

 


 

Катера и лодки

Лодки на реке Ича
На реке используются лодки Ротан с водометными двигателями, рафты и вездеходы.
Морской катер
Рыболовный катер Yamaha FR-26. Длина: 8,67 м, ширина: 2.67м, осадка: 0.5м, максимальная скорость: 34 узла, спальная каюта + кают-компания, туалет, душ, умывальник, навигация, аквариум.
1

Стоимость тура от 2800$ с человека

Из нашего альбома