Fishing in Tanzania | Megatur

Tanzania

Description Description

Visa to Tanzania is put on arrival at the airport, visa fee is 50$., the passport must be valid for at least six months from the date of entry, are required to present return tickets and proof of sufficient monetary means the rate of 5000 TZS (4 USD) per person per day
Medical: Tanzania is not included in the list of disadvantaged regions yellow fever and vaccination against it is now only required for those arriving from endemic regions for this type of disease. However, at the airport You may be asked to show a certificate of vaccination, but as soon as You explain to them that You are from Europe, as a rule, the problem disappears by itself.
Theoretically in Tanzania can be infected with malaria, but really, these cases are rare.
Fishing. The waters off the coast of Tanzania are recognized as experts on fishing some of the best fishing tours in this country is steadily gaining popularity with our fishing in the waters of the tropical oceans. The Islands of Zanzibar, Pemba and Mafia have become a household name associated with great fishing.
But Tanzania is interesting and fresh-water fishing, and if You are not afraid of extreme and entails a real man's vacation, the way You to the South-West of the country, where in the murky river waters, You will find the most amazing trophy fish tiger (tigerfish).
Hunting. We talk about Africa and not to talk about hunting impossible, and Tanzania is no exception. A large number of national parks and adjacent hunting territories, professionalism of guides, strict regulation of hunting by the state, this ensures the extraction of the coveted trophies.
Fishing and hunting tours in Tanzania, as in any African country will give You new impressions and color Your life in the brightest colors.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing in Zanzibar
Fishing on the Northern tip of Zanzibar - a way of life, you would know once you are on the many fish markets or fishing piers.

Рыбалка в Танзании | МегаТур

Танзания

Описание Описание

Виза в Танзанию ставится по прилету в аэропорту, визовый сбор равен 50$., загранпаспорт должен иметь срок действия не менее шести месяцев с момента въезда, необходимо предъявить  обратные билеты и подтверждение наличия достаточных денежных средств из расчета 5000 TZS (4 USD) на человека в сутки
Медицина: Танзания не входит в перечень регионов неблагополучных желтой лихорадке и сейчас прививка от нее требуется только тем, кто едет из эндемичных регионов по данному типу заболевания. Тем не менее, в аэропорту Вас могут попросить показать сертификат о прививке, но как только Вы им объясните, что Вы из Европы, как правило, проблема исчезает сама собой.
Теоретически в Танзании можно заразиться малярией, но реально эти случаи единичны.
Рыбалка. Воды у берегов Танзании признаны экспертами по рыбной ловле одними из самых наилучших и рыболовные туры в эту страну неуклонно набирают популярность у наших любителей рыбалки в водах тропических океанов. Острова Занзибар, Пемба и Мафия давно стали нарицательными и ассоциируются с великолепной рыбалкой. 
Но Танзания интересна и пресноводной рыбалкой, и если Вас не пугает экстрим и влечет настоящий мужской отдых, то путь Вам на юго-запад страны, туда где в мутных речных водах, Вас ждет самый удивительный трофей – рыба тигр (tigerfish).
Охота. Говорить об Африке и не говорить об охоте невозможно и Танзания не является исключением. Большое количество национальных парков с прилегающими к ним охотничьими территориями, высокий профессионализм гидов, жесткое регулирование охоты со стороны государства, все это гарантирует добычу желанных трофеев.
Рыболовные и охотничьи туры в Танзанию, как и в любую африканскую страну, добавят Вам новых впечатлений и раскрасят Вашу жизнь в самые яркие краски. 

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка на Занзибаре
Рыбалка на северной оконечности Занзибара - образ жизни, вы это сразу поймете попав на многочисленные рыбные рынки или рыболовецкие причалы.