Fishing and hunting in the United States. Megatour

USA

Description Description

USA – United States Eriki stretch from the Atlantic ocean in the East to the Pacific on the West, bordered on the South by Mexico and on the North of the main part — with Canada. In the North-West, to the North Canada, is the state of ALASKA, and the Pacific — state of HAWAII, the United States also owns a number of Islands in the Caribbean sea PUERTO RICO and in the Pacific (American Samoa, midway, GUAM, etc.). That is why the US represented almost all climatic zones from Arctic in Alaska to tropical in FLORIDA and HAWAII. The US have a Federal form of device, administratively divided into 50 States and the district of Columbia. The concept of "state" appeared in America in 1648 — then the so-called individual colonies in the present territory of the United States. After the adoption of the Declaration of Independence in 1776, the term "state" means the state-territorial unit.
 

OVERVIEW OF INTERESTING CITIES AND PLACES TO VISIT IN THE UNITED STATES.
1. NEW YORK: Statue of Liberty, skyscrapers, the Empire State Building, etc., the island of Manhattan, squares and parks, Times Square, Madison Square, Central Park, etc., famous museums and the most famous of them the Metropolitan Museum fourth visited art Museum in the world.
2. WASHINGTON: White House, Capitol, Washington Library of Congress, Federal Bureau of Investigation, Pentagon-one of the most important building in America is located near Washington in Arlington (Virginia), a famous city areas: Foggy Bottom, Downtown Washington, Judiciary Square Area, Dupont Circle, etc., the island of Manhattan; memorials: Lincoln, George Washington, presidents Jefferson and Roosevelt, and Martin Luther king; the famous museums and the most famous of them, the national Museum of aviation and cosmonautics.
3. LOS ANGELES: Hollywood, Avenue of stars and the world-famous film Studio, amusement parks; beaches of Malibu, Santa Monica and Venice beach; museums, the famous Hollywood wax Museum and Hollywood stars. The Museum has branches in other US cities.
4. SAN FRANCISCO: the Bay of San Francisco and the island: Alameda, Angel, Yerba Buena Island, Treasure Island, Alcatraz island, the famous bridge Golden Gate Bridge - the symbol of the city; cable cars and the house in Victorian style; confusing, Lombard Street, Transamerica Pyramid - the most recognizable skyscraper in the city; the famous museums.
5. NEW ORLEANS: the Famous and scandalous Bourborn Street Basin Street - previously the red light district and the border of the old French Quarter. He French Quater where the annual carnival Mardi Gra and the world jazz festival; the best salons and jazz clubs The Spotted Cat, Allways Lounge, Dragon's Den; retro cruises swamps of the Mississippi on the Creole Queen and Steamboat Natchez; the famous Audubon Aquarium of the Americas with an underwater tunnel; museums and the most famous national world war II Museum.
6. LAS VEGAS: Las Vegas Strip Boulevard, a 7-km long, where the most large hotels and casino; Stratosphere Tower is the tallest observation tower in the United States, Las Vegas Eiffel, Hoover Dam, Secret Garden Dolphin Habitat; quick amusement Speed Roller Coaster and Las Vegas Cyber Speedway; Speedway Las Vegas Motor Speedway, which runs to the North of the city, famous museums and the famous King Tut's Tomb - the reproduction of the tomb of the famous Egyptian Pharaoh and the Elvis Presley Museum Elvis Museum, which displays memorabilia of the great singer.
7. ORLANDO: Walt Disney World), Universal Studios, Disney-MGM water Park Wet 'n' Wild; the usual parks, Cypress Gardens, Big Tree Park, Bok Tower Gardens, Harry P. Leu Gardens; Sea World, neboskreby duPont Center, Orlando City Hall, SunTrust Center high-rise building with four glass pyramids on the roof; the famous museums and research centers. The most famous of them is the Kennedy Space Center where you can visit the Space hall of fame and take a tour to the launch pad that was used for the launch of the spacecraft.
8. MIAMI: Business and Downtow Maiami Maiami center Center; Miami Beach Area is a first-class resort of world importance; the skyscrapers of Collins Avenue and the picturesque buildings of the art Deco in Miami, Art Deco District, Villa Vizcaya Palace in Italian Renaissance style and Coral Castle and coral Palace ; Bay Biscayne Bay; zoo Miami - one of the best wildlife parks in America and Seaquarium Miami Seaquarium; the famous museums and the most famous of these Metro Dade Cultural Center.
9. CHICAGO: Magnificent Mile, Chicago; the famous "Hotel of presidents" - Hotel BLASKSTONE, Grant Park; the famous Buckingham fountain and its history; Chicago, IPA - Navy pier in Chicago: Lake Point tower, a fountain in a Park Getaway, Park and Navy Pier, ship, Tall Ship Windy; musai famous and the most interesting is the house – Museum of Ernest Hemmingway.
10. AUSTIN, DALLAS, HOUSTON, СORPUS CHRISTI : the Texas Capitol and the formula 1 track and Museum, the 6th floor and the tower reunion in Dallas; the Space centers in Houston and corpus Christi the island.
11. ATLANTA: the Buckhead Area and shops in the heart of little five Points; the Aquarium And the Botanical gardens, famous museums and most interesting of them are World of Coca Cola Museum Coca Cola Museum and Margaret Mitchell.
12. BOSTON: rightly called the capital of science, culture and education are located here Boston University (Boston University, BU) and Harvard University (Harvard University) and also the cradle of the war of independence of the United States. The Freedom trail (Freedom Trail), the Ship Constitution (USS Constitution), a Monument to Benjamin Franklin, Christopher Columbus Watwrfront Park, Boston Waterboat Marina. Famous museums and the most famous of them: New England Holocaust Memorial (New Holocaust memorial England) the memorial consists of six towers, made of glass, each of which symbolizes one of the six major death camps (Treblinka, Majdanek, Auschwitz-Birkenau, Chelmno, Sobibor, Belzec)
13. ALASKA: The northernmost and largest state in the US. Here is an interesting natural dostoprimechatelnosti: rivers and lakes, glaciers, mountains, waterfalls, national parks and reserves, where you can enjoy observing wild animals such as bears , humpback whales, killer whales and bald eagles etc. the Most famous national parks: "Misty fjords” (Misty Fjords National Monument), Denali national Park (Denali National Park and Preserve), national Park and preserve Katmai (Katmai National Park and Preserve), Coastal reserve to the East of anchorage to the Chugach (Chugach State Park), Glacier national Park Bay in Western Alaska ( Glacier Bay Wilderness), etc. of the Famous Northern lights of Alaska in Fairbanks. (Fairbanks) the city is located in the center of Alaska under the North pole "Aurora Oval". Pred believes the location is a great balance of occurrence, frequency and activity of the Northern lights.
14. HAWAII ISLANDS: an archipelago of 24 Islands and atolls. Hawaii island (Hawai) is the largest island of the archipelago. There is the famous national Park "Hawaii volcanoes" (Hawai'i Volcanoes National Park), Akaka falls, Waipio valley and the ancient Valley ranch Parker Ranch, a monument to James cook (Captain Cook Monumenеt) historic Hulihee Palace. On the island of Oahu, is the capital of the archipelago – the city of Honolulu. Here is the Polynesian cultural center (Paradise Cove Luau), the Valley of the Temples. On the island of Maui is Haleakala national Park. The Hawaiian Islands are considered an ideal place for a beach holiday.
 

Trophies Trophies

Рыбалка и охота в США от туроператора МегаТур

США

Описание Описание

США – Соединенные Штаты Аерики простираются от Атлантического океана на востоке до Тихого на западе, граничат на юге с Мексикой, а на севере основной части — с Канадой. На северо-западе, севернее самой Канады, находится штат АЛЯСКА, а в Тихом океане — штат ГАВАЙИ США также принадлежит ряд островов в Карибском море ПУЭРТО РИКО и в Тихом океане (Американское Самоа, Мидуэй, Гуам и др.). Именно поэтому в США представлены практически все климатические зоны: от арктической на Аляске до тропической во ФЛОРИДЕ и на ГАВАЙЯХ. США имеют федеративную форму устройства, административно делятся на 50 штатов и федеральный округ Колумбия. Само понятие «штат» появилось в Америке в 1648 году — тогда так назывались отдельные колонии на современной территории США. После принятия Декларации Независимости в 1776 году понятие «штат» обозначает государственно-территориальную единицу.
 

ОБЗОР ИНТЕРЕСНЫХ ГОРОДОВ И МЕСТ ДЛЯ ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ В США.
1. NEW YORK: Statue of Liberty, небоскребы Empire State Building и др., остров Манхеттен, площади и парки Times Square, Madison Square, Central Park и др., знаменитые музеи и самый известный из них Метрополитен музей - четвёртый по посещаемости художественный музей мира.
2. WASHINGTON: White House, Capitol, Washington Library of Congress, Federal Bureau of Investigation, Pentagon -одно из важнейших зданий Америки находится недалеко от Вашингтона в Арлингтоне (штат Виржиния), знаменитые районы города: Foggy Bottom, Downtown Washington, Judiciary Square Area, Dupont Circle и др., остров Манхеттен; мемориалы: Линкольна, Дж Вашингтона, президентов Джефферсона и Рузвельта, а также Мартина Лютера Кинга; знаменитые музеи и самый известный из них - Национальный музей авиации и космонавтики.
3. LOS ANGELES: Hollywood, Аллея звезд и знаменитые на весь мир киностудии, парки развлечений; пляжи Малибу, Санта Моника и Венис Бич; музеи, самый известный Голливудский музей восковых фигур голливудских звезд. Музей имеет филиалы и в других городах США.
4. SAN FRANCISCO: Залив Сан Франциско и острова: Alameda, Angel, Yerba Buena Island, Treasure Island, Alcatraz island; знаменитый мост Golden Gate Bridge - символ города; канатные трамваи и дома в викторианском стиле; запутанная улица Lombard Street, Transamerica Pyramid - самый узнаваемый небоскреб города; знаменитые музеи.
5. NEW ORLEANS: Знаменитая Bourborn Street и скандальная Basin Street- ранее улица красных фонарей и граница старинного Французского Квартала. Сам French Quater где проходит ежегодно карнавал Mardi Gra и Всемирный фестиваль джаза; лучшие джазовые салоны и клубы The Spotted Сat, Allways Lounge, Dragon’s Den; ретро круизы по топям Миссисипи на Creole Queen и Steamboat Natchez; знаменитый Audubon Aquarium of the Americas с подводным тунелем; музеи и самый известный Национальный музей Второй мировой войны.
6. LAS VEGAS: Las Vegas Strip – бульвар, протяженностью 7 км., где расположены самые большие отели и казино; Stratosphere Tower - самая высокая обзорная башня в США, Las Vegas Eiffel, Hoover Dam, Secret Garden с дельфинарием Dolphin Habitat; , быстрые атракционы Speed Roller Coaster и Las Vegas Cyber Speedway; автострада Las Vegas Motor Speedway, которая проходит на севере города; известные музеи и самые знаменитые King Tut's Tomb - воспроизведение гробницы известного египетского фараона и музей Элвиса Пресли Elvis Museum, где выставлены памятные вещи великого певца.
7. ORLANDO: Парки развлечений Walt Disney World), Universal Studios, Disney-MGM и парк водных аттракционов Wet 'n' Wild; обычные парки Cypress Gardens, Big Tree Park, Bok Tower Gardens, Harry P. Leu Gardens; океанариум Sea World, небосребы duPont Center, Orlando City Hall, SunTrust Center высотное здание с четырьмя стеклянными пирамидами на крыше; знаменитые музеи и научные центры. Самый известный из них - Kennedy Space Center где можно посетить Космический зал славы, а также совершить экскурсию на стартовую площадку, с которой производился запуск космического корабля.
8. MIAMI: Деловой Maiami Downtow и центр Maiami Center; Miami Beach Area-первоклассным курортом мирового значения; небоскребы Collins Avenue и колоритные здания стиля арт деко на Miami Art Deco District; Villa Vizcaya - дворец в стиле итальянского Ренессанса и Coral Castle и коралловый дворец ; залив Biscayne Bay; зоопарк Miami Metrozoo - один из самых лучших парков дикой природы в Америке и океанариум Miami Seaquarium; знаменитые музеи и наиболее известный из них Metro Dade Cultural Center.
9. CHICAGO: Великолепная  Миля Чикаго; знаменитый «Отель президентов» - Hotel  BLASKSTONE, Грант парк; знаменитый Букингемский  фонтан и его история; Chicago, МФА- Военно морской пирс в Чикаго: башня Lake Point, фонтан в парке Getaway,  и парк Navy Pier,  корабль Tall Ship Windy; знаменитые музейи и самый интересный – дом – музей Эрнеста Химмингуэя.
10.  AUSTIN, DALLAS,  HOUSTON, СORPUS CHRISTI : Техасский Капитолий и трасса формулы 1; Музей 6-го этажа  и башня воссоединения в Далласе; Космический цент в Хьюстоне и острова Корпуса Кристи.
11. АTLANTA: Район Бакхэд и магазины в районе Литтл Файв Поинтс; Аквариум И Ботанический сад, известные музеи и самые интересные из них World of Coca Cola – Музей Кока Колы и музей Маргарет Митчел.
12. BOSTON: По праву называется столицей науки, культуры и просвещения здесь расположены Бостонский университет (Boston University, BU) и Гарвардский университет (Harvard University) а также колыбель Войны за независимость США. Тропа Свободы (Freedom Trail); Корабль Конституция (USS Constitution), Памятник Бенджамину Франклину, Christopher Columbus Watwrfront  Park, Boston Waterboat Marina. Известные музеи и самый известный из них: New England Holocaust Memorial (Новый Мемориал Холокоста Англии) Мемориал представляет собой шесть башен, выполненных из стекла, каждая из которых символизирует один из шести крупнейших лагерей смерти (Треблинка, Майданек, Аушвиц-Биркенау, Хелмно, Собибор, Белжец)
13. ALASKA: Cамый северный и крупнейший по территории штат США. Здесь интересны  природные достопримечтельности: реки и озера, ледники, горы, водопады, национальные парки и заповедники, где предлагается  наблюдение за дикими животными , например за  медведями, горбатыми китами, касатками и белоголовыми орланами др. Самые известные  национальные  парки: "Туманные фьорды” (Misty Fjords National Monument), Национальный парк Денали (Denali National Park and Preserve), Национальный парк и заповедник Катмай  (Katmai National Park and Preserve), Прибрежный заповедник к востоку от Анкориджа  - Чугач (Chugach State Park), Национальный парк Глейшер - Бей  на западе Аляски ( Glacier Bay Wilderness)  и др. Знаменитое Северное сияние на Аляске в Фербенксе. (Fairbanks) город расположеный в центре Аляски под областью Северного полюса «Аврора Овал». Местоположение пред полагает отличный баланс встречаемости, частоты и активности северного сияния.
14. HAWAII ISLANDS: Это архипелаг из 24 островов и атоллов. Остров Гаваи (Hawai) является самым крупным островом архипелага. Здесь расположен знаменитый   национальный заповедник «Гавайские вулканы» (Hawai'i Volcanoes National Park), водопад Akaka, долина Waipio Valley и старинное ранчо Parker Ranch, памятник Джеймсу Куку (Captain Cook Monumenеt) старинный дворец Hulihee. Наострове Оаху находится столица архипелага – город Гонолулу. Здесь находится Полинезийский культурный центр (Paradise Cove Luau), Долине Храмов. На острове Мауи находится Национальный парк Haleakala. Гавайские острова считаются идеальным местом для пляжного отдыха.
 

Трофеи Трофеи