Fishing tours with fishing in Venezuela with a tour operator Megatur

Venezuela

Description Description

Venezuela officially called the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Bordering the Caribbean sea and the Atlantic ocean to the North, it shares borders with Guyana to the East, Brazil to the South and Colombia to the West. Administratively divided into 23 States (estados) and 1 island territory. Here is combined the incompatible: the snow-capped peaks of the Andes and the Amazonian jungle, the beautiful plateau of the Gran Sabana and nearly 3,000 miles of sandy shores, the largest salt lake in South America – Maracaibo and the third longest river on the planet - the Orinoco, the highest waterfall of the planet – angel and the plains of Los Llanos, where from all over the world lovers eco - Safari. Venezuela also belong to the island of Aves, Orchila, Los Hermanos, Los Testigos, Margarita, La Tortuga, Los Roques and Amankila, as well as a number of small coral Islands and reefs in the southern Caribbean sea. The Venezuelan capital Caracas, and more specifically Santiago de Leon de Caracas .
Nature and tourism in relation to Venezuela can be quite clearly divided into four areas:
 



 

  1. The MOUNTAINOUS REGION of the ANDES (North-West). Here are the spurs of the great system of the Andes forming on the territory of Venezuela the complex mass of ridges and valleys covered with primeval forest and plantations of coffee and cocoa. In the Sierra Nevada de Merida are the highest mountains of Venezuela, all year round covered with snow, among which stands out the highest point of the country - the peak of Bolivar (5007 m). National Park of the Sierra Nevada and lake Maracaibo. Lake water is saturated with oxygen, in turn, here grows a lot of algae, which are food for many fish.
  2. AREA LOCLLANOS (the Basins of the rivers Orinoco and Apure) takes about 30% of the country. It is a region of vast savannas, cattle ranches and dense riverine forests are home to dozens of species of exotic creatures. It is home to jaguars, anteaters, monkeys, and the largest rodent in the world - capybara. In the waters of the Orinoco are home to crocodiles, piranhas, the largest snake on the planet - the Anaconda, and even the rare freshwater dolphins.
  3. GUIANA HIGHLANDS (South-East) is the major active tourism of Venezuela. Numerous rivers run from the slopes of the mountains, forming a great number of waterfalls. Among them the most famous angel falls, the amazing tepui (table mountains) and the famous mount Roraima (2810м), which divides three countries – Venezuela, Brazil and Guyana, right at their point of connection. And Roraima, and Auyan — tepui with a waterfall angel – all included in the vast territory of the national Park Canaima (UNESCO)
  4. The CARIBBEAN COAST of the country forms a rather rugged narrow strip in the Northern part of Venezuela. More than 1,700 km of sandy coast, about 600 km of island coastline, more than 500 coves and inlets, framed by lush greenery, creating excellent conditions for beach holidays.

THE COMPANY MEGATOUR OFFERS FISHING IN THE STATE OF BOLIVAR ON THE ORINOCO TRIBUTARIES.
Where: the Orinoco River is the third largest river in the world flows through Venezuela and empties into the Atlantic ocean.
Source: the River formed by the confluence of the rivers of Venezuela and Peto, which originate in the mountains Delgado-Chalbaud in the South-Western part of the Guiana highlands on the border with Brazil. Length 2736 kilometers.
Tributaries: a River is divided into Upper, middle and Lower Orinoco. The majority of the Venezuelan rivers, tributaries of the Orinoco. Consider the largest. The right of the river: Ventuari, Kaur, Caroni (a tributary of Paragua), Left of the river, Guaviare, Meta, Apure

In Venezuela is possible as freshwater fishing and saltwater. Freshwater fish are the most interesting trophies are presented to the Peacock bass, Pavon, of Payara, Trahira, among the sea of trophies is worth noting: the flying fish, Tarpon, Barracuda and others. Specific interest is fishing for Marlin - one of the largest fish on the planet.

Technique and kinds of fishing, fishing in Venezuela attractive for lovers of fishing lures, and flyfishing. Extensive water basin of Venezuela offers a wide choice of locations and conditions for fishing.

When planning a fishing trip in Venezuela, to avoid the unpleasant situations, be sure to follow the vaccination and don't forget about health insurance. Medicine in the country, though free, but in very poor condition and the services in private clinics are quite expensive.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing on the river, Paragua

The Lodge is situated on the island, surrounded by pristine forests. The richness and beauty of the surrounding nature make it a unique place. Your neighbors are the creatures of the jungle, from parrots to jaguars.

Рыболовные туры с рыбалкой в Венесуэле с туроператором Мегатур

Венесуэла

Описание Описание

Венесуэла официальное название — Боливарианская Республика Венесуэла. Омывается Карибским морем и Атлантическим океаном на севере, граничит с Гайаной на востоке, Бразилией — на юге и Колумбией — на западе. В административном отношении разделена на 23 штата (estados) и 1 островную территорию. Здесь совмещается несовместимое: снежные пики Анд и амазонские джунгли, красивое плато Гран-Сабана и почти 3000 км песчаных берегов, самое большое соленое озеро Южной Америки – Маракайбо и третья по длине река планеты - Ориноко, высочайший водопад планеты – Анхель и равнины Лос- Льянос, куда со всего мира приезжают любители эко- сафари. Венесуэле принадлежат также острова Авес, Орчила, Лос-Эрманос, Лос-Тестигос, Маргарита, Ла-Тортуга, Лос-Рокес и Бланкилья, а также целый ряд мелких коралловых островов и рифов в южной части Карибского моря. Столица Венесуэлы Каракас, а точнее Сантьяго-де-Леон-де-Каракас .
В природном и туристическом отношении Венесуэлу можно достаточно четко разделить на четыре области:
 



 

  1. ГОРНАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ АНД (Северо-Запад). Здесь расположены отроги великой системы Анд образующие на территории Венесуэлы сложную вязь хребтов и долин, покрытых дождевым лесом и плантациями кофе и какао. В горах Сьерра-Невада-де-Мерида находятся самые высокие горы Венесуэлы,  круглый год покрытые снегом, среди которых особо выделяется высшая точка страны - пик Боливар (5007 м). Национальный парк Сьерра Невада и озеро Маракайбо. Воды озера насыщены кислородом в свою очередь здесь растет много водорослей, которые являются пищей для многочисленных рыб.
  2. ОБЛАСТЬ ЛOC-ЛЬЯНОС (Бассейны рек Ориноко и Апуре) занимает около 30% территории страны. Это регион бескрайних саванн, скотоводческих ранчо и густых приречных лесов, являющихся пристанищем десятков видов экзотических живых существ. Здесь водятся ягуары, муравьеды, обезьяны, а также самый большой грызун планеты - капибара. В водах Ориноко живут крокодилы, пираньи, самая длинная змея планеты - анаконда, и даже редчайшие пресноводные дельфины.
  3. ГВИАНСКОЕ ПЛОСКОГОРЬЕ (Юго-Восток) - основной район активного туризма Венесуэлы. Многочисленные реки сбегают со склонов гор, образуя огромное количество водопадов. И среди них самый знаменитый водопад Анхель, удивительные тепуи (столовые горы) и самая знаменитая гора Рорайма (2810м), которая разделяет три страны – Венесуэлу, Бразилию и Гайану, прямо в точке их соединения. И Рорайма, и Ауян — тепуи с водопадом Анхелем – все это входит в территорию обширного национального парка Канаймы (ЮНЕСКО)
  4. КАРИБСКОЕ ПОБЕРЕЖЬЕ страны образует достаточно изрезанную узкую полосу в северной части Венесуэлы. Более 1700 км песчаных берегов, около 600 км островной береговой линии, более 500 бухт и заливов, обрамленных пышной зеленью, создают прекрасные условия для морского отдыха.

КОМПАНИЯ MEGATOUR ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ РЫБАЛКУ В ШТАТЕ БОЛИВАР НА ПРИТОКАХ ОРИНОКО.
Где находиться: Река Ориноко третья по величине река в мире течет через Венесуэлу и впадает в Атлантический океан.
Исток: Река образуется слиянием рек Венесуэла и Угето, которые берут начало у горы Дельгадо-Чальбауд в юго-западной части Гвианского плоскогорья, на границе с Бразилией. Длина 2736 километров.
Притоки: Реку подразделяют на Верхнее, Среднее и Нижнее Ориноко. Большинство венесуэльских рек — притоки Ориноко. Рассмотрим самые крупные. Правый реки: Вентуари, Каура, Карони (приток Парагуа), Левый реки: Гуавьяре, Мета, Апуре

В Венесуэле возможна как пресноводная рыбалка, так и морская. Из пресноводных рыб наиболее интересными трофеями представляются Павлиний окунь Павон, Пайяра, Трахира, среди морских трофеев стоит отметить: летучую рыбу, тарпона, барракуду и другие. Отдельный же интерес вызывает рыбалка на марлина - одну из крупнейших рыб планеты.

По технике и видам ловли, рыбалка в Венесуэле привлекательна как для любителей спиннинговой рыбалки, так и для нахлыстовиков. Обширный водный бассейн Венесуэлы предоставляет широкий выбор мест и условий для рыбалки.

Планируя рыбалку в Венесуэле, для предотвращения неприятных ситуаций, обязательно пройдите вакцинацию и не забудьте про медицинскую страховку. Медицина в стране хоть и бесплатна, но в крайне плачевном состоянии, а услуги в частных клиниках довольно дороги.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка на реке Парагуа

Лодж расположен на острове, в окружении нетронутых лесов. Богатство и красота окружающей природы делают его уникальным местом. Вашими соседями будут обитатели джунглей от попугаев до ягуаров.