Hunting ibex in Spain. Megatour

Hunting Capricorn

Spain — one of the main lines of European hunting tourism. The greatest demand among hunters all over the world are Capricorns. As mentioned above, in Spain they are four subspecies that live in different regions and are quite different from each other in size, shape of horns and the color of the skins.
  • Beceite lives in one of the most beautiful mountain regions in the East of Spain Tortosa - Beceite. This subspecies has the largest horns, the scope of which often exceeds their length. As a rule, the beceite ibex horns are more direct than gradskogo of Capricorn.
  • Gredos or Western Spanish ibex. The second largest after the beceite, but perhaps the most beautiful and the largest of all subspecies, inhabiting the territory of Spain. As a rule, the horns of Capricorn gradskogo have the shape of a lyre with a bend. This Capricorn is perhaps the most well-known among foreign hunters. His house is in the Sierra de Gredos is a beautiful mountain range with peaks up to almost 2600ms, and a length of about 135 km away. It offers varied landscapes, ecosystems and climate with the richness of the animal world and nature, some of them unique to this region. The Gredos mountains are located approximately 2 hours drive from Madrid.
  • Sierra Nevada or southeastern ibex. The third largest goat with horns, wikibusiness arc ago.
  • Rhonda. The smallest of the four subspecies, light brown color, shape of horns which is closest to the traditional form of the horns of the Alpine ibex in the form of a V.

 
ClimateClimate
How to get thereHow to get there

High season

Boar Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Mouflon Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Deer Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Chamois Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
DOE Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
The Mallorcan goat Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Maned sheep Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Boar
Mouflon
Deer
Chamois
DOE
The Mallorcan goat
Maned sheep
1
Gredos.........................5 930 €
 
Southeastern.................5 100 €
 
Ronda..........................5 100 €
 
Beceite.........................5 100 €

Охота на козерогов

Испания — одно из главных направлений европейского охотничьего туризма. Наибольшим спросом у охотников всего мира пользуются козероги. Как уже сказано выше, в Испании их – четыре подвида, которые обитают в разных регионах и довольно сильно отличаются друг от друга размерами, силуэтом рогов и цветом шкуры.
  •  Бесейте — обитает в одном из самых красивых горных районов на востоке Испании Tortosa - Beceite. Этот подвид  имеет самые большие рога, размах которых часто превышает их длину. Как правило, у козерога бесейте рога более прямые, чем у гредосского козерога. 
  • Гредос или западно-испанский козерог. Второй по величине после бесейте, но, возможно, самый красивый и самый большой из всех подвидов, обитающих на территории Испании. Как правило, рога гредосского козерога имеют форму лиры с изгибом. Этот козерог  возможно наиболее известен среди иностранных охотников. Его домом является Сьерра - де - Gredos красивый горный массив с пиками до почти 2600ms, и протяженностью около 135 км. Он предлагает разнообразные ландшафты, экосистемы и климата с богатством животного мира и природы, некоторые из них уникальны для этой области. Горы Gredos расположены приблизительно в 2 часах езды от Мадрида.
  •  Сьерра-Невада или юго-восточный козерог. Третий по величине козерог с рогами, выгибающимися дугой назад. 
  •  Ронда. Самый маленький из четырех подвидов, cветло-коричневого цвета, форма рогов которого наиболее приближена к традиционной форме рогов альпийского козерога в форме V. 

 

Высокий сезон

Кабан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Муфлон Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Олень благородный Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Серна Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Лань Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Коза майоркинская Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Баран гривистый Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Кабан
Муфлон
Олень благородный
Серна
Лань
Коза майоркинская
Баран гривистый
1
Gredos…………………….5 930 €
 
Southeastern……………..5 100 €
 
Ronda……………………..5 100 €
 
Beceite…………………....5 100 €