Hunting in South Ossetia

Hunting for Dagestan Tur:
Hunting area: Severnaya Osetiya, district Kurchatovskogo gorge of Karmadon.
Hunting is carried out "from the approach", "paddock", accompanied by experienced Rangers. By visual inspection are in search of a grazing or resting animals. After the detection of a suitable trophy hunter stalking the beast at a distance of steady shot. Hunting tour rather complicated and the hunter must be prepared for strenuous physical activity. Accommodation during the hunt is organized in a tent camp or hunting Lodge.
After hunting for Dagestan Tur, you can hunt Caucasus chamois or deer.
Tour duration 9 days/8 hunting days.
Hunting for red deer:
The most interesting hunting for deer "on a roar", it certainly is one of the most beautiful and gambling among the variety of options of this sport. Autumn nature and a mild climate, beautiful weather, beautiful countryside, cozy hunting house, professional service, great trophies - all this leaves an unforgettable impression. In the winter the hunt is conducted "with" or "from the tower". The farm is very big density of deer and hunt deer with horns weighing 8-11 kg is not difficult. Additionally you can hunt European fallow deer and wild boar.
The tour lasts three days hunting
Hunting for chamois:
Hunting is carried out "from the approach", "paddock", accompanied by experienced Rangers. By visual inspection are in search of a grazing or resting animals. After the detection of a suitable trophy hunter stalking the beast at a distance of steady shot. Its hunting is not as complex as on the tour, but the hunter must be prepared for strenuous physical activity. Accommodation during the hunt is organized in a tent camp or cabin.
Tour duration 9 days/8 hunting days.
Bear hunting:
In North Ossetia inhabited by bears weighing up to 450 kg and a body length up to 2.5 meters. The population density is very high.
Usually on a bear hunt is held in spring (late April - late may) and autumn (mid August - mid October). Spring search of the beast is by foot or snowmobile (depending on the snow conditions). Finding a suitable trophy hunter Explorer hides it, approaching to the distance of the shot. You must be ready for long trips on the snowmobile or in the sled. Shooting is usually done from a distance of 150-300 meters. Spring bears have especially beautiful skin. In the fall, in hunting season, bears are concentrated near rivers or on the berries. Search conducted on foot of the beast, once the beast hunter fits the shot. Hunting camp consists of a log hut or tent with heating.
Tour duration 9 days/8 hunting days.
      
The cost of tours to go on:
  • preparation and organization of the tour.
  • license
  • meeting/seeing off at the airport in Vladikavkaz;
  • all transfers
  • accommodation in the hunting area - in a tent camp or in cottages (9 days);
  • services Rangers (1 Ranger 1 hunter);
  • 1 trophy regardless of size;
  • documents for the transportation of the trophy.
 

 
ClimateClimate
For the Republic is characterized by a warm, lingering autumn. Rainfall is low.
How to get thereHow to get there
By plane to Vladikavkaz, then in a passenger vehicle to the base camp about 30 km (30-40 minutes), transfer to Oise/field and transportation to the hunting area 40-70 km (1-2 hours) depending on the hunting area.

View on map View on map

High season

Caucasian Tur Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Boar Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Deer Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Chamois Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Bear Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Caucasian Tur
Boar
Deer
Chamois
Bear

Placement

The hotel is situated in ecologically clean area in the village of Coban, 35 km from the airport of Vladikavkaz and 20 km. from the capital of Northern Ossetia - Alania Republic, Vladikavkaz.
The hotel is a 3-storey brick structure, heated during the cold season. The hotel has a spacious fireplace room, with two fireplaces and a huge dining table, where usually hunters share their experiences and enjoy their meals. On the first floor is 2 spacious 2 bed rooms, kitchen and dining room. Spacious and bright hall, decorated with hunting trophies. In the hall there is all necessary for comfortable stay: leather chairs and sofa, a huge wooden table for a big company, home theater with karaoke function, stereo.
Climbing up the wooden staircase with carved railings, You get to the second floor. There are four 2-bed bedrooms. Each room has a TV. Each room has its own bathroom and shower stall.
On the third floor there is a spacious Billiards room.
On site is a tennis court and a pond, which is inhabited by carp and trout.

Охота в Осетии

Охота на дагестанского тура:
Район охоты: Северная Осетия, район Куртатинского ущелья, Кармадон.
Охота проводится "с подхода", "загоном" в сопровождении опытного егеря. Путем визуального осмотра ведут поиск пасущихся или отдыхающих животных. После обнаружения подходящего трофея охотник скрадывает зверя на расстояние верного выстрела. Охота на тура достаточно сложна и охотник должен быть готов к серьезным физическим нагрузкам. Проживание во время охоты будет организованно в палаточном лагере или охотничьем доме.
После охоты на дагестанского тура, вы можете поохотиться на кавказскую серну или кавказского благородного оленя.
Продолжительность тура 9 дней/8 дней охоты.
Охота на благородного оленя:
Наиболее интересна охота на благородного оленя «на реву», она безусловно, является одной из самых красивых и азартных среди всего многообразия вариантов этого вида спорта. Осенняя природа и мягкий климат, прекрасная погода, красивая местность, уютный охотничий дом,  профессиональное обслуживание, замечательные трофеи - все это оставляет незабываемые впечатления. В зимний период охота проводится "с подхода" или "с вышки". В хозяйстве очень большая плотность оленя и добыть оленя с рогами весом 8-11 кг не составляет особого труда. Дополнительно можно поохотиться на европейскую лань и кабана.
Продолжительность тура - три дня охоты
Охота на серну:
Охота проводится "с подхода", "загоном" в сопровождении опытного егеря. Путем визуального осмотра ведут поиск пасущихся или отдыхающих животных. После обнаружения подходящего трофея охотник скрадывает зверя на расстояние верного выстрела. Охота на серну не так сложна, как на тура, но охотник должен быть готов к серьезным физическим нагрузкам. Проживание во время охоты будет организованно в палаточном лагере или избушке.
Продолжительность тура 9 дней/8 дней охоты.
Охота на медведя:
В Севрной Осетии обитают  медведи весом до 450 кг и длиной тела до 2,5 метров. Плотность популяции очень высокая. 
Обычно на  медведя охота проводится весной (конец апреля - конец мая) и осенью (середина августа - середина октября). Весной поиск зверя проводится пешком или на снегоходах (при наличии снега). Найдя подходящий трофей, охотник с помощью проводника скрадывает его, подходя на дистанцию выстрела. Вы должны быть готовы к долгим поездкам на снегоходе или в санях. Стрельба обычно ведется с расстояния 150-300 метров. Весенние медведи имеют особенно красивую шкуру. Осенью, в сезон охоты, медведи концентрируются около рек или на ягодниках. Поиск зверя проводится  пешком, после обнаружения зверя охотник подходит на выстрел. Охотничий лагерь представляет из себя бревенчатые избы или палатки с отоплением. 
Продолжительность тура 9 дней/8 дней охоты.
      
В стоимость туров влючается:
  • подготовка и организация тура.
  • лицензия 
  • встреча/проводы в аэропорту г. Владикавказа;
  • все трансферы 
  • проживание в районе охоты - в палаточном лагере или в хижинах (9 дней);
  • услуги егерей (1 егерь на 1 охотника); 
  • 1 трофей, независимо от  размера;
  • документы на провоз трофея.
 

 
КлиматКлимат
Для республики характерна теплая, затяжная осень. Осадков выпадает мало.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Самолетом до Владикавказа, далее на легковой автомашине до базового лагеря около 30 км. (30-40 минут), пересадка в УАЗ/Нива и переезд в район охоты от 40 до 70 км. (1-2 часа) в зависимости от района охоты. 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Тур кавказский Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Кабан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Олень благородный Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Серна Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Медведь Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Тур кавказский
Кабан
Олень благородный
Серна
Медведь

Размещение

Отель расположен в экологически чистом районе в поселке Кобань, в 35 км. от аэропорта Владикавказ и 20 км. от столицы Северной Осетии - Алании г. Владикавказ.                  
Отель представляет собой 3-х этажное кирпичное сооружение, отапливаемый в холодное время года. К зданию примыкает просторный каминный зал, с двумя каминами и огромным обеденным столом, за которым обычно охотники делятся своими впечатлениями и наслаждаются трапезой. На первом этаже находится 2 просторных 2х местных номера, кухня и столовая - зал. Просторный и светлый зал, украшенный разнообразными охотничьими трофеями. В зале есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха: кожаные кресла и диван, огромный деревянный стол, рассчитанный на большую компанию, домашний кинотеатр с функцией караоке, музыкальный центр.
Поднявшись по деревянной лестнице с резными перилами, Вы попадаете на второй этаж. Здесь расположены четыре 2-х местные спальни. В каждой комнате есть телевизор. Каждая комната имеет свой санузел и душевую кабинку.
 На третьем этаже просторный бильярдный зал.
На территории отеля расположен теннисный корт и пруд, в котором водятся карп и форель.