Wild boar hunting in Turkey

Hunting area: the Mediterranean region, Antalya
Tour 5 nights of hunting/7 days stay.
Types of hunting: individual (tower or approach) and stable (for groups of 10 hunters).
Accommodation: depending on the method and hunting area this can be a hotel, and a house in a mountainous area, and a campground.
The recommended caliber of guns: 8×68 S 300 Win. Mag., 30-06, 7×64.
Individual hunting: in the evening the hunter up at their hotel and driven to the hunting in hunting farm, which is close to the hotel. Hunting grounds, as they are used for agriculture, in most cases, flat and easily accessible. Trekking is not very long, so during the night you can explore several fields in different directions.
Driven hunt: in this hunt fires back 10-15 animals wild pigs, while the number of cleavers produced is approximately 10%. A hunting day is arranged approximately|around| 3-4 of the pen. The organizer of the hunt has more than 20 specially trained dogs, which both are never used and for each paddock has fresh dog.
Accommodation will be arranged in the cosy hunting lodges or in comfortable hotels.
Hunting tour begins at the airport where our representative will meet You to help in customs procedures. This is followed by a well-organized transfer, accompanied by a professional guide to pre-reserved hunting grounds. Before Your arrival, the Rangers inspect the hunting area and inform You of the number and the sizes available in this boar. Individual hunting is carried out solely in the night of the full moon. Experience shows that the most effective hunting with the approach. Day while the huntsmen to examine the place the night hunting the hunters rest.
The average weight of wild boars varies in the range of 150-250 kg, and the length of their tusks 21-29 cm

 
ClimateClimate
Turkey is a country where mountains dominate the landscape. Summer in the inner continental regions throughout Turkey is hot and dry, winters are snowy and cold. The Aegean and the Mediterranean sea the climate is mild, warm Mediterranean. The average winter temperature (January) is around 5°C during the summer (July) - about 23°C.
How to get thereHow to get there
TrophiesTrophies
Boar.

High season

Boar Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Boar

Лучшее время для охоты загоном: с 15 сентября по 20 февраля, с вышки:  1 мая-31 октября, охота с подхода: 20 декабря-31 марта.
1

Individual hunting (7 days/5 nights hunt)
Price: 1.350 € per hunter
Included:

5 nights of hunting
accommodation near land (full Board)
all licenses and fees
all transfers
Rangers, guides, interpreter
The cost of additional boars:
0-14.9 cm 350 €
15-17.9 cm - 750 €
18 - 20.9 cm - 1.000 €
21-23.9 cm - 1570 €
24-and over - 2,100 €

 
2

Driven hunting (group of 8 people)
Price for one hunter - 2.350 €

Included:
4 days of hunting
all the trophies
hotel accommodation (full Board)
license to hunt,
emissionnye fees
customs clearance,
transfer from / to the airport
translator

From our album

Охота на кабана в Турции

Район охоты: Средиземноморский регион, Анталья
Тур расчитан на 5 ночей охоты/7 дней пребывания.
Виды охоты: индивидуальная (с вышки или подхода) и загонная (для группы от 10 охотников).
Проживание: В зависимости от способа и района охоты это может быть и отель, и домик в гористой местности, и палаточный лагерь.
Рекомендованый калибр оружия: 8×68 S, 300 Win. Mag., 30-06, 7×64.
Индивидуальная охота: Под вечер охотника забирают из гостиницы и везут на охоту в охотничье хозяйство, которое находится неподалеку от гостиницы. Охотничьи угодья, поскольку они используются для ведения сельского хозяйства, в большинстве случаев равнинные и легко доступные. Пешие переходы не очень длинные, поэтому за ночь можно обследовать несколько полей в различных направлениях.
Загонная охота: во время этой охоты отстреливается 10-15 голов диких свиней, при этом количество добытых секачей составляет приблизительно 10%. За охотничий день организовывается приблизительно|примерно| 3-4 загона. Организатор охоты имеет свыше 20 специально обученных собак, которые одновременно никогда не используются и для каждого загона есть свежие собаки.
 Проживание будет организовано в уютных охотничьих домиках или в комфортабельных гостиницах. 
Охотничий тур начинается в аэропорту где Вас встречает наш представитель, чтобы помочь в таможенных процедурах. За этим следует хорошо организованный трансфер в сопровождении профессионального проводника до заранее зарезервированного охотничьего угодья. Перед Вашим приездом егеря обследуют район охоты и информируют Вас о количестве и размерах имеющися в нем кабанов. Индивидуальная охота проводиться ночью исключительно в полнолуние. Опыт показывает что наиболее результативна охота с подхода. Днем пока егеря обследуют место ночной охоты охотники отдыхают. 
Средний вес диких кабанов колеблется в пределах 150-250 кг, а длина клыков – 21-29 см.

 
КлиматКлимат
Турция – страна, где преобладают горные ландшафты. Лето во внутренних континентальных районах Турции повсеместно жаркое и засушливое, зимы снежные и холодные. На Эгейском и Средиземном море климат мягкий, теплый – средиземноморский. Средняя температура зимой (в январе) составляет примерно +5°C, летом (в июле) - около +23°C. 
Как добратьсяКак добраться
ТрофеиТрофеи
Кабан.

Высокий сезон

Кабан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Кабан

Лучшее время для охоты загоном: с 15 сентября по 20 февраля, с вышки:  1 мая-31 октября, охота с подхода: 20 декабря-31 марта.
1

Индивидуальная охота (7дней/5 ночей охоты)
Цена: 1.350 Евро на одного охотника
Включено:

5 ночей охоты
проживание рядом с угодьями (полный пансион)
все лицензии и сборы
все трансферы
егеря, гиды, переводчик
Стоимость дополнительных кабанов:
0-14.9 cm 350 €
15-17.9cm  - 750 €
18- 20.9cm - 1.000 €
21-23.9cm  - 1570 €
24-и свыше -  2,100 €

 
2

Загонная охота (группа от 8 человек)
Цена для одного охотника - 2.350 €

Включено:
4 дня охоты
все трофеи
проживание в отеле (полный пансион)
лицензии на охоту,
омиссионные сборы,
таможенное оформление,
трансфер из / в аэропорт,
переводчик

Из нашего альбома