Hunting in Hungary

If to speak about the abundance and variety of wild animals, Hungary according to this criterion, undoubtedly, is one of the most popular places for hunting in Europe. Its forests are renowned for red deer, fallow deer, wild boar, mouflon and ROE deer. From a small game in Hungary you can hunt hare, pheasant, corn, geese, tern, goose, Mallard duck, Teal and woodcock.
In our opinion one of the best hunting economy of Hungary, economy Budakeszi. This former governmental farm is located 20 km from Budapest in the area of Women.We recommend this economy considering the whole range of its advantages: the closeness to Budapest, the high trophy quality game, high level of service.
Trophies in Budakeszi
  • Deer from 6 to 10 kg
  • DOE 3 to 6 kg
  • ROE deer from 200 to 400 g
  • Mouflon horn length of over 90 cm
Hunting is conducted from the tower or approach.


Other most popular hunting:
Hunting ground "Gemens" one of the largest private hunting estates in Hungary. The territory of 56 hectares located in the southern part of the country, where the river Danube leaves the country. On the territory of forest hunting are 10 houses, including the castle Karapancsa. Here you can find accommodation for every taste . From suites to simple but decent conditions in houses 2 and 3 class. These places are the usual habitat of red deer is known worldwide for its trophies. The last world record was set in 1986, when there was produced the trophy awarded 271,00 C. I. C. points. A large population of wild boar ensures that the average shooting 30-50 copies at a driven hunt for 10 hunters.
Hunting ground "Niardo" organizes hunting in the North-East of Hungary on the territory of 23 hectares. Plentiful has all the biggest hunting game, living in Hungary, with the exception of the mouflon. Internationally known for driven hunting on wild boar, hunting the region can rightly boast of trophy hunting a Deer. Bulls DOE obtained here occupy the first, second and seventh place in the list of world records.
Hunting ground "Pilis" on his hunting grounds with an area of nearly 82.000 hectares offers the opportunity to hunt at the highest level. Hunting grounds are located 50 kilometers from the Hungarian capital.
Hunting ground "Dalerd" is located in the South of Hungary around 156 km away from Budapest in the direction of Szeged. The farm is famous for hunting birds and rabbit, and also here in abundance is found fallow deer and wild boar.
 
ClimateClimate
Климат в стране умеренно-континентальный, перепады сезонных температур весьма значительны.
How to get thereHow to get there
В Венгрии 5 международных аэропортов
TrophiesTrophies
Hare, Boar, ROE, DOE, Mouflon, Deer, pheasant.

High season

Boar Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
ROE Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Mouflon Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Deer Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
DOE Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Hare Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
pheasant Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Boar
ROE
Mouflon
Deer
DOE
Hare
pheasant

Placement

Hunting Budakeszi offers accommodation in comfortable hunting Lodge of the I-th category. Fully renovated, well-equipped hunting Lodge has a living room, 2 suites and 8 double rooms. In total there can accommodate up to 20 guests-hunters. The house is equipped with a Finnish and infra sauna, 7-person hot tub; it features also a conference hall for 40 persons and a dining room with excellent cuisine and a professional chef.

1
The cost of the tour is calculated on request and depends on living conditions and the desired trophy
 

From our album

Охота в Венгрии от туроператора Мегатур

Охота в Венгрии

Если говорить об изобилии и разнообразии диких животных, Венгрия по этому критерию, безусловно, является одним из наиболее популярных мест для охоты в Европе. Ее леса славятся благородным оленем, ланью, кабаном, муфлоном, и косулей. Из мелкой дичи в Венгрии можно охотиться на зайца, фазана, зерновых гусей, крачку, гуся, крякву, чирка и вальдшнепа.
На наш взгляд одно из лучших охотничьих хозяйст Венгрии - хозяйство Будакеши. Это бывшее правительственное хозяйство находится в 20км от Будапешта в районе г. Телки.Мы рекомендуем это хозяйство учитывая весь спектр его достоинств: близость к Будапешту, высокие трофейные качества дичи, высокий уровень сервиса.
Трофеи в Будакеши
  • Благородный олень  от 6 до 10 кг
  • Лань  от 3 до 6 кг
  • Косуля  от 200 до 400 г
  • Муфлон длина рога свыше 90 см
Охота поводится с вышки или с подхода.


Другие наиболее популярные охотничьи хозяйства:
Охотхозяйство "Gemens" одно из крупнейших частных охотничьих хозяйств в Венгрии. Территория в 56 гектаров находится в южной части страны, где река Дунай покидает страну. На территории лесничества находятся 10 охотничьих домов, включая замок Карапанча. Здесь вы можете найти условия проживания на любой вкус . От категории Люкс до простых, но приличных условий в домах 2 и 3 класса. Эти места, привычные для обитания благородного оленя известны на весь мир своими   трофеями. Последний мировой рекорд был поставлен в 1986 году, когда здесь был добыт трофей, награжденный 271,00 C.I.C. пунктами. Большая численность дикого кабана гарантирует средний отстрел 30-50 экземпляров при загонной охоте на 10 охотников.
Охотхозяйство "Нирердо" организует охоту на северо-востоке Венгрии на территории 23 гектара. Здесь в изобилии имеется вся крупная охотничья дичь, обитающая в Венгрии, за исключением муфлона.    Всемирно известный своими загонными охотами на кабана, охотничий регион так же может по праву гордится трофейной охотой на Лань. Быки лани,  добытые здесь занимают первое, второе и седьмое места в списке мировых рекордов.
Охотхозяйство "Pilis" на своей охотничьей территории площадью почти в 82.000 гектаров предлагает  возможность поохотиться на самом высоком уровне. Охотничьи территории находятся в 50 километрах от венгерской столицы.
Охотхозяйство "Dalerd" находится на юге Венгрии в 156 км. от Будапешта по направлению к г. Сегет. Хозяйство славится охотой на птицу и зайца, а так же здесь в изобилии водится лань и дикий кабан.
 
КлиматКлимат
Климат в стране умеренно-континентальный, перепады сезонных температур весьма значительны.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
В Венгрии 5 международных аэропортов

Высокий сезон

Кабан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Косуля Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Муфлон Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Олень благородный Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Лань Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Заяц Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Фазан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Кабан
Косуля
Муфлон
Олень благородный
Лань
Заяц
Фазан

Размещение

Охотничье хозяйство Будакеши предлагает размещение в комфортабельном охотничьем доме I-ой категории. Полностью обновленный, хорошо оснащённый охотничий дом имеет, гостиную, 2 апартамента и 8 двухместных комнат. Всего здесь могут разместиться 20 гостей-охотников. Дом оборудован финской и инфра сауной, 7-местным джакузи; к услугам гостей имеется также конференц-зал на 40 мест и столовую с великолепной кухней и профессиональным поваром.

1
Стоимость охотничьего тура рассчитывается по запросу и зависит от выбранных условий проживания и желаемого трофея
 

Из нашего альбома