Fishing in Ecuador in the Delta of the river Guayas | Megatour

Fishing in the Delta of the river Guayas

The Guayas river, fed by melted snow from the top of one of the highest volcanoes in the world — Chimborazo (Chimborazo Spanish), is unique. Twice a day, depending on the tides in the Pacific ocean, in the region of its mouth (Gulf of Guayaquil) the river changes direction, turning their water back. This occurs when ocean tidal wave enters the river bed. A huge mass of heavy salt water pushes the water of the rivers, turning its flow back. However, it takes several hours, and normal flow is restored. The mouth of the river the place it flows into the Gulf of Guayaquil, constitutes the unique biological system. This lighter region with dense vegetation of red and black mangroves, Royal palms, and various endemic plants. Mangroves cover more than 160,000 hectares, making them the largest in South America. An ecosystem formed of Guayaquil saliva and Delta of the Guayas river extends from North to South-230 km, covers two countries and assets home to many PTI, crocodiles, a Jaguar, an ocelot, predatory fish such as white sea bass (corvina), Pacific white snook, mangrove grouper (pargo), and many others.

PROGRAM A FISHING TOUR

Day 1,
Arrival at the Guayaquil airport “Jose Joaquin de Olmedo”.
Meeting, transfer to the hotel. Double occupancy.
Day 2-3-4.
Breakfast at the hotel. or on the boat.
5:00 transfer to the boat ( 26 ft center console and a small toilet)
Full-day fishing in the Delta (lunch on the boat, soft drinks)
Return at 16.00. Transfer to the hotel
Night in Hotel Oro Verde 5 Star, 2 double rooms
Dinners at your leisure (not included)
Day 5.
Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to the airport. Departure
 
 
ClimateClimate
In Guayaquil, the climate is tropical, hot and humid all year round, with slight fluctuations of the monthly average temperature: 20°C in August to 34°C in December. The rainiest period is in January — February.
The best time to visit: from may to December is dry and warm.
How to get thereHow to get there
The most convenient flights to Guayaquil from Kiev with one stopover in Amsterdam. Cost about$1,500.
TrophiesTrophies
Corwin, Snapper, Snook.

View on map View on map

Fishing in the Delta is good all year round, but you have to plan your trip focusing on the phases of the moon. Its influence in this place much as anywhere else. Ecuadorians distinguish two phases of the moon "quiebra" and "aguaje". Quiebra is the phase of the moon, occurring about twice a month, when the strength and pull of the moon decreases. At this time, the water is cleaner and the fish easier to notice the bait.
Best time from may to December

Placement

This 5-star hotel is located in the shopping and entertainment district of Guayaquil. It offers an outdoor pool, a Spa with a hot tub, a gym and 4 restaurants.
All rooms at the Oro Verde with marble floors, air conditioning and a bathroom. All rooms have a work Desk and free mini-bar, safe and cable TV. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel.
The well-equipped gym of the hotel Oro Verde features a Spa equipment and sauna. In addition, guests can take a refreshing dip in the outdoor pool.
The hotel has several bars and restaurants including French restaurant Le Gourmet which has been awarded several awards. In addition, the hotel features restaurants serving Swiss cuisine and Ecuadorian dishes. El Capitan bar offers live music.
The Oro Verde is just a 10-minute drive from the international airport josé joaquín de Olmedo. 1.5 km away is the shore of the Guayas river.

1

The cost of the program from 1950$ per person

Рыбалка в Эквадоре в дельте реки Гуаяс | МегаТур

Рыбалка в дельте реки Гуаяс

Река Гуаяс, питающаяся талыми снегами с вершины одного из самых высоких вулканов в мире — Чимборасо (исп. Chimborazo), уникальна. Дважды в день, в зависимости от приливов и отливов в Тихом океане, в районе своего устья (в заливе Гуаякиль) река меняет направление, поворачивая свои воды вспять. Это происходит, когда океанская приливная волна входит в русло реки. Огромная масса тяжелой соленой воды выдавливает речную воду, поворачивая ее поток назад. Однако, проходит несколько часов, и нормальное течение восстанавливается. Устье реки в месте ее впадения в Гуаякильский залив, образует уникальную биосистему. Это легкие региона с густой растительностью черных и красных мангровых деревьев, королевских пальм, а также различных эндемических растений. Мангровые заросли покрывают более 160 000 гектаров, что делает их крупнейшими в Южной Америке. Экосистема образованная Гуаякильским заливо и дельтой реки Гуаяс простирается с севера на юг до 230 км, охватывает две страны и являетсь домом для множества птий, крокодилов, ягуара, оцелота, хищных рыб, таких как  белый морской окунь (corvina), белый тихоокеанский снук, мангровый окунь (pargo) и многих других.

ПРОГРАММА РЫБОЛОВНОГО ТУРА

День 1
Прибытие в аэропорт г. Гуаякиль “Jose Joaquin de Olmedo”.
Встреча, трансфер в отель. Двухместное размещение.
День 2-3-4.
Завтрак в отеле. или на лодке.
5:00 трансфер на лодку ( 26 ft с центральной консолью и маленьким туалетом)
Полный день рыбалки в дельте (ленч на лодке, безалкогольные напитки)
Возвращение в 16.00. Трансфер в отель
Night in Hotel Oro Verde 5 Star, 2 double rooms
Dinners at your leisure (not included)
День 5.
Завтрак в отеле. Трансфер в аэропорт. Вылет
 
 
КлиматКлимат
В Гуаякиле климат тропический, жаркий и влажный круглый год, с незначительными колебаниями среднемесячных температур: от +20°C в августе до +34°C в декабре. Самый дождливый период приходится на январь — февраль.
Самое удачное время для посещения: с мая по декабрь — сухо и тепло.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Самый удобный перелет в Гуаякиль из Киева с одной пересадкой в Амстердаме. Стоимость около 1500$.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Рыбалка в дельте хороша круглый год, но надо планировать свою поездку ориентируясь на фазы луны. Ее влияние в этом месте сильно как нигде. Эквадорцы различают две фазы луны «quiebra» и «aguaje». Quiebra - это фаза луны, происходящая примерно два раза в месяц, когда силы и тяга Луны уменьшаются. В это время вода чище, и рыбе легче заметить приманку.
 Лучшее время с мая по декабрь

Размещение

Этот 5-звездочный отель находится в торгово-развлекательном районе Гуаякиля. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, спа-салон с гидромассажной ванной, тренажерный зал и 4 ресторана.
Все номера отеля Oro Verde с мраморным полом оснащены кондиционером и ванной комнатой. Во всех номерах есть рабочий стол и бесплатный мини-бар, сейф и кабельное телевидение. Бесплатный Wi-Fi предоставляется на всей территории отеля.
В хорошо оборудованном тренажерном зале отеля Oro Verde в вашем распоряжении гидромассажное оборудование и сауна. Кроме того, гости могут освежиться в открытом бассейне.
В отеле есть несколько баров и ресторанов, в том числе ресторан французской кухни Le Gourmet, который был удостоен нескольких наград. Кроме того, на территории отеля к вашим услугам рестораны, где подают блюда швейцарской и эквадорской кухни. В баре El Capitan играет живая музыка.
Отель Oro Verde расположен всего в 10 минутах езды от международного аэропорта имени Хосе Хоакина де Ольмедо. В 1,5 км находится берег реки Гуаяс. 

1

Стоимость программы от 1950$ с человека

Из нашего альбома