Mongolia

Description Description

For what it's worth to go to Mongolia, so it is for the fishing. There are not many places in the world as wild, pristine, with many large and small rivers and lakes and beautiful places.. This is a wild uninhabited place to meet someone rare. Flora and fauna is extremely rich, and in the waters lapping a large number of fish - fishermen will find a huge fortune. Fishing in Mongolia gather anglers from around the world. On the planet there are not many places where you can compete with the "river wolf" (Trout). The uniqueness of Mongolian fish stocks not only in fish abundance but also in species composition, whitefish, salmon, sturgeon. The rivers and lakes of Mongolia are home to the majority of European fish species and fish of Siberia, Transbaikalia and the Far East.
The rivers of Mongolia is widely inhabited by the Asian trout, or Lenkom, which is the most ancient of the now living species of trout, Siberian grayling and garadski white fish (whitefish), burbot, perch, pike. In most Mongolian reservoirs can be guaranteed to count on a good catch.
The most attractive fish in Mongolia is, of course, the king of the Siberian and Mongolian rivers timiing.
Guaranteed to catch trout from 5 to 20 kg, but there are instances of 25-30 kilograms or more. Fishing season — June — September. But the best period from 10 August to 15 September. At this time, there is increased activity of fish and good weather (not so hot, but still not very cold). Fishing from 1 April to 15 June in Mongolia is strictly prohibited!
The added attraction of fishing lends exotic Mongolian untouched nature, pristine clear rivers and lakes.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Expedition for Mongolian taimen
The most attractive fish in Mongolia is, of course, the king of the Siberian and Mongolian rivers - taimen.
Rafting on the river Julot
Our goal is to guide You through the wild rivers of Mongolia and show the amazing fishing in the EOY country
A fishing camp on the river Shiskid
The best fishing camp in Mongolia

Монголия

Описание Описание

Ради чего стоит ехать в Монголию, так это ради рыбалки. Не много найдется в миреи мест столь же диких, нетронутых, со множество больших и маленьких, рек и озер и просто красивых мест.. Это дикие ненаселенные места, где встретить человека большая редкость. Животный и растительный мир чрезвычайно богат, а в водах плещется большое количество рыбы - здесь рыбаков ожидает огромная удача. На рыбалку в Монголию собираются рыболовы со всего мира. На планете осталось не так много мест где можно побороться с  "речным волком" (Тайменем).  Уникальность монгольских рыбных запасов не только в рыбном изобилие, но и в видовом составе - сиговые, лососевые, осетровые. В реках и озерах Монголии обитает большинство европейских видов рыб и рыбы Сибири, Забайкалья и Дальнего Востока.
Реки Монголии широко заселены азиатской форелью, или ленком, являющимся самой древней из ныне обитающих видов форели, сибирским хариусом и дархадской белорыбицей (сигом), налимом, окунем, щукой. В большинстве монгольских водоемов можно гарантированно рассчитывать на хороший улов. 
Главной по привлекательности рыбой Монголии является, безусловно, король сибирских и монгольских рек -  таймиень. 
Гарантированно можно поймать тайменя от 5 до 20 кг, но встречаются экземпляры по 25-30 и более килограммов. Сезон рыбалки — июнь — сентябрь. Но лучший период с 10 августа по 15 сентября. В это время наблюдается повышенная активность рыбы и просто хорошая погода (уже не так жарко, но еще и не очень холодно). Ловля рыбы с 1 апреля по 15 июня в Монголии категорически запрещена!
Дополнительную привлекательность рыбалке придает Монгольская экзотика: нетронутая природа, первозданная чистота рек и озер. 

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Экспедиция за монгольским тайменем
Главной по привлекательности рыбой Монголии является, безусловно, король сибирских и монгольских рек - таймень.
Сплав по реке Чжулут
Наша цель – провести Вас по самым диким рекам Монголии и показать удивительную рыбалку в эьой стране,
Рыболовный лагерь на реке Shiskid
Лучший рыболовный лагерь Монголии