Fishing tours with fishing in Brazil with the tour operator Megatur

Brazil

Description Description

Brazil is a Federal state and the full official name of the country sounds like the Federative Republic of Brazil. Composed of 26 States and one Federal district with the capital of Brazil. But Brazil is divided into 5 regions.

 
1) NORTH (North), the capital Manaus and the States: acre, Amazonas, amapá, Pará, rondônia, Roraima, Tocantins.
2) northeast (Northeast), the capital Recife and States: Alagoas, Bahia, Maranhao, Paraiba, Pernambuco, Piaui, Rio Grande do Norte, ceará, Sergipe.
3) CENTRAL WEST (enter on West), the capital of Brazil, the Federal district and States of goiás, Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul.
4) SOUTH – EASTERN (Southeast), capital of Sao Paulo and the States of Minas Gerais state, Rio de Janeiro, são Paulo, espírito Santo.
5) SOUTH (South), capital of Porto Alegre and States: paraná, Santa Catarina, Rio Grande do Sul.
COMPAIA MEGATOUR OFFERS FISHING ON THE TRIBUTARIES OF THE AMAZON:
- ON THE RIVER TROMBETAS
- ON THE RIVER RIO MARE
Where to be: the Amazon River is in South America - the deepest river in the world. A large part of the Amazon belongs to Brazil, southwestern and Western regions of Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador and Colombia.
Source: the River is formed in Peru in the result of the confluence of the rivers Ucayali (right source) and the marañon (left source) flows through the Amazon lowland, which lies on Brazilian territory, and empties into the Atlantic ocean. The name of the river was in honor of the militant tribe of the Amazons, as claimed by Francis Orellana, who was the first European to sail through it. There is another version of the origin of the name is from Indian word "amazulu", the word Redskins was called the "thundering water". The length of the Amazon is debated and in various dimensions is the source of the river Maranon, about 6400 km, from the source of the Ucayali — about 7100 km.
Tributaries: a River is more than 500 tributaries, which form a dense river network of them he most large. The right of the river: Jurua, Purus, Madeira, Tapajos, Xingu, Tocantins. Left of the river, the ISA, Japura, Rio Negro ( Rio Mare) , Trombetas.
In the Amazon lives the largest freshwater ray-finned fish on the planet – the arapaima or pirarucu. To catch the fish alone, even the most avid angler can not do. It has a length of 3 meters, and weight is 200 kg It is the largest predatory fish of the Amazon. And only able to breathe air when the water has little oxygen. She has no swim bladder, but there is a big bag which fish can be periodically filled with fresh air through the mouth. Here of be also known small carnivorous red-bellied piranha. This is one of the most fierce freshwater fish in the world. They have a number of razor-sharp teeth that can cut flesh from bones and dead animals. The name piranha is due to the reddish belly when fully grown, although juveniles are a silver colour with a dark spot. These piranhas grow up to 33 cm and weighing up to 3.5 kg. In the rivers are often caught red-som of pirara . The world record in this region: red-tailed catfish – 56 kg. In rivers you can see a unique plant – Victoria Regia. The diameter of this leaf, the world's largest water lilies up to 2 m. Their edges are bent upward, forming a bowl. Each such sheet can withstand a weight of 8 kg.
In the waters of the river meet river Dolphin and Amazonian iniya Lamartine. Some fish eat seeds and fruits falling in the water from the trees, and arovana – bugs sitting on branches. In order to catch them, she is forced to jump out of the water.
COMPAIA MEGATOUR OFFERS FISHING TRIPS ON TRIBUTARIES OF THE RIO NEGRO.
Rio Negro Blackwater river, in turn, is the largest left tributary of the Amazon. At the confluence of the Amazon South of Manaus the dark waters of the Rio Negro do not mix immediately with the muddy yellow waters of the main river and traced their boundary at a distance of several tens of kilometers. It should be clarified that here Amazon call Solimoens. This phenomenon is called the “wedding of the rivers”.
Location: In the North of Brazil. The river itself flows through the territory of Colombia, Venezuela and Brazil.
Source: the Rio Negro in the upper reaches is called Bolivar originates in Colombia. Length of 2300 km.
Tributaries: Right major rivers of Uaupes, Curicular, Unini. Left major rivers: Casiquiare in southern Venezuela, connects the Rio Negro with the river basin of the Orinoco, the Rio Branco (a tributary of Itapura), Maroua.

Brazil is the largest in area and population, country in South America occupying almost half the continent. The Eastern part of Brazil bordering the Atlantic ocean.

A large part of Brazil is the Brazilian highlands, with peaks up to 2000 meters in the Eastern part. In the North - the Amazonian lowlands covered with tropical forests. The South-Western part of Brazil, the Paraguay river basin, is one of the biggest moorland of the world Samir marshy Pantanal.

Brazil has an extensive network of rivers and lakes - the two largest rivers of South America, paraná (South) and Amazon (North), proceed through its territory. The lakes of Brazil are mainly located in river basins, the two largest lakes, Lagoa Mirim and Patos, located close to the ocean coast in the South of the country.

The fauna of Brazil is striking in its richness and variety - only primates more than 70 types. In the waters of Brazil are described more than 3,000 species of fish. This wealth and the poor knowledge of species leads to constant changes in the ecosystem - there are always new species and endangered species to completely disappear. To preserve populations, in Brazil created a large number of protected reserves and parks.

Fishing in Brazil is an adventure that will impress the most discerning anglers. More than 3000 species of fish of different sizes, shapes and colors, the breathtaking landscapes of rivers and lakes, powerful, confident bite and the adrenaline rush when playing big and strong fish - mandatory attributes of fishing in Brazil.

The variety of fish and water bodies allows to arrange fishing on predatory fish and peaceful, both from a boat and from the shore. And on the East coast available sea fishing in the waters of the Atlantic ocean.

As a trophy in the rivers and lakes of Brazil meet arawana, Arapaima, Bicuda, Brikon, Payara, Puck, Pararara, Surubi, Trahira, but the most popular was fishing for Peacock bass.

Peacock bass (Cichla temensis) is a large, beautiful and powerful predator, a worthy adversary for every angler.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing on the Rio Mare
The basin of the river Rio Mare is one of the sacred places to catch trophy peacock bass
Fishing on the river Itapira
The Lodge's remoteness from inhabited places and the lack of fishing press promises exciting fishing
Fishing on the Rio Trombetas
The Lodge is situated in one of the most remote areas of the Amazon in 100km. from the nearest settlement.

Рыболовные туры с рыбалкой в Бразилии с туроператором МегаТур

Бразилия

Описание Описание

​Бразилия  федеративное государство  и полное официальное название страны звучит как Федеративная Республика Бразилия. Cостоит из 26 штатов и одного федерального  округа со столицей - Бразилия. Но для удобства Бразилию подразделяют на 5 регионов.

 
1) СЕВЕРНЫЙ (North), столица Манаус и штаты: Акри, Амазонас, Амапа, Пара, Рондония, Рорайма,  Токантинс.
2) CЕВЕРО – ВОСТОЧНЫЙ (Northeast), столица Ресифи  и штаты: Алагоас, Баия, Мараньян, Параиба, Пернамбуку, Пиауи, Риу-Гранди-ду-Норти, Сеара, Сержипи.
3) ЦЕНТРАЛЬНО – ЗАПАДНЫЙ (Сenter West), столица Бразилия, федеральный округ и  штаты: Гояс, Мату Гросу, Мату Гросу ду Сул,.
4) ЮГО – ВОСТОЧНЫЙ (Southeast), столица Сан Паулу и штаты: Минас Жерайс, Рио де Жанейро, Сан Паулу, Эспириту Санту.
5) ЮЖНЫЙ (South), столица Порту Алегри и штаты: Парана, Санта Катарина, Риу Гранди ду Сул.
КОМПАИЯ MEGATOUR ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ РЫБАЛКУ НА ПРИТОКАХ АМАЗОНКИ:
НА РЕКЕ ТРОМБЕТАС
НА РЕКЕ РИО МАРЕ
Где находиться: Река Амазонка находится в Южной Америке - самая полноводная река в мире. Большая часть бассейна Амазонки принадлежит Бразилии, юго-западные и западные районы — Боливии, Перу, Эквадору и Колумбии.
Исток: Река образуется на территории Перу в результате слияния рек Укаяли (правый исток) и Мараньон (левый исток) протекает по Амазонской низменности, лежащей на территории Бразилии, и впадает в Атлантический океан. Свое название река получила в честь воинствующего племени амазонок, как утверждал Франсис де Орельяна, который первый из европейцев проплыл по ней. Есть и другая версия происхождения названия — от индейского слова «амазуну», этим словом краснокожие называли «гремящую воду». Длина Амазонки является дискуссионным вопросом и по различным измерениям составляет от истока реки Мараньон — около 6400 км, от истока Укаяли — около 7100 км.
Притоки: Река имеет более 500 притоков, которые образуют густую речную сеть из них аиболее большие. Правый реки: Журуа, Пурус, Мадейра, Тапажос, Шингу, Токантинс. Левый реки: Иса, Жапура, Рио Негру ( Рио Маре) , Тромбетас.
В Амазонке живет самая большая пресноводная лучеперая рыба на планете – арапайма или пираруку. Поймать рыбу одному, даже самому заядлому рыболову не под силу. Она в длину достигает 3 метров, а весом бывает до 200 кг. Это самая крупная хищная рыба Амазонки.  И  единственая способная дышать воздухом, когда в воде мало кислорода. У нее нет плавательного пузыря, но есть большой мешок, который рыба может периодически наполнять свежим воздухом через рот. Здесь водиться  также всем известная маленькая хищная краснобрюхая пиранья. Это одна из наиболее жестоких пресноводных рыб в мире. Они имеют ряд острых как бритва зубов, которые способны срезать мясо с костей живых и мёртвых животных. Своё название пиранья имеет из-за красноватого оттенка живота, когда полностью выросли, хотя несовершеннолетние имеют серебристый цвет с тёмным пятном. Эти пираньи вырастают до 33 см и весом до 3,5 кг.  В реках часто ловят  краснохвостых сомов пирара . Рекорд мира в этом регионе: сом краснохвостый – 56 кг. В реках можно увидеть уникальное растение – викторию регию.  Диаметр листьев этой самой большой в мире кувшинки составляет до 2 м. Их края загнуты вверх, образуя тарелку. Каждый такой лист может выдержать груз весом до 8 кг.
В водах реки встречаются речной дельфин иния и амазонский ламартин. Некоторые рыбы питаются семенами и фруктами, падающими в воду с деревьев, а арована – жучками, сидящими на ветках. Для того чтобы поймать их, она вынуждена выпрыгивать из воды.
КОМПАИЯ MEGATOUR ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ РЫБАЛКУ НА ПРИТОКАХ РИО НЕГРО.
Рио Негро - черноводная река в свою очередь является крупнейшим левым притоком  Амазонки. При впадении в Амазонку  южнее Манауса тёмные воды Рио Негро  не сразу смешиваются с мутно-жёлтыми водами главной реки и прослеживаются  их граница на расстоянии нескольких десятков километров. Следует уточнить, что здесь Амазонку называют Солимойнс. Это явление называется “свадьба рек”.
Где находится: На Севере Бразилии. Сама река протекает по территории Колумбии, Bенесуэлы и Бразилии.
Исток: Рио Негро в верховьях называется Гуайния берёт начало в Колумбии. Длина 2300 км.
Притоки:  Правый крупные реки Уаупес, Курикуриари, Унини. Левый  крупные реки:  Касикьяре в южной Венесуэле соединяет Рио Негру с бассейном реки Ориноко, Рио-Бранку (приток Итапарa), Марауя.

Бразилия - самая большая, по площади и численности населения, страна Южной Америки, занимающая почти половину континента. Восточная часть Бразилии омывается водами Атлантического океана.

Большую часть Бразилии занимает Бразильское плоскогорье с вершинами до 2000 метров в восточной его части. На севере - Амазонская низменность, покрытая тропическими лесами. Юго-западную часть Бразилии, бассейн реки Парагвай, занимает одно из самыж больших болот мира - болотистая впадина Пантанал.

Бразилия имеет развитую сеть рек и озер - две самые крупные реки Южной Америки, Парана (юг) и Амазонка (север), протекают по ее территории. Озера Бразилии, в основном, находятся в бассейнах рек, два самых крупных озера, Лагоа-Мирин и Патус, располагаются в непосредственной близости от океанского побережья на юге страны.

Животный мир Бразилии поражает своим богатством и разнообразием - только приматов более 70 видов. В водоемах Бразилии описано более 3000 видов рыб. Такое богатство и малоизученность видов приводит к постоянным изменениям в экосистеме - постоянно появляются новые виды, а вымирающие полностью исчезают. Для сохранения популяций, в Бразилии созданно большое количество охраняемых заповедников и парков.

Рыбалка в Бразилии - приключение, которое не оставит равнодушными самых искушенных рыболовов. Более 3000 видов рыб различных размеров, форм и окрасов, завораживающие пейзажи рек и озер, мощные уверенные поклевки и выброс адреналина при вываживании крупной и сильной рыбы - обязательные атрибуты рыбалки в Бразилии.

Разнообразие рыб и водоемов позволяет организовать рыбалку и на хищную рыбу и на мирную, как с лодки, так и с берега. А на восточном побережье доступна морская рыбалка в водах Атлантического океана.

В качестве трофея в реках и озерах Бразилии встречаются Аравана, Арапайма, Бикуда, Брикон, Пайяра, Паку, Пирарара, Суруби, Трахира, но наибольшую популярность получила рыбалка на Павлиньего окуня.

Павлиний окунь (Cichla temensis) - крупный, красивый и сильный хищник, достойный соперник для каждого рыболова.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка на Рио Маре
Бассейн реки Рио Маре - одно из культовых мест для лова трофейного павлиньего окуня
Рыбалка на реке Итапара
Отдаленность лоджа от населеных мест и отсутствие рыболовного пресса обещает увлекательнейшую рыбалку
Рыбалка на Рио Тромбетас
Лодж расположен в одном из самых труднодоступных районов Амазонии в 100км. от ближайшего населенного пункта.