Seychelles

Description Description

The Republic of Seychelles is an island country in East Africa, has long been firmly included in all tourist guides as one of the best places for vacation in the tropics. It is steeped in wealth, and financial and natural. Luxury villas, expensive yachts, the incredible landscapes of untouched nature, white beaches and colorful underwater world, such harmony in all You will not find anywhere else.
None of the travel Agency can not overlook the Seychelles, for the sake of the tourists and of course fishing trips are always part of their program. Seems as if there is an ocean, we should be fishing, but it's not so simple.
Seychelles is located on a plateau whose boundary (the drop-off, DROP OFF) is at a distance of about 60 km from the coast. Therefore, in the coastal area there are no large depths (usually up to 50m.), so there is no trophy fish. For a start drop-off depths of 1500 -2500 meters and it is here and You will find trophy fishing, but to get here and to not go back under the force of the standard sports fishing boat, and the use of large yachts with ample reserve is immediately reflected in the cost of fishing.
The best fishing in the Seychelles and probably in the world, in the area Emigrantski Islands, where the bottom of the Indian ocean forms a trench with a depth of over 5km. you can Reach it only on a large yacht having a distance of 150-160 km, but the fishing here surpasses all expectations and makes you forget about the money spent.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing in the Seychelles
Seychelles a well-deserved become one of the world's centers of fishing. They attract not only the rich underwater world, but also developed tourist infrastructure.

Сейшельские острова

Описание Описание

Республика Сейшельские Острова островное государство в Восточной Африке, давно и прочно вошедшие во все туристические справочники, как одно из лучших мест для отдыха в тропиках. Здесь все пропитано богатством, и финансовым и природным. Роскошные виллы, дорогие яхты, невероятные пейзажи нетронутой природы, белоснежные пляжи и многоцветный подводный мир, такой гармонии во всем Вы не встретите больше нигде.
Ни одна турфирма не может обойти своим вниманием Сейшелы, в угоду многочисленным туристам и конечно рыболовные туры всегда входят в их программы. Кажется если есть океан, то должна быть и рыбалка, но все не так однозначно.
Сейшелы расположены на плато, граница которого (свал, DROP OFF) проходит на расстоянии около 60 км от берега. Поэтому в прибрежной зоне нет больших глубин (как правило до 50м.), а значит и нет трофейной рыбы. За свалом начинаются глубины до 1500 -2500 метров и именно здесь а Вас ждет трофейная рыбалка, но добраться сюда и вернуться назад не под силу стандартному спортивному рыболовному катеру, а использование больших яхт с достаточным запасом хода сразу отражается на стоимости рыбалки. 
Лучшая же рыбалка на Сейшелах и, наверное в мире, в районе Амирантских островов, где дно Индийского океана образует желоб с глубиной свыше 5км. Добраться сюда можно лишь на большой яхте пройдя расстояние в 150-160 км., но зато рыбалка здесь превосходит все ожидания и заставляет забыть о потраченных средствах.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка на Сейшельских островах
Сейшелы вполне заслужено стали одним из центров мировой рыбалки. Они привлекают не только богатым подводным миром, но и развитой туристической инфраструктурой.