Madagascar

Description Description

Traveling to Madagascar, it is hard to imagine that You are on the island, it is more like a small continent with all the variety of its exotic nature. For lovers of exotic, hard to find a place that can compete with the Madagascar. Here You will find everything: mountains and volcanoes, tropical forests and deserts, rivers and the ocean, And most importantly – it's unique flora and fauna that cannot be seen anywhere else.
It would be strange if all this abundance of life forms has not touched the depths of the sea and even more incredible to anglers from all over the world bypassed Madagascar. No abject poverty or a high crime rate, plenty of nice diseases that await the traveler, the lack of the usual in our understanding of comfort can not spoil the impression of this fan of tropical fishing.
It is because of totally awesome fishing, we gave Madagascar a lot of time, choosing partners, captains, and fishing, so You won't feel negativity from visiting the country and fully feel the beauty and richness of its nature, the luxury of Golden beaches and the bounty of the Indian ocean.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

Fishing in Madagascar
Leisure and fishing on the Wear of be never erased from Your memory

Мадагаскар

Описание Описание

Путешествуя по Мадагаскару, трудно представить, что Вы находитесь на острове, он скорее похож на маленький материк со всем разнообразием его экзотической природы. Для любителей экзотики, трудно найти какое-то место, которое может составить конкуренцию Мадагаскару. Здесь Вы найдете все: горы и вулканы, тропические леса и пустыни, реки и океан, А главное – это уникальная флора и фауна, которую нельзя увидеть больше нигде. 
Было бы странно если бы все это изобилие форм жизни не коснулось морских глубин и еще невероятнее чтобы рыболовы со всего мира обошли Мадагаскар своим вниманием. Ни вопиющая бедность, ни высокий уровень преступности, масса не приятных заболеваний, подстерегающих путешественника, ни отсутствия привычного в нашем понимании комфорта, не могут испортить впечатление настоящему любителю тропической рыбалки. 
Именно из-за совершенно потрясающей рыбалки, мы уделили Мадагаскару много времени, выбирая партнеров, капитанов, места размещения и лова рыбы, чтобы Вы не почувствовали негатива от посещения этой страны и полностью почувствовали всю красоту и богатство ее природы, роскошь золотых пляжей и щедрость Индийского океана.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

Рыбалка на Мадагаскаре
Отдых и рыбалка на Носи Бе никогда не сотрется из Вашей памяти