Recreation and fishing in Costa Rica tour operator MEGATOUR

Costa Rica

Description Description

When Christopher Columbus gave the name Costa Rica (Rich Island Spanish) he was wrong in his expectations to find here placer gold, but not in any way sinned against the truth. Costa Rica is rich, not in gold and unique nature which attracts thousands of tourists from all over the world.
Washed by two oceans, this country resembles a pristine rainforest reserve with astonishing variety of landscapes. Hiding in the clouds the tops of the volcanoes, dense jungle, sandy beaches of the Pacific coast and the Caribbean sea.
With all the pristine nature, Costa Rica has a highly developed tourist infrastructure and can satisfy the most demanding tourists.
No wonder it is so attractive to anglers. There can be few places that can let You per trip to fish on two oceans and tropical rivers, to produce this amount of trophies and apply all of the existing equipment of sport fishing.
A fishing trip to Costa Rica - and with nothing comparable to the fun of fishing and a truly American level of service.

Trophies Trophies

Tours

CARIBE TARPON FISHING
Costa Rica has endless potential for professional sports and Amateur fishing
TARPON, GAR RIVER FISHING
Trophy fishing on armoured pike and Tarpon
YACHT CLUB PACIFIC FISHING
Deep ocean fishing

Отдых и рыбалка в Коста-Рике от туроператора МЕГАТУР

Коста-Рика

Описание Описание

Когда Христофор Колумб дал название Коста-Рика (исп. Богатый Остров) он ошибся в своих ожиданиях найти здесь россыпи золота, но ни в коей мере не погрешил против истины. Коста - Рика богата, но не золотом а уникальной природой, которая манит сюда тысячи туристов со всего мира.
Омываемая двумя океанами, эта страна напоминает девственный тропический заповедник с поражающим разнообразием ландшафтов. Прячущиеся в облаках вершины вулканов, непроходимые джунгли, песчаные пляжи тихоокеанского побережья и Карибского моря.
При всей первозданности природы, Коста Рика обладает высокоразвитой туристической инфраструктурой и может удовлетворить самого привередливого туриста.
Не зря она так привлекательна и для рыболовов. Немного есть мест, которые могут позволить Вам за одну поездку порыбачить на двух океанах и тропических реках, добыть такое количество трофеев и применить все, существующие техники спортивной рыбалки.
Рыболовный тур в Коста Рику - это и ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие от рыбалки и истинно американский уровень сервиса.

Трофеи Трофеи

Туры

​CARIBE TARPON FISHING
Коста Рика обладает неисчерпаемым потенциалом для профессионально - спортивной и любительской рыбалки
​TARPON, GAR RIVER FISHING
Трофейная рыбалка на панцирную щуку и тарпона
YACHT CLUB PACIFIC FISHING
Глубоководная океаническая рыбалка