Fishing camp on the Volga peals

Fishing base called "Kigach" located on the eponymous river in Atyrau region of Kazakhstan on the border with Astrakhan region of Russia, a 20 min boat ride to the famous Volga peals. This river is the only flow entering the territory of Kazakhstan from the Volga river Delta. In the Delta of the Volga river in the Russian territory there is a huge pressure on the waters, where built more than 500 fishing bases, campgrounds, and fishing crews catches of fish, which naturally leads to a decrease in trophy fishing. And from the territory of Kazakhstan this pressure is completely absent, there is almost no fishing bases, and local fishermen you will meet not often, due to the low population of the area. It offers guaranteed, with it almost in any weather – fishing on the territory of more than 15 thousand hectares of water area – from the village Utero to almost the Caspian sea. Here regardless of the weather, wind and atmospheric pressure – the fishing is always guaranteed. And this place is the best for trophy fishing.
Fishing in the "Kigach" is not artificially promoted brand, it really is the best fishing in Kazakhstan. Fish on the river Kigach bite at any time of the year, and the number of game in hunting season in Atyrau region amazes and delights.
 
ClimateClimate
Climate: the Kigach and its surrounding region offer a mild climate. . Even in November, daytime temperatures are much above 0°C. With the onset of the peak season until the first frost of the waters of the great river and its tributaries literally teem with fish and, no doubt, will bring lovers of autumn fishing with what incomparable pleasure
How to get thereHow to get there
Distance from Atyrau – 250km, from Astrakhan 95 km.
1. Flights from/to Air Astana.
21:55 - 06:05, Kiev (Borispol) — Astana
08:30 – 10:05, Astana — Atyrau
11:35 – 15:20, Atyrau — Almaty
19:15 – 20:40, Almaty — Kiev (Borispol)
Estimated value of 11 thousand UAH.
2. From Atyrau to the base 260 km.
The cost of the car transfer (Lada Largus, capacity 3 pax with Luggage) to both sides - 130$
 

View on map View on map

High season

Sudak Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Asp Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Wels catfish Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Carp Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Perch Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Pike Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Roach Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Sudak
Asp
Wels catfish
Carp
Perch
Pike
Roach
By the end of may begins the ascent of water, it becomes turbid, the fish activity drops and a lot of gnats and mosquitoes. This situation lasts all of June and for this period the database is closed.

Placement

Base Kigach can accommodate up to 37 guests. All cottages are equipped with air conditioning, bathrooms with showers, freezers, TVs and phones for internal communication. In the main building on two floors has 7 rooms.

The first floor has three standard rooms ( 3-Yoh, 4-Yoh-6-timestyle) and two double Junior suites with one double and one single beds. On the second floor are two suites with double beds.

At the base cafe and cutting. For storing fish on the basis of a gel and freezer large industrial refrigerator (40t).

Boats

лодки базы Кигач
К услугам рыбаков 7 лодок 5,5 м (для двух человек) и 2 лодки 6,5 м (для трех человек) с моторами 30 и 40 л/с. И катер с эхолотом. Выход на воду только в сопровождении егеря.
The price includes:
  • accommodation
  • three meals a day
  • boat with Ranger 45 liters of petrol
  • sauna and steam bath
1

Standard room 140$ per person per night
2

Junior suites are$ 150 per person per night
3

Suite 160$ per person per night

Рыбалка на базе Кигач | МегаТур

Рыболовная база на Волжских раскатах

Рыболовная база под названием «Кигач» находится на одноименной реке  в Атырауской области Казахстана на границе с Астраханской областью России, в 20 мин хода на лодке до знаменитых Волжских раскатов.   Эта река – единственная протока, заходящая на территорию Казахстана с дельты реки Волга.  В дельте Волги на российской территории идет огромный прессинг на акваторию, где построены более 500 рыболовных баз, палаточных городки, а также промысловые бригады по отловы рыбы, что естественно приводит к уменьшению трофейный рыбалки. А с территории Казахстана данный прессинг полностью отсутствует, здесь практически нет рыболовных баз, да и местных рыбаков вы встретите не часто, вследствие малой заселенности этого района. К Вашим услугам гарантированная, при чем практически в любую погоду – рыбалка на территории, составляющей более 15 тыс. га водной акватории – от поселка Утерог до практически самого Каспийского моря. Здесь независимо от погоды, ветра и атмосферного давления – рыбалка всегда гарантирована.  И это место считается лучшим для трофейной рыбалки.
Рыбалка в «Кигаче» - это не искусственно раскрученный бренд, это действительно самая лучшая рыбалка в Казахстане. Рыба на р. Кигач клюёт в любое время года, а количество дичи в сезон охоты в Атырауской области потрясает и восхищает.
 
КлиматКлимат
Климат: Кигач и ее окрестности отличаются мягким климатом. . Даже в ноябре дневные температуры здесь намного выше 0°С. С наступлением бархатного сезона и вплоть до самых первых заморозков воды великой реки и ее притоков буквально изобилуют рыбой и, вне всякого сомнения, доставят ценителям осенней рыбалки ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Расстояние от Атырау – 250км, от Астрахани 95 км.
1. Авиаперелет А/к  Air Astana.
21:55 -  06:05, Киев (Борисполь) — Астана
 08:30 – 10:05, Астана — Атырау
 11:35 – 15:20, Атырау — Алматы
 19:15 – 20:40, Алматы — Киев (Борисполь)
Ориентировочная cтоимость – 11 тыс. грн.
2. Из Атырау до базы 260 км. 
Стоимость автомобильного трансфера (Лада Ларгус, вместимость 3 чел с багажом) в обе стороны - 130$
 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Судак Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Жерех Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Сом обыкновенный Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Сазан Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Окунь Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Щука Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Вобла Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Судак
Жерех
Сом обыкновенный
Сазан
Окунь
Щука
Вобла
К концу мая начинается подъем воды, она становится мутная, активность рыбы падает и очень много мошки и комара. Такая ситуация держится весь июнь и на этот период база закрывается.

Размещение

База Кигач способна одновременно принять до 37 гостей. При этом все коттеджи оборудованы кондиционерами, санузлами с душевыми кабинами, морозильными камерами, телевизорами и телефонами для внутренней связи. В главном здании базы на двух этажах 7 комнат.

На первом этаже три стандартных номера ( 3-ех, 4-ех 6-тиместные) и три двухместных полулюкса с одной двуспальной и одной односпальной кроватями. На втором этаже два номера Люкс с двуспальными кроватями.

На территории базы кафе и разделочная.  Для хранения рыбы на базе есть морозильные лари и большой промышленный холодильник (40т).

Катера и лодки

лодки базы Кигач
К услугам рыбаков 7 лодок 5,5 м (для двух человек) и 2 лодки 6,5 м (для трех человек) с моторами 30 и 40 л/с. И катер с эхолотом. Выход на воду только в сопровождении егеря.
В стоимость тура включено:
  • проживание
  • трехразовое питание
  • лодка с егерем + 45 л. бензина
  • сауна и баня
1

Номера Стандарт 140$ с человека за ночь     
2

Номера Полулюкс 150$ с человека за ночь
3

Номера  Люкс  160$ с человека за ночь     

Из нашего альбома