Fishing on Sakhalin

You want to watch Sakhalin, to plunge into the extremely beautiful nature that catch trophy fish, then rafting with fishing on the rivers of Sakhalin is exactly what You will do. First-class tours of the best rivers of Sakhalin, untouched nature, rich in fish. These rivers are perfectly suited phrase "Fish so that the water overflows its banks". During the tour You will fully appreciate the fight these fish as coho salmon, chum salmon, pink salmon, char, chum salmon. Often on routes across the Sakhalin taimen, copies of which reach impressive sizes weighing more than 50 kg.
The average length of the alloy is 6 full days on the river.

The tour program

1 day. Arrival in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Tour of the city. We will show You the most interesting places of our island capital. Delicious lunch and dinner in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, visit stores as needed. In the evening Board the train and departure to Nogliki.

Day 2. Arrival at Nogliki. Download in the car and getting on the river. Time in transit on the river from 4 to 6 hours, depending on river and road condition. On arrival at the place we unload things, huntsman put the camp and begin to prepare the equipment for rafting. At the same time, our chef prepares food.

Day 3 — 8 day. Breakfast at 8 am. At 10 o'clock beginning of the rafting. The day group is up to 10 km water route that allows you to comfortably and leisurely to sh in the best possible position on the river. With him in the boat our chef produces a Packed lunch, a thermos of tea, so you can eat in all day. In the evening arrival to the Parking lot. Dinner. Bath.

Day 9. Breakfast. Download of things and the administration in Nogliki. Transfer to the railway station. Departure to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.
During the rafting fishing is possible from the shore and from the boat. On the day the group is about 10 km, slowly managing to sh in all suitable places. Alloys very comfortable on routes there are no serious rapids and even the most inexperienced person will be able to participate in them.

Day 10. Arrival in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Visit the fish market, gift shop. Transfer to the Airport.

The tour program may vary depending on your wishes

If You have vacation only in winter, do not worry, Sakhalin will offer You great winter fishing. Fishing on the lakes Busse, Changeable, Tunaycha. Winter fishing on the sea in the Gulf of Mordvinova in the Gulf of Patience. Fishing in these places is interesting because coming up here, huge schools of smelt, navaga, which is a favorite prey of the islanders. As you know, has smelt the smell of cucumbers, and so, with a good bite this scent is carried over the water for miles! Fish: smelt catfish, malaroda smelt, saffron cod, flounder

 
ClimateClimate
The summer is short, rainy and cool. The influence of ice, which during this period carries over from the sea of Okhotsk to the South along the East coast. But autumn, and in Primorye – the Golden time of the year. So it is the best period to stay on Sakhalin. The weather is Sunny and warm.
How to get thereHow to get there
The main ways of getting to the island two to air and water. On Sakhalin there are four airport in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Shakhtersk, Zonal and OHA. Of them there are regular flights to Moscow, Khabarovsk, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Blagoveshchensk, Vladivostok, Sovetskaya Gavan, and also in different cities of China, South Korea and Japan.
By water you can get from Vanino (Khabarovsk Krai) to Kholmsk (Sakhalin oblast). These daily ferries, all year round. They go without a clear schedule.

View on map View on map

High season

Trout Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Coho Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
SIM Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Chum Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Salmon Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Char Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
East Siberian char Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Trout
Coho
SIM
Chum
Salmon
Char
East Siberian char
Fishing on the rivers starts in may, when the river starts to go charr, brown trout, Rudd and continues until freeze-up. The best time is second half of August and all of September, when the river EN masse come to spawn Pacific salmon (pink, chum, coho). With them from the sea begins to rise Sakhalin taimen.

Boats

Лодки на сплаве

From our album

Рыбалка на Сахалине

Вы мечтаете посмотреть Сахалин, окунуться в его необычайно красивую природу, поймать трофейную рыбу, то в таком случае сплав с рыбалкой по рекам Сахалина именно то, что Вам подойдет. Первоклассные туры по лучшим рекам Сахалина, сохранившим свою первозданную природу, богатым рыбой. К этим рекам вполне подойдет фраза «Рыбы столько, что вода выходит из берегов». Во время тура Вы в полной мере оцените борьбу с такими рыбами как кижуч, кета, горбуша, голец, кета. Нередко на маршрутах попадается сахалинский таймень, экземпляры которого достигают внушительных размеров весом более 50 кг.
Средняя продолжительность сплава составляет 6 полных дней на реке.

Программа тура

1 день. Прилет в Южно-Сахалинск. Экскурсия по городу. Мы Вам покажем самые интересные места нашей островной столицы. Вкусно пообедаем и поужинаем в Южно-Сахалинске, посетим магазины по необходимости. Вечером посадка на поезд и отправление в Ноглики.

2 день. Приезд в Ноглики. Загрузка в авто и заброска на реку. Время в пути на реку от 4 до 6 часов, в зависимости от выбранной реки и состояния дороги. По приезду на место мы разгружаем вещи, егеря ставят лагерь и начинают готовить снаряжение для сплава. В это же время наш повар готовит еду.

3 день — 8 день. Завтрак в 8 утра. В 10 часов начало сплава. В день группа проходит до 10 км водного маршрута, что позволяет с комфортом и не спеша обловить самые перспективные места на реке. С собой в лодку наш повар выдает сухой паек, термос с чаем, чтобы вы смогли подкрепиться в течении всего дня. Вечером прибытие на стоянку. Ужин. Баня.

9 день. Завтрак. Загрузка вещей и отправление в Ноглики. Трансфер на ж/д вокзал. Отправление в Южно-Сахалинск.
Во время сплава рыбачить можно как с берега, так и с лодки. В день группа проходит около 10 км, успевая неспешно облавливать все понравившиеся места. Сплавы очень комфортны, на маршрутах нет серьезных порогов и даже самый малоопытный человек сможет в них участвовать.

10 день. Приезд в Южно-Сахалинск. Посещение рыбного рынка, магазина сувениров. Трансфер в Аэропорт.

Программа тура может меняться в зависимости от ваших пожеланий

Если у Вас отпуск только зимой, не расстраивайтесь, Сахалин предложит Вам великолепную зимнюю рыбалку. Рыбалка на озерах Буссе, Изменчивое, Тунайча. Зимняя ловля на море в заливе Мордвинова, в заливе Терпения. Рыбалка в данных местах интересна тем, что сюда подходят огромные стаи корюшки, наваги, являющиеся излюбленной добычей островитян. Как известно, корюшка имеет запах огурцов, так вот, при хорошем клеве этот запах разносится над водоемами на многие километры! Рыба: корюшка зубатка, корюшка малоротка, навага, камбала 

 
КлиматКлимат
Лето короткое, дождливое и прохладное. Сказывается влияние льдов, которые в этот период относит течением из Охотского моря на юг вдоль восточного побережья. Зато осень, как и в Приморье – золотое время года. Поэтому это самый лучший период для отдыха на Сахалине. Погода стоит солнечная и тёплая.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Основных способов попадания на остров два — воздушный и водный. На Сахалине есть четыре аэропорта: в Южно-Сахалинске, Шахтерске, Зональном и Охе. Из них есть регулярные рейсы в Москву, Хабаровск, Комсомольск-на-Амуре, Благовещенск, Владивосток, Советскую Гавань, а также в разные города Китая, Южной Кореи и Японии.
Водным путем можно попасть из Ванино (Хабаровский край) в Холмск (Сахалинская область). Паромы эти ежедневные и круглогодичные. Ходят они без четкого расписания.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Таймень Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Кижуч Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Сима Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Кета Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Горбуша Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Голец Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Кунджа Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Таймень
Кижуч
Сима
Кета
Горбуша
Голец
Кунджа
Рыбалка на реках начинается с мая, когда в реку начинает заходить голец, кунджа, красноперка и продолжается вплоть до ледостава. Самое лучшее время это вторая половина августа и весь сентябрь, когда в реку массово на нерест заходят тихоокеанские лососи (горбуша, кета, кижуч). Вместе с ними с моря начинает подниматься сахалинский таймень. 

Размещение

Катера и лодки

Лодки на сплаве

Из нашего альбома