Fishing on the river, Paragua in Venezuela | Megatour

Fishing on the river, Paragua

Paragua (Paragua) is a small river in the pool Orinoco (Venezuela, Bolivar state), a tributary of the river Caroni. For Paragua abounds with rapids, shoals and sandbars, rocky coast, up to 7-10 meters.

In the waters of Paragua set all the world records fishing Para (known as fish-vampire endemic to the Amazon).

Our company offers a tour with the fishing on the river, Paragua. In addition to Pyari, Your trophy could be Trahira - not less interesting and aggressive opponent.

District fishing: river Paragua. Bolivar State

The main trophy: paiara and Aymara (trahira)

The average catch: 10-15 fish for every fisherman

Equipment fishing gear: spinning, fly fishing.

Structure of group: limited to the maximum capacity of the Lodge: up to 8 fishermen

Sample itinerary: 11 nights and 6 ½ days.

  • 1 day. Arrival to Venezuela. Meeting at the airport and land transfer to the Marriot hotel or Eurobuilding Express Hotel is a 15-minute drive, overnight in hotel. The staff transfer will remain with the client at the hotel in a separate room.;
  • Day 2: Transfer to domestic airport for flight to Puerto Ordaz (45 min flight). Overnight at hotel Puerto Ordaz;
  • Day 3: Car transfer to La Paragua (3 hours drive), then drive from La Paragua in Urim falls Lodge on the river boat (journey time 3 hours).. Reception and dinner at the Lodge. After lunch fishing;
  • 4 - 9 days: Six full days of fishing;
  • Day 10: Transfer to Puerto Ordaz . Overnight at the hotel Marainn or hotel Eurobuilding Express in Puerto Ordaz;
  • Day 11: Transfer to domestic terminal for flight from Puerto Ordaz to La Guaira (45 minute flight). Overnight at hotel in La Guaira;
  • Day 12: Transfer to the international airport. Departure.
ClimateClimate
In most parts of the country is dominated by sub-Equatorial climate. And since it is located only slightly North of the equator, the temperature throughout the year varies slightly. The best time to visit the country is from November to may
How to get thereHow to get there
Direct flights to Venezuela not, of all the "interchange" options easier and cheaper to fly via Frankfurt (Lufthansa), Madrid (Iberia) or Paris (Air France). Flights to Caracas lasts 18-20 hours including transplant.
TrophiesTrophies
Pyara, Trahira.

View on map View on map

High season

Trahira Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Pyara Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Trahira
Pyara

Placement

The Lodge is situated on the island, at the foot Uritskogo waterfall on the river Paragua in Bolivar state, Eastern Venezuelan highlands 550 miles South-East of Caracas. It is here that caught the largest specimens Pary. This place is far from civilization in the heart of virgin jungle.

Built in the typical style of the "jungle" camp is a complex of huts in an Indian style. Each cabin consists of two bedrooms, a living room and a large bathroom with toilets, running water and a shower with hot water.

Boats

Boats
Long, large canoes with powerful outboard motors. The boats accommodate four-passengers (two anglers plus two guides). All boats are equipped with comfortable seats and coolers to store drinks and snacks.
1

The cost of the tour from 5188$ per person
Included: meeting in airort, bilingual guide (Spanish, English) for the duration of your stay, booking internal flights, accommodation as per itinerary, full Board in the Lodge and refreshing drinks in a day boat fishing boat guide for two fishermen fishing license.
Not included: International airfare to Venezuela, fishing tackle and bait, airport taxes, items of a personal nature such as telephone calls, the departure tax from the country (around 36,00 USD), it can be changed without prior notice international exit tax and airport tax ( around 70,00 USD), this is subject to change without notice gratuities for Lodge staff and fishing guides. Some airlines include taxes in the price. Any other personal expenses, additional accommodation, flights, meals and surface transfers in case of flight cancellation in Venezuela.

Рыбалка на реке Парагуа в Венесуэле | МегаТур

Рыбалка на реке Парагуа

Парагуа (Paragua) - небольшая река в бассейне Ориноко (Венесуэла, штат Боливар), приток реки Карони. Течение Парагуа изобилует порогами, перекатами и отмелями, берега обрывистые и скалистые, высотой до 7-10 метров.

В водах Парагуа установлены все мировые рекорды рыбалки на Паяру (известна как рыба-вампир, эндемик Амазонии).

Наша компания предлагает тур с рыбалкой на реке Парагуа. Кроме Пайяры, Вашим трофеем может стать Трахира - не менее интересный и агрессивный соперник.

Район лова: река Парагуа. Штат Боливар

Основной трофей: паяра и аймара (трахира)

Средний улов: 10-15 рыб на каждого рыбака

Техника лова: спиннинг, нахлыст.

Состав группы: ограничен максимальной вместимостью лоджа: до 8 рыбаков

Пример маршрута: 11 ночей и 6 ½ дней.

  • 1 день. Прибытие в Венесуэлу. Встреча в аэропорту и наземный трансфер до отеля Marriot или Eurobuilding Express Hotel, 15 минут езды, ночевка в отеле. Персонал трансфера останется с клиентом в отеле в отдельной комнате.;
  • 2 день: Переезд во внутренний аэропорт для вылета в город Пуэрто-Ордаз (45 минут полета). Ночь в отеле Puerto Ordaz;
  • 3 день: Автомобильный трансфер в город Ла-Парагуа (3 часа езды), затем переезд из города Ла-Парагуа в Урайм-Фолс-Лодж по реке на лодках (время в пути 3 часа).. Прием и обед в лодже. После обеда рыбалка;
  • 4 - 9 дни: Шесть полных дней рыбалки;
  • 10 день: Трансфер в город Пуэрто-Ордаз . Ночевка в отеле Marainn или в отеле Eurobuilding Express в городе Пуэрто-Ордаз;
  • 11 день: Переезд на внутренний терминал для вылета из города Пуэрто-Ордаз в город Ла-Гуайра (45 минут полета). Ночь в отеле в городе Ла-Гуайра;
  • 12 день: Переезд в международный аэропорт. Вылет.
КлиматКлимат
На большей части территории страны доминирует субэкваториальный климат. А так как расположена она лишь немногим севернее экватора, температура в течение года изменяется слабо. Лучшее время для посещения страны — с ноября по май
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Прямых рейсов в Венесуэлу нет, из всех «пересадочных» вариантов удобнее и дешевле всего лететь через Франкфурт (Lufthansa), Мадрид (Iberia) или Париж (Air France). Перелет в Каракас длится 18-20 часов с учетом пересадки.
ТрофеиТрофеи
Пайяра, Трахира.

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Трахира Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Пайяра Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Трахира
Пайяра

Размещение

Лодж расположен на острове, у подножия Ураймского водопада на реке Парагуа в штате Боливар, на восточно-венесуэльском нагорье в 550 милях к юго-востоку от Каракаса. Именно здесь ловятся самые крупные экземпляры паяры. Это место находится далеко от цивилизации в центре девственных джунглей.

Построенный в типичном стиле «джунглей», лагерь представляет собой комплекс хижин в индийском стиле. Каждая хижина состоит из двух спален, гостиной и большой ванной комнаты с биотуалетом, проточной водой и душем с горячей водой.

Катера и лодки

Лодки
Длинные, вместительные каноэ с мощными подвесными моторами. Лодки вмещают четырех пассажиров (два рыболовов плюс два гида). Все лодки оснащены удобными сиденьями и кулерами для хранения напитков и закусок.
1

Стоимость тура от 5188$ c человека
Включено: встреча в аэрорту, двуязычный гид (испанский, английский) на протяжении всего пребывания, бронирование внутренних авиабилетов, проживание по программе, полный пансион в домике и освежающие напитки в день лодка рыбацкая лодка + гид для двух рыбаков, рыболовные лицензии.
Не включено: Международные авиабилеты в Венесуэлу, рыболовные снасти и приманки, аэропортовые сборы, предметы личного характера, такие как телефонные звонки, налог на выезд из страны (около 36,00 долларов США), это может быть изменено без предварительного уведомления, международный выездной налог и аэропортовый сбор ( около 70,00 долларов США), это может измениться без предварительного уведомления, чаевые для персонала ложа и рыболовных гидов. Некоторые авиакомпании включают налоги в свою цену. Любые другие личные расходы, дополнительные отели, рейсы, питание и наземные переводы в случае отмены рейса в Венесуэле.
 

Из нашего альбома