Hunting ibex in Kazakhstan. Megatour

Hunting ibex in Kazakhstan

For fans of mountain hunting Siberian ibex is one of the most coveted trophies and hunting them is the most popular in Kazakhstan. The population of ibex that lives from the Pamir to the Altai mountains in the South of Kazakhstan is one of the largest in the world. The animals can weigh up to 120 kg, with the length of horns up to 150 cm.
Transfer to the hunting grounds can be arranged directly from the airport or at the client's request, can be booked in the hotels of Almaty or Chimkent. Base camp in the hunting grounds is a comfortable hunting lodges, where hunters on horseback or off-road vehicles perform radial hunting outputs. The duration and conditions of ibex hunting in different regions are not the same. In some lands it is possible for every night to come back to base camp in some hunting expedition, during which we have to sleep in a tent fly-camps can take up to a week. Offer European and national cuisine. After extraction of the main trophy, the hunter can hunt for deer, wolf, Himalayan snow cock, partridge, fishing in a mountain river or take a tour of the sights of the National parks.
Hunter must be in good physical shape and able to move in mountain-forest area. Skills of riding make the hunt much easier.
Group size: from 2 to 4 people.
Height is 2,500-3,000 m
A distance shot of 200-300m
Recommended weapon: 300 Win Mag, WSM, 7 Rem Mag, 270 Win Mag, WSM, 300 Weath. Mag., 300 Rem.Ultra Ma
The main trophy: Siberian ibex
Additional trophies (depending on the venue hunt): deer, ROE, bear, wolf, wild boar

Hunting:
  • Hunting Sarymsakty is located on the territory Almaatinskoe region, at a distance of 650 km from Almaty, near lake Alakol and the national Park "Jungar Alatau". The unique natural conditions of the territory – the favorable climate and the considerable aesthetic appeal of the mountain landscape are complemented by the richness and diversity of the plant world, especially the picturesque pine forests and a considerable number of species of animals that live in the region.
  • Hunting ", Tastau" covers an area of 36 851 hectares in the mountains of Dzungarian Alatau, which by the nature of nature occupy an intermediate position between the Tien Shan mountains, is a typical Central Asian mountain systems, mountains of southern Siberia. However, Dzhungarskiy Alatau belongs to the mountain system of the Tien-Shan. "Testou" — a unique hunting territory, which was extracted records included in the SCI trophy book. Due to the fact that the land is adjacent to the strip of border control, the disturbance of wild fauna is minimal. There are no livestock and the shepherds, not the poachers prowl — this area is used exclusively for trophy hunting. In addition, the "Testow" — the only place in the world where possible Combi-hunt for maral and ibex trophies of 13 kg and 120 cm, respectively. The camp can accommodate up to 4 people
The program of the tour:

Day 1: meeting in airport, transfer to camp , vacation, zeroing weapons, preparing for the hunt.
2 -8 days: hunting.
Day 10; Last day: completion of the hunt transfer to the airport.
ClimateClimate
The climate is continental, the temperature fluctuates from a negative night, up to 200C in the afternoon.
How to get thereHow to get there
Option 1. from 8 to 14 hours by car to the base camp depending on hunting location.
Option 2. 2.5 hours by means of small aircraft (an-2) to Osella, 70 km by car to the base camp
TrophiesTrophies
Wolf, Boar, Capricorn, ROE, Bear, Deer.

High season

Capricorn Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Capricorn

Placement

The Deposit (70% of the cost of service) must be made 6 months prior to the start of the tour (non-refundable amount); - Full payment (100%) must be made not later than 30 days before the hunt; - the Trophy is paid in cash after the shoot and signing of the hunting Protocol; - If the duration of the hunt exceeds this period, additional charges for excess 250 € per day; - Accompanying person not participating in the hunt 100 € per day; - the Hunt is considered booked only after prepayment; - Photo and video footage while hunting can be used for advertising purposes;
1
  7 days tour, 5 days of hunting
 
Cost of service– 3320 € ( may slightly vary from the selected hunting areas in the cost of the trophy - 1250 €
Permission for the import and export of weapons – 365 €
Preparation of trophy for dispatch 530 € (Packing, international vet. certificate, Chapter 6, etc.)
Additional trophies: ibex Trophy – 2000 € Trophy ROE deer - 1000 €
 

From our album

Охота на козерога в Казахстане от туроператора Мегатур

Охота на козерога в Казахстане

Для поклонников горной охоты сибирский козерог является одним из самых почетных трофеев и охота на них самая популярная в Казахстане. Популяция козерога, живущая от Памира до Алтая на юге Казахстана считается одной из крупнейших в мире. Животные могут весить до 120 кг, с длиной рогов до 150 см. 
Трансфер в охотничьи угодья может быть организован прямо из аэропорта, либо по желанию клиента, может быть забронирован номер в отелях городов Алматы или Чимкент. Базовые лагеря в охотничьих угодьях представляют собой комфортабельные охотничьи домики, откуда охотники на лошадях или на внедорожниках совершают радиальные охотничьи выходы. Продолжительность и условия охоты на козерога в разных регионах не одинаковы. В некоторых угодьях возможно на каждую ночевку возвращаться в базовый лагерь, в некоторых охотничья экспедиция, во время которой приходится ночевать в палаточных флай-кемпах может занять неделю. Предлагается европейская и национальная кухня. После добычи основного трофея, охотник может поохотится на косулю, волка, улара, кекликов, половить рыбу в горной реке или заказать экскурсию по достопримечательностям Национальных парков.
Охотник должен быть в хорошей физической форме и в состоянии двигаться в горно-лесной зоне. Навыки езды верхом делают охоту гораздо проще.
Размер группы: от 2 до 4 человек.
Высота 2500 -3000 м
Расстояние выстрела 200-300м
Рекомендованное оружие: 300 Win Mag, WSM, 7 Rem Mag, 270 Win Mag, WSM, 300 Weath. Mag., 300 Rem.Ultra Ma
           Основной трофей: Сибирский козерог
           Дополнительные трофеи (в зависимости от места проведения охоты): марал, косуля, медведь, волк, кабан

          Охотничьи хозяйства:
  • Охотничье хозяйство Сарымсакты расположено на территории Алмататинской области, на расстоянии 650 км от Алматы, недалеко от озера Алаколь и национального парка «Джунгарский Алатау». Уникальные естественные условия территории – благоприятный климат и значительная эстетическая привлекательность горного ландшафта дополняются богатством и разнообразием растительного мира, прежде всего живописными хвойными лесами и значительным количеством видов животных, обитающих в данном регионе.
  • Охотничье  хозяйство «Тастау» занимает площадь 36 851 гектар, в горах Джунгарского Алатау, которые по характеру природы занимают промежуточное положение между Тянь-Шанем, типичной среднеазиатской горной системой, и горами юга Сибири. Тем не менее, Джунгарский Алатау относится к горной системе Тянь-Шань. «Тастау» — уникальная охотничья территория, на которой были добыты рекорды, входящие в трофейную книгу SCI. В связи с тем, что к угодьям примыкает полоса пограничного контроля, фактор беспокойства дикого животного мира минимален. Здесь нет скота и пастухов, не рыщут браконьеры — эта территория используется исключительно для трофейной охоты. Кроме того, «Тастау» — единственное место в мире, где возможна комби-охота на марала и козерога с трофеями от 13 кг и от 120 см соответственно. Лагерь может принять до 4 человек
Программа тура:

День 1: встреча в аэропорту, трансфер в лагерь , отдых, пристрелка оружия, подготовка к охоте.
2 -8  дни: охота.
День 10; Последний день: завершение охоты, трансфер в аэропорт.
КлиматКлимат
Климат резко-континентальный, температура колеблется от отрицательной ночью, до + 200C днем.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Вариант 1. от 8 до 14 часов на автомобиле до базового лагеря в зависимости от выбранного места охоты.
Вариант 2. 2,5 часа средствами малой авиации (АН-2) до ущельля, 70 км на автомобиле до базового лагеря

Высокий сезон

Козерог Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Козерог

Размещение

Предоплата (70% от стоимости сервиса) должна быть осуществлена за 6 месяцев до начала охотничьего тура (невозвратная сумма); -  Полная оплата  (100%) должна быть осуществлена не позднее 30 дней до начала охоты;    - Трофей оплачивается наличными после отстрела и подписания охотничьего протокола;  -  Если продолжительность охоты превышает установленный период, дополнительная плата за превышение 250 € в день;  - Сопровождающее лицо, не участвующее в охоте 100 € в день;  - Охота считается забронированной только после внесения предоплаты;  - Фото и видеоматериал отснятый во время охоты может использоваться в рекламных целях;   
1
  7 дней тура, 5 дней охоты 
 
Стоимость обслуживания– 3320 € ( может незначительно колебаться от выбранного места охоты Стоимость трофея - 1250 € 
Разрешение на ввоз и вывоз оружия – 365 € 
Подготовка трофея для  отправки 530 € (Упаковка, международный вет. сертификат, Chapter 6 и пр.) 
Дополнительные трофеи: Трофей Козерога – 2000  € Трофей Косули  - 1000 € 
 

Из нашего альбома