Fishing in Bolivia

Fishing in the National Park of Madidi - an opportunity to plunge into the pristine nature of Bolivia. Many natural habitats from perpetual snow to the tropical landscapes of the Amazon lowlands, more than 190 types of fish, including PACU, Catfish surubi and pride of the Amazon - the Golden Dorado.

We offer fishing tours in Bolivia, include fishing in closed for free fishing the rivers, Rondo, Ciciba, Eslabon. Long-term experience of our guides and careful preparation of the tour will allow you to enjoy recreation and fishing in one of the most interesting places on the planet and get a vivid, unforgettable impressions from visiting Bolivia.

District fishing: the national Park of Madidi, rivers closed to fishing, free Rondo, Ciciba, Eslabon.

National Park Madidi (Spanish Parque Nacional Madidi) is located in the North-West of Bolivia, at the foot of the Andes in the upper Amazon river basin. The Park, of which, in conjunction with the nearby National nature reserves Manuripi-Hit, and Mana Aalabama an area of 19 km2, is one of the largest protected areas in the world and is considered one of the most biologically diverse regions on the planet. This area is home to 156 species of mammals, 71 species of reptiles, thousands of rare plants, over 1000 species of birds - approximately 11% of all species of birds in the world, 192 of the described species, and about 104 suspected that in total corresponds to 51% of fish fauna of Bolivia.

Group members: optimally 4 people. The group includes in addition to fishermen, tourists, guide, cook, 4-5 working Indians.

The dates of the tour: 12 days,11 ноче1, 6 full days of fishing.

Accommodation: the first and last nights at a hotel in the city of Rurrenabaque, in the alloy in the camps.

Safety: this region has written a lot of horror stories, different websites are full description of poisonous snakes, terrible disease carrying insects and predators hunting the tourist. Just want to explain the tour takes place on the river, not venturing directly into the jungle, where, under the cover of the forest is hiding dangerous animals. Camp out in open places near the river. The season is chosen based on the combination of two factors - the best fishing and minimum number of insects. Over several years of conducting similar expeditions, not one was bitten or sick, no one brought any sores except for calluses.

The program of the tour:

Day 1.
Arrival in Bolivia at the international airport of El Alto, La Paz, Bolivia, meeting with the guide. The flight from La Paz to Rurrenabaque (about 40 minutes), hotel accommodation Amaibo, relaxation, a little shopping. Rum, beer

Day 2.
Breakfast at the hotel Ambaibo Rurrenabaque. Departure from the hotel to the port. Beginning of the rafting.

Day 3-9
The alloy, fishing, overnight in the camp.

Day 10-11
Return to Rurrenabaque, a night in a hotel. The flight to La Paz.

The price includes:

  • Local flights, all transfers, guide;
  • Accommodation for 2 person in a tent (air mattress, sleeping bag not provided);
  • Accommodation in hotels along the route, a 2-person accommodation (in case of single occupancy in the hotel - the customer pays the difference of placement);
  • Meals on route camping (hot Breakfast and dinner lunch on the fishing trip), bottled water is simple and sweet along the route;
  • Advice guides and conductors (English-, Spanish - and Russian - speaking);
  • Fishing license, a permit to visit the national Park, entrance tickets where necessary;
  • Service and maintenance personnel (4 Indians, 1 cook, 1 guide per group of 4);
  • Equipment rental, tent camp, using of boats, canoes;
  • The fuel usage of the generator route for charging equipment;
  • All loading and unloading operations on the route, including installation/removal of camps

Note: weight of personal Luggage not exceeding 20 kg.

The client is obliged to have: repellents (we recommend red gardeks, there is a bug), better Moskito easy, hat, bandana, sunscreen UV from the sun, sunglasses, flashlight, mug, 2 pairs of thin pants, sunscreen, sleeping bag is not thick on temperature 10 - 30 can with liner, self-inflating sleeping pad (we recommend the firm Thermorest), boots with felt soles (better on the spikes!!!!!!!), a jacket in case the weather changes or cold weather, waterproof bags under clothes for rafting.

ClimateClimate
A feature of the climate of Bolivia is that in this country there is a single full-climatic zones. In lowland areas there is subequatorial and tropical climate, but in mountain areas, the weather takes an extreme continental nature. Summer (September to February) the temperature rises to 34 °C. At this time there are frequent rains. In winter (March to April) in Bolivia is quite comfortable temperature — 21 °C.
How to get thereHow to get there
Would have to fly with two transfers, often with different airlines. The most convenient docking options can be found in the airlines Iberia (via Madrid and Lima), Air France (via Paris and Caracas), Lufthansa (changing in Frankfurt and Lima) and Alitalia (via Rome or Milan and Rome). In any case will have to spend more days — 27 hours including connections.
 
TrophiesTrophies
Dorado gold, Pak, Surubi.

View on map View on map

The best time is from early June to mid-October

Boats

Boats on the alloy
The tour is accompanied by one of the best experts on South American fishing Gregory Borowski (spoken languages: English, Spanish, Russian, Polish)
1

The tour costs € 2950 per person

Рыбалка в Боливии

Рыбалка в Национальном парке Мадиди - возможность окунуться в первозданную природу Боливии. Множество природных биотопов от вечных снегов до тропических ландшафтов амазонской низменности, более 190 видов рыб, среди которых Паку, Сом суруби и гордость амазонии - Золотой дорадо.

Предлагаемый нашей компанией рыболовный тур в Боливию, включает рыбалку на закрытых для свободной рыбной ловли реках - Нондо, Кикибей, Эслабон. Многолетний опыт наших гидов и тщательная подготовка тура позволит насладиться отдыхом и рыбалкой в одном из самых интересных мест планеты и получить яркие, незабываемые впечатления от посещения Боливии.

Район лова: национальный парк Мадиди, реки закрытые для свободной рыбалки Нондо, Кикибей, Эслабон.

Национальный парк Мадиди (исп. Parque Nacional Madidi) находится на северо-западе Боливии у подножия Анд в верховьях бассейна реки Амазонки. Парк, имеющий, в совокупности с близлежащими Национальными заповедниками Манурипи-Хит, Аполабама и Ману площадь 19 тыс. км², является одной из крупнейших природных охраняемых территорий в мире и считается одним из наиболее биологически разнообразных регионов на планете. В этом районе обитает 156 видов млекопитающих, 71 вид пресмыкающихся, тысячи редких растений, более 1000 видов птиц - примерно 11% от всех видов пернатых в мире, 192 описанных видов рыб и еще около 104 предполагаемых, что в общем счете соответствует 51 % ихтиофауны Боливии.

Состав группы: оптимально 4 человека. В группу входит кроме рыбаков-туристов, гид, повар, 4-5 рабочих - индейцев.

Сроки тура: 12 дней,11 ноче1, 6 полных дней рыбалки.

Проживание: первая и последняя ночи в отеле в г. Рурренабаке, на сплаве в палаточных лагерях.

Безопасность: об этом регионе написано много страшилок, разные сайты пестрят описанием ядовитых гадов, переносящих страшные заболевания насекомых и хищников охотящихся за туристом. Сразу хотим объяснить - тур проходит по реке, не углубляясь непосредственно в джунгли, где под покровом леса скрывается опасная живность. Для лагеря выбираются открытые места у реки. Сезон подбирается из расчета совмещения двух факторов - лучшей рыбалки и минимального колличества насекомых. За несколько лет проведения подобных экспедиций не было ни одного укушенного или заболевшего, никто не привез ни одной болячки за исключением мозолей.

Програма тура:

День 1.
Прилет в Боливию в международный аэропорт Эль-Альто, Ла-Пас, Боливия, Встреча с гидом. Перелет из Ла Пас в Рурренабаке (около 40 минут), размещение в отеле Amaibo, отдых, немного шопинг. Ром, пиво

День 2.
Завтрак в отеле Ambaibo Rurrenabaque. Выезд из отеля в порт. Начало сплава.

День 3-9
Сплав, рыбалка, ночевка в лагере.

День 10-11
Возвращение в Rurrenabaque, ночь в отеле. Вылет в Ла Пас.

В стоимость входит:

  • Местные авиаперелеты, все трансферы, сопровождение гида;
  • Проживание по 2 человека в палатке (надувной матрас, спальник не предоставляется);
  • Проживание в отелях по маршруту, 2-местное размещение (в случае одноместного размещения в отеле - клиент доплачивает разницу размещения);
  • Трехразовое питание по маршруту в палаточных лагерях (горячий завтрак и ужин + ланч на рыбалке), вода бутылированная простая и сладкая по маршруту;
  • Консультации гидов и проводников (англо-, испано- и русско- говорящие);
  • Лицензии на рыбную ловлю, разрешение на посещение национального парка, входные билеты - где необходимо;
  • Услуги и обслуживание персонала (4 индейцев, 1 повар, 1 гид на группу 4 клиента);
  • Аренда снаряжения палаточного лагеря, использование лодок, каноэ;
  • Топливо, использование генератора на маршруте для подзарядки техники;
  • Все погрузо-разгрузочные работы на маршруте, в том числе установка/снятие лагерей

Внимание: вес личного багажа не должен превышать 20 кг.

Клиент обязан иметь при себе: реппеленты (рекомендуем красный гардекс, есть мошка), лучше москитку легкую, головной убор, бандану, крем УФ от солнца, очки, фонарик, кружку, 2 пары тонких брюк, солнцезащитный крем, спальный мешок - не толстый на температуру +10 - +30, можно со вкладышем, самонадувающийся коврик (рекомендуем фирмы Терморест), ботинки с войлочной подошвой (лучше на шипах!!!!!!!), куртку, на случай изменения погоды или похолодания, гермомешки под одежду для сплава.

КлиматКлимат
Особенность климата Боливии заключается в том, что в этой стране нет единой полноценной климатической зоны. На равнинных участках наблюдается субэкваториальный и тропический климат, но в горных районах  погода принимает резко континентальный характер. Летом (с сентября по февраль) температура воздуха поднимается до +34 °C. В это время в стране идут частые дожди. Зимой (с марта по апрель) в Боливии довольно комфортная для человека температура — +21 °C.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Лететь придется с двумя пересадками, зачастую разными авиакомпаниями. Наиболее удобные варианты стыковки можно обнаружить у авиакомпаний Iberia (через Мадрид и Лиму), Air France (через Париж и Каракас), Lufthansa (с пересадкой во Франкфурте и Лиме) и Alitalia (через Рим или Милан и Каракас). При любом раскладе в пути придется провести более суток — от 27 часов с учетом стыковок.
 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Лучшее время с начала июня до середины октября

Размещение

Катера и лодки

Лодки на сплаве
Тур сопровождается одним из лучших знатоков южно-американской рыбалки Григорием Боровски (языки общения: английский, испанский, русский, польский)
1

Стоимость тура 2950 евро с человека