Fishing in Zanzibar

Boats for sport fishing in Zanzibar is based on its Northern tip. Here is the closest to the famous fishing areas of Tanzania such as Zanzibar Strait , drop offs at about Mnemba, Leven banks. Additionally, the North of the island has a developed tourist infrastructure and the most popular beach in Nungwi, is worthy to be called one of the best in the world. A bustling tourist destination with hotels, bars and restaurants to suit every taste. We will offer You not only the best fishing in the Indian ocean off the coast of Zanzibar and the Islands of Pemba, Latham, Mafia, but also accommodation of Your choice. Zanzibar is a relatively young resort, construction began relatively recently – since 2005, so everything is quite new. The specificity of the local hotels – their owners are mostly Italians, Germans, Spaniards, moved here, created in the Paradise of your business and brought the European service. Most of the hotels are very colorful in the Tanzanian style (whitewashed walls, thatched roofs, minimalism), almost all are on 1 line.
If You want to completely devote himself to fishing and interacting with the ocean, we offer You accommodation on the mother boat with the accompaniment of one or two small fishing boats. This is a great holiday allowing you to see the beauty of the Islands of East Africa and to pass on the best fishing places.


 
ClimateClimate
Peak season in Zanzibar from November to March. This is considered the hot season. The day will be the average air temperature around 32 °C, but at night you will enjoy a pleasant coolness ( 24 °C). Well here from June to October: not enough rain, not hot, plus easy ocean breeze.
From October to November and April to may in Zanzibar is considered the rainy season.
How to get thereHow to get there
Direct flights to Zanzibar not, would have to fly with one or two changes. The most popular airline operates flights to Zanzibar with KLM, AIRFRANCE, FLYDUBAI. This year we have launched an exclusive Charter flights to Zanzibar – flying 10 hours and You in Paradise.

View on map View on map

High season

Barracuda Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Wahoo Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Of trevally Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Ponce Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Sailboat Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Sword fish Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Tuna Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Marlin blue Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Marlin black Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Marlin striped Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Barracuda
Wahoo
Of trevally
Ponce
Sailboat
Sword fish
Tuna
Marlin blue
Marlin black
Marlin striped
From mid-December to March is the Northern monsoon with gusty North-East wind "Kaskazi", catching the gentle waves.
In July – September dominated by the southern monsoon from the South-East wind "Kusi", the waves at this time a little sharper.
October, November and beginning of December the coolest month of the year

Boats

All boats are equipped with everything needed for an unforgettable fishing whatever Your preference, whether trolling, fishing with live bait (Marlin), night fishing for swordfish, the technique of fly fishing (Dorado, sailfish), jigging (giant trevally, tuna sobucesuyu), etc
Cobia
Cobia is a catamaran model 2665 Glacier Bay Canyon Runner, one of the fastest, most comfortable and safest platforms for fishing in the open sea. Its aft deck area of 64 square feet creates a perfect working space for the angler, and the location of the console in the centre leaving enough space at the sides. Two outboard 140hp.with. Suzuki, VHF radio, GPS, chart plotter, depth Sounder & Fish Finder. a downrigger, toilet on Board.
Full day fishing (8 hours): $ 900,00
Day Charter 12 hour: $ 1200.00
Night fishing (12 hours): $ 1300.00
Unreel
Leisure Yacht length 9.1 m (30 ft.), two motor Yamaha 150 l/s.
Toilet, shower and a small galley on Board.
Fully equipped for professional fishing.
VHF radio, GPS, Chartplotter, Sounder, outriggers,a downrigger
Tackle Shimano and Daiwa (20lb, 25lb, 30lb, 50lb and 80lb)
Full day fishing (8 hours): $ 900,00
Day Charter 12 hour: $ 1200.00
Night fishing (12 hours): $ 1300.00
Sansuli
32 foot Blackfin is the ideal boat for ocean fishing. The boat was designed with one purpose: to catch fish in any conditions. "Sansuli" under the direction of captain Allan Mayberg has in its archives two world records. With its low and aggressive profile, the Blackfin 32 Sportfisherman has two diesel engines of 375 l/s and fully equipped for fishing in the waters of the Indian ocean. 6 holders for fishing rods, 6 rods, Shimano, reels (20 lb), low fighting chair.
Full day fishing (8 hours): $ 1000,00
Day Charter 12 hour: $ 1300.00
Night fishing (12 hours): $ 1400.00
Joint Venture
Topaz Express Sport Fishing length of 37 feet is ideal for catching billfish. The spacious aft deck, protected from the sun fighting with low chairs.
Full day fishing (8 hours): $ 1300,00
Day Charter 12 hours: $ 1500.00
Night fishing (12 hours): $ 1600.00
Baloo
With a length of 38 ft and a width of 11, the boat has enough space for a comfortable rybalki but for long-distance travel for 3-5 days to the Islands of Mafia and Latham.
Full day fishing (8 hours) - $950
Timimi
The Norwegian boat was built with a length of 7.5 m, with two outboard motors at 75 l/C. accommodates up to 4 anglers. Equipped with a fish finder, a downrigger and a professional tackle, Penn International and Shimano.
Full day fishing (8 hours) - $850
Walkabout
Catamaran for multi-day Charter with a permanent accommodation for 6 people in three comfortable cabins.
The cost is $2,500.00 per day.
Sharks, swordfish, Marlin and some species of fish, at the discretion of the captain - acts rule "catch and release".

From our album

Рыбалка на Занзибаре

Катера для спортивного рыболовства на Занзибаре базируются на его северной оконечности. Отсюда ближе всего до знаменитых рыбных мест Танзании, таких как Занзибарский пролив , свалы у о. Мнемба, банки Левен. Кроме того север острова обладает развитой туристической инфраструктурой и самым популярным пляжем в деревне Нунгви, достойным назваться одним из лучших в мире. Шумное туристическое место с отелями, барами и ресторанами на любой вкус. Мы предложим Вам не только лучшую рыбалку в Индийском океане у побережья Занзибара и островов Пемба, Latham, Мафия, но и проживание на Ваш выбор.  Занзибар достаточно молодой курорт, застройка началась сравнительно недавно – с 2005 года, поэтому все достаточно новое. Специфика местных отелей – их владельцами в основном являются итальянцы, немцы, испанцы, переехавшие сюда, создавшие в райском уголке свой бизнес и принесшие европейский сервис. Большинство отелей очень колоритные в танзанийском стиле (побеленные стены, соломенные крыши, минимализм), практически все, находятся на 1 линии. 
Если же Вы хотите полностью посвятить себя рыбалке и общению с океаном мы предлагаем Вам проживание на материнской яхте с сопровождением ее одним или двумя малыми рыболовными катерами. Это отличный отдых позволяющий увидеть всю красоту островов Восточной Африки и пройти по лучшим ее рыболовным местам.


 
КлиматКлимат
Пик сезона на Занзибаре с ноября по март. Это считается жарким сезоном.  Днем будет средняя температура воздуха примерно +32 °C, но ночью вас порадует приятная прохлада (+24 °C). Отлично тут и с июня по октябрь: уже мало дождей, и уже не жарко плюс легкий океанский бриз.
С октября по ноябрь и с апреля по май на Занзибаре считается сезон дождей.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
​Прямых перелетов на Занзибар нет, лететь придется с одной или двумя пересадками. Самые популярные авиакомпании осуществляющие рейсы на Занзибар - KLM, AIRFRANCE, FLYDUBAI. В этом году запущена эксклюзивная чартерная программа на Занзибар – в полете 10 часов и Вы в райском уголке. 

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Высокий сезон

Барракуда Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Ваху Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Каранкс Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Корифена Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Парусник Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Меч рыба Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Тунец Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Марлин синий Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Марлин черный Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Марлин полосатый Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Барракуда
Ваху
Каранкс
Корифена
Парусник
Меч рыба
Тунец
Марлин синий
Марлин черный
Марлин полосатый
С середины декабря по март проходит северный муссон с порывистым северо-восточным ветром  "Каскази", нагоняющий пологие волны.
В июле – сентябре господствует южный муссон с юго-восточным ветром "Куси", волны в это время немного резче.
Октябрь, Ноябрь и начало Декабря самые спокойные месяца года

Катера и лодки

Все катера оснащены всем необходимым для проведения незабываемой ловли независимо от Ваших предпочтений, будь-то троллинг, ловля на живца (марлин), ночная рыбалка на меч-рыбу, техника нахлыста (дорадо, парусник), джиггинг (гигантский каранкс, собакозубый тунец) и т.д
Cobia
Cobia - катамаран модели  2665 Glacier Bay Canyon Runner,  один из самых быстрых, комфортных и безопасных площадок для рыбалки в открытом море. Его кормовая палуба площадью в 64 кв. фута создает идеальное рабочее пространство для рыболова, а расположение консоли по центру оставляе достаточно места  у бортов.  Два подвесных двигателя 140л.с. Suzuki, VHF радио, GPS, картплоттер, Эхолот & Fish Finder. даунриггер, туалет на борту.
Полный день рыбалки (8 часов): $ 900,00
Дневной чартер 12 час:                $ 1200.00
Ночная рыбалка (12 часов):         $ 1300.00
Unreel
Leisure Yacht, длина 9,1 м. (30 фут.), два мотора Yamaha по 150 л/с.
Туалет, душ и небольшой камбуз на борту.
Полностью оснащен для профессиональной рыбалки.
VHF радио, GPS, картплоттер, Эхолот, аутригеры,даунриггер
Снасти Shimano и Daiwa (20lb, 25lb, 30lb, 50lb и 80lb)
Полный день рыбалки (8 часов): $ 900,00
Дневной чартер 12 час:                $ 1200.00
Ночная рыбалка (12 часов):         $ 1300.00
Sansuli
32 футовый Blackfin считается идеальной лодкой для океанской рыбалки. Лодка была разработана с одной целью: чтобы ловить рыбу в любых условиях. "Sansuli" под управлением капитана Аллана Майберга имеет в своем архиве два мировых рекорда.  С ее низким и агрессивным профилем, Blackfin 32 Sportfisherman имеет два дизельных двигателя 375 л/с и полностью оснащен для ловли в водах Индийского океана. 6 держателей для удилищ, 6 удочек Shimano, катушки (20 lb), низкое боевое кресло.
Полный день рыбалки (8 часов): $ 1000,00
Дневной чартер 12 час:                $ 1300.00
Ночная рыбалка (12 часов):         $ 1400.00
Joint Venture
Topaz Express Sport Fishing длиной 37 футов идеально подходит для ловли марлиновых. Просторная кормовая палуба, защищенная от солнца с низкими боевыми креслами.
Полный день рыбалки (8 часов): $ 1300,00
Дневной чартер 12 час:                $ 1500.00
Ночная рыбалка (12 часов):         $ 1600.00
Baloo
При длине 38 фут и ширине 11, катер имее достаточно места не только для комфортной рыбюалки но и для дальних поездок на 3-5 дней к островам Мафия и Латам.
Полный день рыбалки (8 часов) -  $950 
Timimi
Катер норвежской постройки длиной 7,5м., с двумя подвесными моторами по 75 л/с. Вместимость 4 рыболова. Оснащен эхолотом, даунриггером и прфессиональными снастями  Penn International и Shimano.
Полный день рыбалки (8 часов) -  $850 
Walkabout
Катамаран для многодневных чартеров с постоянным проживанием 6 человек в трех комфортабельных каютах.
Стоимость  $2,500.00 в сутки. 
На акул, рыбу-меч, марлина  и некоторые виды рыб, на усмотрение капитана - действует правила "поймал-отпустил".
1
 

Из нашего альбома