Fishing on the river Vichada in Colombia. Megatur

Fishing on the river Vichada

The River Vichada (Río Vichada) one of the major tributaries Orinoco originates from the confluence of the Planas and Tilawa (territory of Colombia, Department of Meta). Crossing half the country along the border of the largest nature reserve of Colombia, National Natural Park El Tuparro, Vichada flows into the Orinoco on the border of Colombia and Venezuela. The length of the Vichada is 580 km and the Riverbed is winding, fairly wide. A period of calm.

Due to the absence of commercial fishing in the waters of Vichada abundant population of various species of fish, rare species of crocodiles - Orinocco.

The Vichada river is one of the most desirable rivers for sport fishing enthusiasts because of the abundance and size of her booty. Here caught a peacock bass weighing up to 11 kg. the River is totally devoid of fishing pressure, because the area is owned by indigenous Indian communities and protected from the influx of tourists. Only we offer Lodge has permission to receive the number of fishermen in groups of no more than 8 people and fishing is performed in specific areas, which received a special permit.

The proposed tour is for a full 7 days of fishing, with 5 days dedicated to fishing Peacock bass on the river Vichada and two days fishing Pajari (fish-vampire) on the Orinoco river.

TOUR PROGRAM:

1.day: The day of arrival to Bogota. You are met by our guide at the airport and drives You to the hotel for rest.

Day 2: Our representative calls you and you go to the airport in Bogota. Checking in with the airline Satena to get to the region Goinia. The flight takes 1H.20min. 80-seater plane Embrader 170. (Price of flights included in the tour price). Tickets must be booked 3-4 months prior to the start of the tour. On arrival at the airport, Cesar Gaviria (Guania) you are moved into a van and go to the river to wait for the boat. Boat move to our camp on the river Vichada. Bungalow camp built from palm trees, and the roofs covered with palm branches.

Upon arrival at the camp you are settling in their cabins for 2 people. The houses have beds with mosquito nets, there is electricity for charging cameras. On the basis of a shower, toilet, dining room, Laundry room, fridge and space for spiritual conversations.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner will train women from local communities. Food 3 meals: chicken, meat, rice, eggs, beans, fruits, vegetables and soft drinks. Additionally something you can buy, at its discretion, before leaving the city.

Fishing marathon starts at 5:30 in the morning of the 3rd day with Breakfast, gorgeous birdsong and beautiful views from the camp, sharpening hooks and rituals before fishing.

While fishing in a boat 2 anglers guide. Check out fishing at 6:00 to 12:00. Lunch and rest till 14:00. Evening departure on a fishing trip 14:00 - 18:00.

3-6. day: (Pauline perch). A fishing Paradise - 50 or more bites a day, up to 2 hours playing a day, the sound of the clutch, the emotions from the powerful bites and indescribable joy from the captured booty. Competition teams of anglers. Relax in the hammocks and long dialogues about fishing.

7-8.day: (Vampire fish). The last 2 days fishing are on the river Orinoco, one of the largest cities in Latin America. Mostly caught fish-vampire and catfish.

Day 9: Return to Puerto Inirida and flight to bogotá.

The price includes:

  • 6 full days fishing, 7 nights at the Lodge based on double occupancy, meals and non-alcoholic beverages at the Lodge.
  • Tickets Bogota - Puerto Inirida - Bogota, Laundry every day, fishing licenses, boat fishing (two fishermen on the boat), accommodation in the hotel in the morning of your arrival, all transfers
ClimateClimate
In most parts of the country dominated by the Equatorial and sub-Equatorial climate with slight temperature fluctuations during the year. The average monthly temperature in the lowlands is around 29 °C all year round,
How to get thereHow to get there

Direct flights to Colombia not. You can use the European airlines with connections to European cities. For example, Air France (via Paris) or Iberia (via Madrid). The duration of the flight, without taking into account connections, 16-17 hours.

High season

Pak Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Surubi Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Perch peacock Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Bicuda Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Of it Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Pak
Surubi
Perch peacock
Bicuda
Of it

Placement

Bungalow Lodge, situated on the banks of the river Vichada, in the middle of the jungle, but in spite of this equipped with all necessary comfort (shower, toilet, fan, daily linen change). Each Bungalow has two double beds, comfortable mattresses, "Toldillo" (mosquito net) and independent fan for each bed.

Boats

Vichada

Fishermen are provided a 15-foot aluminum boat equipped with engine capacity of 40 HP with Indian guides from the local tribe sicuani.

You must have vaccination against yellow fever
1
Price: €4230 (Euro) per person.

Рыбалка на реке Вичада в Колумбии от туроператора МегаТур

Рыбалка на реке Вичада

Река Вичада (Río Vichada), один из самых крупных притоков Ориноко, берет свое начало от слияния рек Планас и Тильява (территория Колумбии, департамент Мета). Пересекая пол страны вдоль границы крупнейшего заповедника Колумбии, Национального парка Натураль Эль Тупаро, Вичада впадает в Ориноко на границе Колумбии и Венесуэлы. Протяженность Вичада - 580 км. Русло реки извилистое, довольно широкое. Течение спокойное.

Благодаря отсутствию промыслового лова, в водах Вичада обильная популяция различных видов рыб, встречается редкий вид крокодилов - Оринокский.

Река Вичада является одной из самых желанных рек для любителей спортивной рыбалки из-за обилия и размеров ее трофеев. Здесь ловится павлиний окунь весом до 11 кг. Река совершенно лишена рыболовного прессинга, поскольку этот район принадлежит коренным индейским общинам и защищается от притока туристов. Только предлагаемый нами лодж имеет разрешение на прием рыбаков в количестве группы не более 8 чел. и лов ведется на конкретных участках, на которые получено специальное разрешение.

Предлагаемый тур рассчитан на полных 7 дней рыбалки, из которых 5 дней посвящается ловле Павлиньего окуня на реке Вичада и два дня ловле Пайары (рыба-вампир) на реке Ориноко.

ПРОГРАММА ТУРА:

1.день: День прибытия в Боготу. Вас встречает наш гид в аэропорту и везет Вас в гостиницу для отдыха.

2 день: Наш представитель заезжает за вами, и вы едете в аэропорт в Боготе. Проходите регистрацию на рейс авиакомпании Satena, чтобы добраться в регион Гуания. Полет занимает 1ч.20мин. на 80-ти местном самолете Embrader 170. (Цена перелета включена в стоимость тура). Билеты следует заказывать за 3-4 месяца до начала тура. По прибытии в аэропорт Cesar Gaviria (Гуания) вы сразу пересаживаетесь в микроавтобус и едете на реку, где уже будут ждать лодки. На лодках выдвигаетесь в наш лагерь на реке Вичада. Бунгало в лагере построены из пальмовых деревьев, а крыши накрыты пальмовыми ветками.

По прибытии в лагерь вы обустраиваетесь в своих домиках по 2 человека. В домиках стоят кровати с москитными сетками, есть электричество для зарядки камер. На базе есть душ, туалет, столовая, прачечная, холодильник и место для душевных бесед.

Завтрак, обед и ужин будут готовить женщины из местных общин. Питание 3-х разовое: курица, мясо, рис, яйца, фасоль, фрукты, овощи и безалкогольные напитки. Дополнительно что-то можно купить, на свое усмотрение, перед выездом из города.

Рыболовный марафон начинается в 5:30 утра 3-го дня с завтрака, великолепного пения птиц и прекрасного вида из лагеря, заточки крючков и ритуалов перед рыбалкой.

Во время рыбалки в лодке 2 рыболова + гид. Выезд на рыбалку в 6:00 до 12:00. Обед и отдых до 14:00. Вечерний выезд на рыбалку с 14:00 - 18:00.

3-6. день: (Павлиньий окунь). Рыболовный рай - 50 и больше поклевок в день, до 2-х часов вываживания в день, звуки фрикциона, эмоции от мощных поклевок и непередаваемая радость от пойманных трофеев. Соревнования команд рыболовов. Отдых в гамаках и долгие диалоги о рыбалке.

7-8.день: (Рыба вампир). Последних 2 дня рыбалки проходят на реке Ориноко - одной из самых больших артерий в Латинской Америке. Преимущественно ловится рыба-вампир и сомы.

9 день: Возвращение в Пуэрто Инирида и рейс до Боготы.

В стоимость тура включено:

  • 6 полных дней рыбалки, 7 ночей в лодже на основе двухместного размещения, питание и безалкогольные напитки в лодже.
  • Авиабилеты Богота - Пуэрто-Инрида - Богота, прачечная каждый день, лицензии на рыболовство, лодки на рыбалке (два рыбака на лодку), проживание в отеле в первой половине дня вашего прибытия, все трансферы
КлиматКлимат
На большей части страны преобладают экваториальный и субэкваториальный климат с незначительными колебаниями температуры в течение года. Среднемесячная температура воздуха в низменных районах около +29 °C практически круглый год,
Как добратьсяКак добраться

Прямого перелёта в Колумбию нет. Можно воспользоваться рейсами европейских авиакомпаний со стыковкой в городах Европы. Например, Air France (через Париж) или Iberia (через Мадрид). Продолжительность перелёта, без учёта стыковки, 16-17 часов.

Высокий сезон

Паку Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Суруби Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Окунь павлиний Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Бикуда Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Пираиба Янв Июл
Фев Авг
Март Сен
Апр Окт
Май Нояб
Июн Дек
Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Нояб Дек
Паку
Суруби
Окунь павлиний
Бикуда
Пираиба

Размещение

Бунгало лоджа расположены на берегу реки Вичада, в центре джунглей, но не смотря на это оснащены всем необходимым комфортом (душем, туалетом, вентилятором, ежедневной сменой белья). В каждом бунгало две двуспальные кровати, удобные матрасы, «Toldillo» (противомоскитные сетки) и независимый вентилятор для каждой кровати.

Катера и лодки

Вичада

Рыбакам предоставляются 15-футовые алюминиевые лодки, оснащенные двигателем мощностью 40 л.с. с индейскими гидами из местного племени сикуани.

Необходимо иметь прививку от желтой лихорадки 
1
Цена: €4230 (евро) на человека.

Из нашего альбома