Fishing tours on pavlinovo perch | tour Selection | Best prices

Perch peacock

Perch peacock
Lineberry or peacock grouper (eng. Peacock Bass, Braz. Tucunare). There are about 15 species of this large and very active freshwater predatory fish. Paint all peacock bass are very variable, but it is possible to identify such common features for peacock bass: basic body colour yellow-green with yellowish spots. The body is crossed by three weakly expressed dark streaks, which in large specimens look like patches. Also stands out by its characteristic dark stain rounded shape at the top of the base of the caudal fin. The body shape is very distinctive characteristic build-up in the head.
The giant peacock bass is the largest of all the family that lives in South America in basins of the rivers Amazon and Orinoco. It is also called speckled perch. The world record according to the IGFA:– 13 kgs.
Peacock bass butterfly – the small, usually not exceeding 3kg in weight
Peacock bass Orinoco. The body is bright Golden color and sheen, and the sides three spots leopard Golden color on a black background. Top and tail fins give a bluish sheen. The world record according to the IGFA:– 7 pounds.
Area of distribution: the peacock Bass inhabits the rivers flowing on the territory of Brazil, Peru, Colombia, Venezuela. Fish prefer to stay places with slow current and rocky shores heavily overgrown with aquatic vegetation and in areas with flooded trees. The adults kept singly or in pairs, and fry - in small groups.
Giant peacock bass inhabits the basins of the Amazon and Orinoco.
The Royal peacock bass inhabits only the Orinoco river in Venezuela.
Peacock bass butterfly lives in Venezuela, Colombia and Brazil.
Peacock bass Orinoco distributed in the Amazon river and Rio Negro in Brazil, he also lives in the Orinoco river in Venezuela and Colombia.
The most desired trophy for fishermen is the giant peacock bass is a very serious and aggressive enemy. This is one of the most interesting trophies in sport fishing!
The methods of fishing: fly fishing or spinning.
Fly fishing: the Main rule when clear, clean water is fast and aggressive Stephanie. On the other hand, if the water is muddy, you should slow down the posting and use the brightest lure.
Tackle: saltwater fly fishing rods 9-10 class length 9ft with a fast action in mnogokolesny configuration for ease of transport (recommended models WinstonBIIX, SageRPLXI-II, SageXI2, G. LoomisCrossCurrent, ScottSoltwaterHeliply. Sinking cords, hooks No. 1 – 5/0 . Coil for sea fishing with a good brake system, with plenty of space for staking (minimum 150 yard staking high visibility, 30 lb). Recommended models: Tibor, Abel, GalvinTorqueSeries, RossCanyon 4 or 5, Sage. Between the cord and bait, it is recommended 40-50 6 foot mono or Fluorocarbon leader. Flies are used to the large size and bright colors. Combination green/yellow/red or blue/white/red work very well.
Spinning. Recommended two-handed casting or spinning rod of medium or fast system with the test 30-90 grams for catching big fish. You must have at least two rods and two reels, because very high probability of breakage of rod, reel and breakdown of the gears in the reel. It is for this reason most anglers are using casting rods instead of spinning. In addition, the dual coil enable more accurate and long presentations in relation to spinning reels. Poppers work well in the colors red/yellow and pearl/olive. The traditional tactic is to start with the lures working in the top layer of water. If the fish are refusing the offer of bait, use of bait working in the water column. If the water is clear it is recommended to use lures without a sound chamber. Recommend a transparent monofilament fishing line 30 lb.,the braided cord is 50 pound. Carbines, vertucci, ring – 60 lb and more. Treble hooks No. 1,2,4,6, 1/0, 2/0.

Related tours

Fishing on the Rio Mare
The basin of the river Rio Mare is one of the sacred places to catch trophy peacock bass
Fishing on the Rio Trombetas
The Lodge is situated in one of the most remote areas of the Amazon in 100km. from the nearest settlement.
Fishing for giant arapaima

The Essequibo river is the best fishing river of Guyana, a special glory which is brought to the giant arapaima.

Fishing on the river Vichada

7-day tour with fishing for Peacock bass on the river Vichada and catching Payara (fish-vampire) on the Orinoco river.

Fishing on the river Itapira
The Lodge's remoteness from inhabited places and the lack of fishing press promises exciting fishing

Рыболовные туры на павлиного окуня | Подбор тура | Лучшие цены

Окунь павлиний

Окунь павлиний
Павлиний или длиноперый окунь (англ. Peacock Bass, браз. Tucunare). Насчитывается около 15 разновидностей этой крупной и очень активной пресноводной хищной рыбы. Окраска всех павлиньих окуней очень вариативна, но можно определить такие общие особенности для павлиньего окуня: основной окрас тела желто-зеленый с желтоватыми пятнами. Тело пересекают три слабо выраженные темные полосы, которые у крупных экземпляров выглядят как пятна. Так же выделяется характерное темное пятно округлой формы в верхней части основания хвостового плавника. В форме тела сильно выделяется характерный нарост в области головы.
Гигантский павлиний окунь самый крупный из всего семейства, обитающего в Южной Америке в бассейнах рек Амазонка и Ориноко. Его также называют пятнистым окунем. Рекорд мира по данным IGFA:– 13 килограмм.
Павлиний окунь бабочка – самый мелкий, обычно не превышающий веса в 3кг.
Павлиний окунь ориноко. Все туловище ярко-золотистого цвета и отлива, а по бокам три пятна золотого леопардового окраса на черном фоне. Верхний и хвостовой плавники дают голубоватый отлив. Рекорд мира по данным IGFA:– 7 килограмм.
Ареал распространения: Окунь павлиний обитает в реках, протекающих на территории Бразилии, Перу, Колумбии, Венесуэлы. Рыбы предпочитают держаться мест со слабым течением и скалистыми берегами сильно обросшими водной растительностью, а также в местах с затопленными деревьями. Взрослые особи держатся поодиночке или парами, а молодь - небольшими группами.
Гигантский павлиний окунь обитает в бассейнах рек Амазонка и Ориноко.
Королевский павлиний окунь обитает только в реке Ориноко в Венесуэле.
Павлиний окунь-бабочка обитает в Венесуэле, Колумбии и Бразилии.
Павлиний окунь ориноко распространен в реке Амазонка и Рио Негро в Бразилии, также он обитает в реке Ориноко в Венесуэле и Колумбии.
Самым желанным трофеем для рыболовов является гигантский павлиний окунь – очень серьезный и агрессивный противник.  Это один из самых интересных трофеев в спортивной рыбалке!
Способы лова: нахлыст или спиннинг.
Нахлыст: Главным правилом при прозрачной, чистой воде является быстрое и агрессивное стрипание. С другой стороны, если вода мутная, следует замедлить проводку и использовать самые яркие приманки.
Снасти: морские нахлыстовые удочки 9-10 класса длиной 9 футов с быстрым строем в многоколенной комплектации для удобства транспортировки (рекомендуемые модели WinstonBIIX, SageRPLXI-II, SageXI2, G.LoomisCrossCurrent, ScottSoltwaterHeliply. Тонущие шнуры, крючки № 1 – 5/0 .  Катушки  для морской ловли с хорошей тормозной системой, с достаточным местом для бекинга (минимально 150 ярдовый бекинг высокой видимости, 30 lb). Рекомендуемые модели: Tibor, Abel, GalvinTorqueSeries, RossCanyon 4 или 5, Sage. Между шнуром и приманкой рекомендуется 6 футовый 40-50 моно или Fluorocarbon лидер. Мушки используются больших размеров и ярких цветов. Комбинации зеленый/желтый/красный или голубой/белый/красный работают очень хорошо.
Спиннинг. Рекомендуются двуручные кастинговые или спиннинговые удилища среднего или быстрого строя с тестом 30-90 гр для ловли крупной рыбы. Необходимо иметь по крайней мере по два удилища и две катушки, поскольку очень высока вероятность поломки спиннинга и срыва шестеренки в катушке. Именно по этой причине большинство рыболовов используют кастинговые удилища вместо спиннинговых. Кроме того, мультипликаторные катушки дают возможность более точной и дальней презентации по отношении к безынерционным катушкам. Хорошо работают попперы в цветовой гамме красный/желтый и перламутровый/оливковый.   Традиционная тактика предполагает начинать с приманки, работающей в верхнем слое воды. Если рыба отказывается от предложенной приманки, рекомендуется использовать приманки, работающие в толще воды. Если вода прозрачная рекомендуется применять приманки без звуковой камеры. Лески рекомендуем прозрачные монофильные 30 lb.,плетеные шнуры - 50 pound. Карабины, вертлюжки, кольца – 60 lb и более. Тройные крючки № 1,2,4,6, 1/0, 2/0. 

Связанные туры

Рыбалка на Рио Маре
Бассейн реки Рио Маре - одно из культовых мест для лова трофейного павлиньего окуня
Рыбалка на Рио Тромбетас
Лодж расположен в одном из самых труднодоступных районов Амазонии в 100км. от ближайшего населенного пункта. 
Рыбалка на гигантскую арапайму

Река Эссекибо - лучшая рыболовная река Гайаны, особую славу которой принесла гигантская арапайма.

Рыбалка на реке Вичада

7-дневный тур с рыбалкой на Павлиньего окуня на реке Вичада и ловлей Пайары (рыба-вампир) на реке Ориноко.

Рыбалка на реке Итапара
Отдаленность лоджа от населеных мест и отсутствие рыболовного пресса обещает увлекательнейшую рыбалку