Fishing in Brazil on the river Itapira | Megatour

Fishing on the river Itapira


“Itapura Lodge”, one of the best places in Brazil for catching trophy peacock bass (weight up to 11 kg), located South of the state of Roraima, in the almost unexplored parts of the Amazon rainforest. The Lodge removed from inhabited human places, the nearest village is 5 hours away by speed boat.

Package “Standard”, 5 days of fishing / 5 nights

Day 1 morning transfer from Manaus airport to the Lodge. Breakfast. Fishing.
2-5 day Breakfast at 6:00; start fishing at 6:30; full day of fishing to 17:30 dinner.
6th day Return to Manaus in the morning

package includes:
• full Board and drinks (local alcohol).
• Boat and room for two anglers accompanied by guides.
• Flight Manaus/Lodge/Manaus. (weight limit for baggage is 20 kg per person.
• transfer airport/hotel/airport

package does not include:
• fishing tackle
•the costs of the road to the city of Manaus, accommodation in Manaus.
• Fishing licenses.
 
ClimateClimate
The daytime temperature typically ranges from 26 to 36 degrees. C., in the evening can drop to 20 degrees. Heavy tropical downpours can occur even during the "dry season", so don't forget to bring raincoats.
How to get thereHow to get there
Upon arrival in Manaus You will be met by the Lodge, with which you can make a 80 minute flight to the Lodge (Luggage weight of 40 pounds).

View on map View on map

High season

Perch peacock Jan Jul
Feb Aug
Mar Sep
Apr Oct
May Nov
Jun Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Perch peacock
The fishing season starts in early October, after the rainy season when the water subsides and returns to its natural riverbed. At this time the peacock bass are most active strikes of any lure. A drop of water on the spot of her spill formed numerous creeks and lakes, they are the best places to search for perch. The season ends in early April. Peak fishing is in between 25 December and 15 March.

Placement

The entire Lodge is designed to accommodate 28 guests in the main building can accommodate 18 people and 10 cottages. It offers comfortable rooms with two double beds, air conditioning and bathroom with hot water shower. Full Board and local drinks, including alcoholic (import not included).
In the main cottage there is satellite TV in the lounge and a small pool. It offers free Wi-Fi. Outdoor bar is open from 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM. Downstream the river is about 60 km Located luxurious duplex cottages.
The Lodge has satellite TV, Billiards, pool, satellite phone, a bar and Internet access.
On-site runway aircraft Piper Cheyenne III, which, if necessary, for 80 minutes will take You to the city of Manaus.
Meals: Breakfast starts at 6 a.m. and includes fruits, juices, pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, fresh pastries, and jelly. You can dine in the hotel or on the beach with the previously taken food. Dinner with meat and fish dishes is served at 19-20h..

Boats

Fishing boat in Itapira Lodge
Fifteen 17-foot aluminum boats with swivel seats and motors 25 and 40 HP can accommodate two fishermen and a guide.
Despite the fact that we are trying to predict the best time curiosities tropical weather is such that even in the dry season can go by heavy rains. While rising water and the fish the fish becomes very weak. You must be willing to take the risk.
1
The package price for 5 days from 3540$ per person

Рыбалка на реке Итапара


“Итапара Лодж”, одно из лучших мест в Бразилии для ловли трофейного павлиньего окуня (вес до 11 кг), находится  юге штата Рорайма, в почти неисследованной части тропического леса Амазонки. Лодж удален от населенных человеком мест, ближайшая деревня находится в 5 часах езды на быстроходной лодке.

Пакет “Standard”, 5  дней рыбалки / 5 ночей

1 день утром трансфер из аэропорта Манауса в лодж. Завтрак. Рыбалка.
2-5 день завтрак в 6:00; начало рыбной ловли в 6:30; полный день рыбалки до 17:30; ужин.
6-й день Возвращение в Манаус утром,

пакет включает в себя:
• полный пансион и напитки (местный алкоголь).
• Лодки и номера для двух рыболовов, сопровождение гидов.
• Полет Манаус/лодж/Манаус. (ограничение веса багажа 20 кг на человека.
• трансфер аэропорт/отель/аэропорт

пакет не включает:
• рыболовные снасти
•,расходы дорогу до г. Манаус, проживание в городе Манаус.
• Лицензии на рыбалку. 
 
КлиматКлимат
Дневная температура обычно колеблется от 26 до 36 град. С., вечером может опускаться до 20 град. Обильные тропические ливни могут произойти даже во время "сухого сезона", так что не забудьте взять с собой дождевики.
Как добратьсяКак добраться
По прибытии в Манаус, Вас встретит представитель лоджа, с которым вы совершите 80 минутный перелет в лодж (ограничение по весу багажа 40 фунтов).

Посмотреть на карте Посмотреть на карте

Рыболовный сезон начинается в начале октября, после сезона дождей, когда вода спадает и возвращается в естественное русло реки. В это время павлиний окунь особенно активен бросается на любую приманку. При спаде воды на месте ее разлива образуются многочисленные заводи и озера, они являются лучшими местами для поиска окуня. Заканчивается сезон в начале апреля. Пик рыбалки находится между 25 декабря и 15 марта.

Размещение

Всего лодж рассчитан на прием 28 гостей, в главном здании могут разместиться 18 человек и 10 в коттеджах. К услугам гостей комфортабельные номера с двумя двуспальными кроватями, кондиционером и ванной комнатой с душем с горячей водой. Полный пансион и местные напитки, включая алкогольные (импортные не включены).
В главном коттедже есть спутниковое телевидение в гостиной и небольшим бассейном. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Открытый бар работает с 5:30 вечера до 10:00 вечера. Ниже по течению реки примерно в 60 км. Расположены роскошные двухуровневые котеджи. 
В лодже есть спутниковое ТВ, бильярд, бассейн, спутниковый телефон, бар и доступ в интернет.
На территории лоджа взлетно-посадочная полоса с самолетом Пайпер Шайенн III, который в случае необходимости за 80 мин доставит Вас в г. Манаус.
Питание: Завтрак начинается в 6 утра и включает в себя фрукты, соки, блины, яичница, бекон, свежую выпечку, и кисели. Пообедать можно в отеле или на пляже с ранее взятыми продуктами. Ужин с мясными и рыбными блюдами подается в 19-20ч..

Катера и лодки

Рыболовные лодки в Итапара Лодже
Пятнадцать 17-футовых алюминиевых лодок с поворотными сиденьями и моторами 25 – 40 л.с. вмещают двух рыбаков и гида.
Несмотря на то что мы стараемся прогнозировать поездку в оптимальное время, курьезы тропической погоды таковы что даже в самый сухой период могут пойти сильные ливни. При этом поднимается вода и клев рыбы становится очень слабым. Вы должны быть готовы к такому риску.
1
Стоимость пакета на 5 дней от 3540$ на человека