Fishing on the river Rio Trombetas in Brazil | Megatour

Fishing on the Rio Trombetas

Rio Trombetas (Río Tambor) - the river flowing ro the Brazilian state of Steam, is a tributary of the Amazon. The length of the Rio Trombetas about 760 km, Direction Rio Trombetas often interrupted by rapids and only in the lower reaches, the river becomes calmer and maybe shipping. Rio Trombetas forms several lakes, one of the largest - Erepecu do Lago, in the district of Porto Trombetas (a port on the Rio Trombetas).

The shores of the Rio Trombetas malaysary, located along the banks reserves.

Our company offers a tour with the fishing on the Rio Trombetas. Major trophies: arawana, Arapaima, Bicuda, Brikon, Bass peacock, Payara, Puck, Pararara, Surubi, Trahira. Thanks to the protection of the state, the lack of navigation and roads, the nature of this region remains intact, but undeveloped fishery,or rather its absence, can expect a rich catch of fishing.

ClimateClimate
In the U.S. there are three climate zones: Equatorial, tropical and subtropical. Seasons in Brazil, with the exception of the Northern region, directly opposite of the European.
How to get thereHow to get there
Direct flights to Brazil no. There are several flight options and they all include a connection in Europe. Daily flights Air France to Rio de Janeiro and são Paulo suggest a stopover in Paris. Daily flights Lufthansa (in conjunction with the national Brazilian airline Varig) to Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo with a stopover in Frankfurt. Flights by aircraft of KLM Royal Dutch Airlines to Sao Paulo possible with an overnight stay in Amsterdam. Flights British Airways to Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo make the connection in London. The flight time is usually from 17 to 19 hours including the connections.
Fishing season: August-February

Placement

The Lodge is situated in a remote area of the Amazon (the nearest town is about 100 km), on the banks of the river Rio Trombetas.

Despite the remoteness from inhabited places, the Lodge is quite comfortable, with double rooms (two beds odnopolnye). The Lodge is designed for simultaneous stay of up to 18 fishermen.

Boats

Fishing boats in Rio Trombetas
10 aluminum boats with motors 15L.with designed for two fishermen
1
 
The cost of the program excluding transfers from 1625$ per person.

Рыбалка на реке Рио Тромбетас в Бразилии | МегаТур

Рыбалка на Рио Тромбетас

Рио Тромбетас (Río Trombetas) - река, протекающая ро территории бразильского штата Пара, является притоком Амазонки. Протяженность Рио Тромбетас около 760 км. Русло Рио Тромбетас часто прерывается порогами и лишь в нижнем течении река становится спокойнее и возможно судоходство. Рио Тромбетас образует несколько озер, одно из крупных - Lago do Erepecu, в районе Порто Тромбетас (порт на Рио Тромбетас).

Берега Рио Тромбетас малонаселены, вдоль берегов расположены заповедники и заказники.

Наша компания предлагает тур с рыбалкой на Рио Тромбетас. Основные трофеи: Аравана, Арапайма, Бикуда, Брикон, Окунь павлиний, Пайяра, Паку, Пирарара, Суруби, Трахира. Благодаря защите государства, отсутствию судоходства и дорог, природа этого региона сохраняется в первозданном виде, а неразвитость рыболовного промысла,точнее - полное его отсутствие, позволяет рассчитывать на богатую уловом рыбалку.

КлиматКлимат
На территории страны представлены три климатические зоны: экваториальная, тропическая и субтропическая. Времена года в Бразилии, за исключением северного региона, прямо противополжны европейским. 
Как добратьсяКак добраться
Прямых рейсов  в Бразилию нет. Существует несколько вариантов перелета  и все они включают в себя пересадку в Европе. Ежедневные рейсы авиакомпании Air France до Рио-де-Жанейро и Сан-Паулу предполагают стыковку в Париже. Ежедневные рейсы авиакомпании Lufthansa (совместно с национальной бразильской авиакомпанией Varig) до Рио-де-Жанейро и Сан-Паулу - со стыковкой во Франкфурте. Перелет самолетом компании KLM Royal Dutch Airlines до Сан-Паулу возможен с ночевкой в Амстердаме. Рейсы авиакомпании British Airways до Рио-де-Жанейро и Сан-Паулу делают стыковку в Лондоне. Время перелета обычно составляет от 17 до 19 часов с учетом стыковок.
Рыболовный сезон: август-февраль

Размещение

Лодж расположен в труднодоступном районе Амазонии (до ближайшего населенного пункта около 100 км), на берегу реки Рио Тромбетас.

Несмотря на удаленность от населенных мест, лодж достаточно комфортный, с двухместными комнатами (две односппальные кровати). Лодж рассчитан на одновременное пребывание до 18 рыбаков.

Катера и лодки

Рыболовные лодки на Рио Тромбетас
10 алюминиевых лодок с моторами 15л.с рассчитаны на двух рыбаков
1
 
Стоимость программы без учета трансферов от 1625$ c человека.

Из нашего альбома